Schedule

Home Away Time Game Type Result
Sun Mar 20, 2016
Brew-Ins Golden Seals 6:15 PM Regular Season 5 - 7
Barbariens Legends 7:45 PM Regular Season 7 - 2
Geri Hat Tricks Hockey Night in Santa Barbara 9:15 PM Regular Season 2 - 10
Mon Mar 21, 2016
Jagr Bombs Purple Reign 7:15 PM Regular Season 7 - 1
Aces Goons 8:45 PM Regular Season 9 - 2
Bombers Ice Holes 10:15 PM Regular Season 8 - 1
Tue Mar 22, 2016
Cavaliers SB Kings 6:45 PM Regular Season 10 - 6
Central Coaster Brewers Gauchos 8:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 6
Santa Barbara Islanders Warriors 9:45 PM Regular Season 6 - 8
Wed Mar 23, 2016
Hooligans Team 805 7:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 6
Cougars Screamin Seamen 8:45 PM Regular Season 5 - 3
Brews SB Whalers 10:15 PM Regular Season 6 - 5
Mon Mar 28, 2016
Golden Seals Hockey Night in Santa Barbara 7:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 9
Barbariens Brew-Ins 8:45 PM Regular Season 7 - 1
Geri Hat Tricks Legends 10:15 PM Regular Season 2 - 12
Tue Mar 29, 2016
Gauchos Warriors 6:45 PM Regular Season 7 - 4
Santa Barbara Islanders SB Kings 8:15 PM Regular Season 8 - 5
Cavaliers Central Coaster Brewers 9:45 PM Regular Season 8 - 4
Wed Mar 30, 2016
Screamin Seamen Team 805 7:15 PM Regular Season 7 - 4
Hooligans SB Whalers 8:45 PM Regular Season 5 - 5
Brews Cougars 10:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 11
Sat Apr 2, 2016
Ice Holes Purple Reign 4:45 PM Regular Season 2 - 11
Sun Apr 3, 2016
Barbariens Geri Hat Tricks 6:15 PM Regular Season 11 - 0
Brew-Ins Hockey Night in Santa Barbara 7:45 PM Regular Season 1 - 9
Legends Golden Seals 9:15 PM Regular Season 6 - 13
Mon Apr 4, 2016
Aces Jagr Bombs 7:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 2
Bombers Purple Reign 8:45 PM Regular Season 6 - 2
Goons Ice Holes 10:15 PM Regular Season 2 - 3
Tue Apr 5, 2016
Cavaliers Santa Barbara Islanders 6:45 PM Regular Season 12 - 3
Central Coaster Brewers Warriors 8:15 PM Regular Season 2 - 3
SB Kings Gauchos 9:45 PM Regular Season 5 - 8
Wed Apr 6, 2016
Brews Hooligans 7:15 PM Regular Season 0 - 2
Cougars Team 805 8:45 PM Regular Season 4 - 5
SB Whalers Screamin Seamen 10:15 PM Regular Season 2 - 5
Sun Apr 10, 2016
Bombers Goons 6:15 PM Regular Season 10 - 2
Jagr Bombs Ice Holes 7:45 PM Regular Season 8 - 1
Aces Purple Reign 9:15 PM Regular Season 10 - 3
Mon Apr 11, 2016
Brew-Ins Legends 7:15 PM Regular Season 6 - 5
Geri Hat Tricks Golden Seals 8:45 PM Regular Season 4 - 10
Barbariens Hockey Night in Santa Barbara 10:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 3
Tue Apr 12, 2016
Central Coaster Brewers SB Kings 6:45 PM Regular Season 5 - 6
Santa Barbara Islanders Gauchos 8:15 PM Regular Season 9 - 3
Cavaliers Warriors 9:45 PM Regular Season 6 - 5
Wed Apr 13, 2016
Cougars SB Whalers 7:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 2
Hooligans Screamin Seamen 8:45 PM Regular Season 7 - 5
