Schedule

Home Away Division Time Game Type Result
Mon Sep 9, 2019
Hot Females Ronin D4 10:15 PM Regular Season 1 - 2
Sun Sep 15, 2019
Clinic Clinic D4 4:45 PM Regular Season
Mon Sep 23, 2019
Hot Females Ronin D4 7:15 PM Regular Season 5 - 4
Sun Sep 29, 2019
Ronin Hot Females D4 9:15 PM Regular Season 5 - 1
Sun Oct 13, 2019
Hot Females Ronin D4 9:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 2
Mon Oct 21, 2019
Ronin Hot Females D4 10:15 PM Regular Season 1 - 2
Sun Oct 27, 2019
Clinic Clinic D4 9:15 PM Regular Season
Mon Nov 4, 2019
Ronin Hot Females D4 10:15 PM Regular Season 1 - 3
Sun Nov 10, 2019
Hot Females Ronin D4 7:45 PM Regular Season 2 - 4
Mon Nov 18, 2019
Clinic Clinic D4 7:15 PM Regular Season
Sun Nov 24, 2019
Hot Females Ronin D4 6:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 2
Sun Dec 8, 2019
Ronin Hot Females D4 9:15 PM Regular Season 1 - 1
Mon Dec 16, 2019
Hot Females Ronin D4 7:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 4
Sun Dec 22, 2019
Clinic Clinic D4 4:45 PM Regular Season
Sun Jan 5, 2020
Hot Females Ronin D4 9:15 PM Regular Season 0 - 2
Mon Jan 13, 2020
Ronin Hot Females D4 10:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 3
Sun Jan 19, 2020
Hot Females Ronin D4 7:45 PM Regular Season 3 - 4
Sun Feb 9, 2020
Clinic Clinic D4 4:45 PM Regular Season
Sun Feb 16, 2020
Hot Females Ronin D4 6:30 PM Regular Season 1 - 0
Sun Feb 23, 2020
Ronin Hot Females D4 4:45 PM Regular Season 5 - 3