Schedule

Home Away Time Game Type Result
Mon Sep 12, 2016
Purple Reign Goons 7:15 PM Regular Season 7 - 1
Bombers Jagr Bombs 8:45 PM Regular Season 6 - 0
Ice Holes Aces 10:15 PM Regular Season 1 - 4
Sun Sep 18, 2016
Jagr Bombs Purple Reign 6:45 PM Regular Season 3 - 4
Goons Ice Holes 8:15 PM Regular Season 8 - 2
Aces Bombers 9:45 PM Regular Season 4 - 4
Mon Sep 26, 2016
Goons Aces 7:15 PM Regular Season 2 - 4
Bombers Purple Reign 8:45 PM Regular Season 2 - 3
Ice Holes Jagr Bombs 10:15 PM Regular Season 1 - 8
Sun Oct 2, 2016
Ice Holes Bombers 6:45 PM Regular Season 2 - 9
Jagr Bombs Goons 8:15 PM Regular Season 1 - 2
Aces Purple Reign 9:45 PM Regular Season 10 - 0
Mon Oct 10, 2016
Aces Jagr Bombs 7:15 PM Regular Season 5 - 4
Goons Bombers 8:45 PM Regular Season 2 - 7
Ice Holes Purple Reign 10:15 PM Regular Season 0 - 5
Sun Oct 16, 2016
Goons Purple Reign 6:45 PM Regular Season 4 - 2
Aces Ice Holes 8:15 PM Regular Season 8 - 1
Jagr Bombs Bombers 9:45 PM Regular Season 2 - 4
Mon Oct 24, 2016
Purple Reign Jagr Bombs 7:15 PM Regular Season 0 - 5
Bombers Aces 8:45 PM Regular Season 6 - 5
Ice Holes Goons 10:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 5
Sun Oct 30, 2016
Purple Reign Bombers 6:45 PM Regular Season 4 - 2
Jagr Bombs Ice Holes 8:15 PM Regular Season 5 - 1
Aces Goons 9:45 PM Regular Season 8 - 2
Mon Nov 7, 2016
Bombers Ice Holes 7:15 PM Regular Season 8 - 2
Purple Reign Aces 8:45 PM Regular Season 1 - 3
Goons Jagr Bombs 10:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 0
Sun Nov 13, 2016
Purple Reign Ice Holes 7:00 PM Regular Season 8 - 1
Jagr Bombs Aces 8:30 PM Regular Season 6 - 6
Bombers Goons 10:00 PM Regular Season 6 - 0
Mon Nov 21, 2016
Purple Reign Goons 7:15 PM Regular Season 5 - 2
Ice Holes Aces 8:45 PM Regular Season 2 - 8
Bombers Jagr Bombs 10:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 6
Sun Nov 27, 2016
Aces Bombers 6:45 PM Regular Season 7 - 5
Goons Ice Holes 8:15 PM Regular Season 1 - 2
Jagr Bombs Purple Reign 9:45 PM Regular Season 3 - 2
Mon Dec 5, 2016
Goons Aces 7:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 9
Ice Holes Jagr Bombs 8:45 PM Regular Season 0 - 8
Bombers Purple Reign 10:15 PM Regular Season 7 - 3
Sun Dec 11, 2016
Jagr Bombs Goons 6:45 PM Regular Season 5 - 3
Ice Holes Bombers 8:15 PM Regular Season 1 - 3
Aces Purple Reign 9:45 PM Regular Season 1 - 4
Mon Dec 19, 2016
Aces Jagr Bombs 7:15 PM Regular Season 1 - 3
Ice Holes Purple Reign 8:45 PM Regular Season 8 - 5
Goons Bombers 10:15 PM Regular Season 1 - 7
Mon Jan 2, 2017
Bombers Aces 7:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 4
Ice Holes Goons 8:45 PM Regular Season 6 - 5
Purple Reign Jagr Bombs 10:15 PM Regular Season 1 - 7
Sun Jan 8, 2017
Purple Reign Bombers 6:45 PM Regular Season 4 - 5
Jagr Bombs Ice Holes 8:15 PM Regular Season 5 - 2
Aces Goons 9:45 PM Regular Season 7 - 1
Mon Jan 16, 2017
Goons Purple Reign 7:15 PM Regular Season 5 - 4
Jagr Bombs Bombers 8:45 PM Regular Season 3 - 4
Aces Ice Holes 10:15 PM Regular Season 5 - 2
Sun Jan 22, 2017
Aces Purple Reign 6:45 PM Playoffs 6 - 3
Bombers Jagr Bombs 8:15 PM Playoffs 2 - 3
Mon Jan 30, 2017
Aces Jagr Bombs 7:15 PM Playoffs 3 - 4
Mon Feb 6, 2017
Jagr Bombs Aces 8:45 PM Playoffs 3 - 1