Brews Team 805 10:15 PM Regular Season 2 - 12
Sat Apr 16, 2016
Aces Bombers 4:45 PM Regular Season 3 - 1
Sun Apr 17, 2016
Barbariens Golden Seals 6:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 3
Brew-Ins Geri Hat Tricks 7:45 PM Regular Season 5 - 6
Legends Hockey Night in Santa Barbara 9:15 PM Regular Season 1 - 5
Mon Apr 18, 2016
Aces Ice Holes 7:15 PM Regular Season 8 - 1
Bombers Jagr Bombs 8:45 PM Regular Season 1 - 2
Goons Purple Reign 10:15 PM Regular Season 2 - 3
Tue Apr 19, 2016
Cavaliers Gauchos 6:45 PM Regular Season 9 - 3
Central Coaster Brewers Santa Barbara Islanders 8:15 PM Regular Season 7 - 9
SB Kings Warriors 9:45 PM Regular Season 4 - 5
Wed Apr 20, 2016
Brews Screamin Seamen 7:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 11
Cougars Hooligans 8:45 PM Regular Season 9 - 4
SB Whalers Team 805 10:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 4
Sun Apr 24, 2016
Purple Reign Jagr Bombs 6:15 PM Regular Season 0 - 7
Goons Aces 7:45 PM Regular Season 1 - 8
Ice Holes Bombers 9:15 PM Regular Season 2 - 6
Mon Apr 25, 2016
Hockey Night in Santa Barbara Geri Hat Tricks 7:15 PM Regular Season 10 - 3
Legends Barbariens 8:45 PM Regular Season 3 - 5
Golden Seals Brew-Ins 10:15 PM Regular Season 5 - 3
Tue Apr 26, 2016
Warriors Santa Barbara Islanders 6:45 PM Regular Season 1 - 7
SB Kings Cavaliers 8:15 PM Regular Season 5 - 4
Gauchos Central Coaster Brewers 9:45 PM Regular Season 3 - 9
Wed Apr 27, 2016
Team 805 Hooligans 7:15 PM Regular Season 6 - 1
SB Whalers Brews 8:45 PM Regular Season 4 - 5
Screamin Seamen Cougars 10:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 2
Sat Apr 30, 2016
Jagr Bombs Goons 4:45 PM Regular Season 10 - 3
Sun May 1, 2016
Hockey Night in Santa Barbara Golden Seals 6:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 5
Brew-Ins Barbariens 7:45 PM Regular Season 2 - 6
Legends Geri Hat Tricks 9:15 PM Regular Season 10 - 3
Mon May 2, 2016
Purple Reign Ice Holes 7:15 PM Regular Season 5 - 6
Bombers Aces 8:45 PM Regular Season 2 - 7
Goons Jagr Bombs 10:15 PM Regular Season 2 - 2
Tue May 3, 2016
Warriors Gauchos 6:45 PM Regular Season 6 - 10
Central Coaster Brewers Cavaliers 8:15 PM Regular Season 10 - 9
SB Kings Santa Barbara Islanders 9:45 PM Regular Season 6 - 2
Wed May 4, 2016
Team 805 Screamin Seamen 7:15 PM Regular Season 2 - 5
Cougars Brews 8:45 PM Regular Season 11 - 5
SB Whalers Hooligans 10:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 9
Sun May 8, 2016
Ice Holes Goons 6:15 PM Regular Season 2 - 2
Purple Reign Bombers 7:45 PM Regular Season 6 - 2
Jagr Bombs Aces 9:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 4
Mon May 9, 2016
Hockey Night in Santa Barbara Brew-Ins 7:15 PM Regular Season 6 - 7
Geri Hat Tricks Barbariens 8:45 PM Regular Season 3 - 10
Golden Seals Legends 10:15 PM Regular Season 6 - 3
Tue May 10, 2016
Warriors Central Coaster Brewers 6:45 PM Regular Season 3 - 8
