Schedule

Home Away Time Game Type Result
Wed Sep 14, 2016
Whalers Brews 7:15 PM Regular Season 2 - 3
Cougars Screamin Seamen 8:45 PM Regular Season 3 - 4
Cobra Kai Hooligans 10:15 PM Regular Season 2 - 4
Wed Sep 21, 2016
Screamin Seamen Cobra Kai 7:15 PM Regular Season 5 - 6
Hooligans Whalers 8:45 PM Regular Season 2 - 5
Brews Cougars 10:15 PM Regular Season 1 - 8
Wed Sep 28, 2016
Hooligans Brews 7:15 PM Regular Season 2 - 4
Cougars Cobra Kai 8:45 PM Regular Season 4 - 9
Whalers Screamin Seamen 10:15 PM Regular Season 6 - 6
Wed Oct 5, 2016
Whalers Cougars 7:15 PM Regular Season 5 - 8
Screamin Seamen Hooligans 8:45 PM Regular Season 5 - 0
Brews Cobra Kai 10:15 PM Regular Season 2 - 5
Wed Oct 12, 2016
Brews Screamin Seamen 7:15 PM Regular Season 6 - 3
Hooligans Cougars 8:45 PM Regular Season 2 - 3
Whalers Cobra Kai 10:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 6
Wed Oct 19, 2016
Brews Whalers 7:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 4
Hooligans Cobra Kai 8:45 PM Regular Season 3 - 10
Screamin Seamen Cougars 10:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 2
Wed Oct 26, 2016
Cobra Kai Screamin Seamen 7:15 PM Regular Season 5 - 4
Cougars Brews 8:45 PM Regular Season 6 - 1
Whalers Hooligans 10:15 PM Regular Season 6 - 2
Wed Nov 2, 2016
Cobra Kai Cougars 7:15 PM Regular Season 15 - 5
Screamin Seamen Whalers 8:45 PM Regular Season 5 - 0
Brews Hooligans 10:15 PM Regular Season 0 - 7
Wed Nov 9, 2016
Cougars Whalers 7:15 PM Regular Season 7 - 4
Hooligans Screamin Seamen 8:45 PM Regular Season 4 - 6
Cobra Kai Brews 10:15 PM Regular Season 0 - 3
Wed Nov 16, 2016
Cobra Kai Whalers 7:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 9
Screamin Seamen Brews 8:45 PM Regular Season 2 - 3
Cougars Hooligans 10:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 4
Wed Nov 30, 2016
Brews Cougars 7:15 PM Regular Season 2 - 6
Hooligans Whalers 8:45 PM Regular Season 7 - 5
Screamin Seamen Cobra Kai 10:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 9
Wed Dec 7, 2016
Hooligans Brews 7:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 2
Cougars Cobra Kai 8:45 PM Regular Season 2 - 10
Whalers Screamin Seamen 10:15 PM Regular Season 6 - 3
Wed Dec 14, 2016
Screamin Seamen Hooligans 7:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 3
Whalers Cougars 8:45 PM Regular Season 11 - 2
Brews Cobra Kai 10:15 PM Regular Season 5 - 2
Wed Dec 21, 2016
Brews Screamin Seamen 7:15 PM Regular Season 2 - 8
Whalers Cobra Kai 8:45 PM Regular Season 6 - 5
Hooligans Cougars 10:15 PM Regular Season 2 - 6
Wed Dec 28, 2016
Screamin Seamen Cougars 7:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 5
Hooligans Cobra Kai 8:45 PM Regular Season 10 - 6
Brews Whalers 10:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 9
Wed Jan 4, 2017
Cougars Brews 7:15 PM Regular Season 1 - 5
Whalers Hooligans 8:45 PM Regular Season 3 - 6
Cobra Kai Screamin Seamen 10:15 PM Regular Season 9 - 4
Wed Jan 11, 2017
Cobra Kai Cougars 7:15 PM Regular Season 1 - 2
Screamin Seamen Whalers 8:45 PM Regular Season 2 - 4
Brews Hooligans 10:15 PM Regular Season 1 - 4
Wed Jan 18, 2017
Cobra Kai Hooligans 7:15 PM Regular Season 0 - 2
Whalers Brews 8:45 PM Regular Season 4 - 1
Cougars Screamin Seamen 10:15 PM Regular Season 8 - 4
Wed Jan 25, 2017
Cobra Kai Hooligans 7:15 PM Playoffs 7 - 3
Cougars Whalers 8:45 PM Playoffs 1 - 4
Wed Feb 1, 2017
Cobra Kai Whalers 7:15 PM Playoffs 5 - 7
Wed Feb 8, 2017
Whalers Cobra Kai 7:15 PM Playoffs 3 - 4
Wed Feb 15, 2017
Cobra Kai Whalers 7:15 PM Playoffs 5 - 4