Gauchos SB Kings 8:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 5
Santa Barbara Islanders Cavaliers 9:45 PM Regular Season 7 - 10
Wed May 11, 2016
Team 805 Cougars 7:15 PM Regular Season 0 - 9
Screamin Seamen SB Whalers 8:45 PM Regular Season 5 - 2
Hooligans Brews 10:15 PM Regular Season 6 - 4
Sun May 15, 2016
Legends Brew-Ins 6:15 PM Regular Season 8 - 6
Golden Seals Geri Hat Tricks 7:45 PM Regular Season 9 - 4
Hockey Night in Santa Barbara Barbariens 9:15 PM Regular Season 8 - 4
Mon May 16, 2016
Goons Bombers 7:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 4
Ice Holes Jagr Bombs 8:45 PM Regular Season 1 - 4
Purple Reign Aces 10:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 9
Tue May 17, 2016
SB Kings Central Coaster Brewers 6:45 PM Regular Season 5 - 8
Gauchos Santa Barbara Islanders 8:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 8
Warriors Cavaliers 9:45 PM Regular Season 12 - 8
Wed May 18, 2016
SB Whalers Cougars 7:15 PM Regular Season 2 - 8
Screamin Seamen Hooligans 8:45 PM Regular Season 2 - 3
Team 805 Brews 10:15 PM Regular Season 13 - 3
Sun May 22, 2016
Purple Reign Goons 6:15 PM Regular Season 7 - 5
Ice Holes Aces 7:45 PM Regular Season 3 - 7
Jagr Bombs Bombers 9:15 PM Regular Season 8 - 2
Mon May 23, 2016
Hockey Night in Santa Barbara Legends 7:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 5
Golden Seals Barbariens 8:45 PM Regular Season 2 - 3
Geri Hat Tricks Brew-Ins 10:15 PM Regular Season 1 - 7
Tue May 24, 2016
Warriors SB Kings 6:45 PM Regular Season 5 - 3
Gauchos Cavaliers 8:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 9
Santa Barbara Islanders Central Coaster Brewers 9:45 PM Regular Season 7 - 5
Wed May 25, 2016
Team 805 SB Whalers 7:15 PM Regular Season 6 - 2
Screamin Seamen Brews 8:45 PM Regular Season 0 - 5
Hooligans Cougars 10:15 PM Regular Season 2 - 4
Mon May 30, 2016
Jagr Bombs Purple Reign 7:15 PM Regular Season 8 - 2
Aces Goons 8:45 PM Regular Season 5 - 0
Bombers Ice Holes 10:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 4
Tue May 31, 2016
Santa Barbara Islanders Warriors 6:45 PM Regular Season 4 - 10
Cavaliers SB Kings 8:15 PM Regular Season 5 - 2
Central Coaster Brewers Gauchos 9:45 PM Regular Season 1 - 1
Wed Jun 1, 2016
Hooligans Team 805 7:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 4
Brews SB Whalers 8:45 PM Regular Season 4 - 5
Cougars Screamin Seamen 10:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 4
Sat Jun 4, 2016
Geri Hat Tricks Hockey Night in Santa Barbara 4:45 PM Regular Season 7 - 18
Sun Jun 5, 2016
Aces Bombers 6:15 PM Regular Season 2 - 5
Jagr Bombs Goons 7:45 PM Regular Season 6 - 1
Ice Holes Purple Reign 9:15 PM Regular Season 8 - 6
Mon Jun 6, 2016
Barbariens Brew-Ins 7:15 PM Regular Season 9 - 1
Geri Hat Tricks Legends 8:45 PM Regular Season 2 - 7
Golden Seals Hockey Night in Santa Barbara 10:15 PM Regular Season 5 - 4
Tue Jun 7, 2016
Cavaliers Central Coaster Brewers 6:45 PM Regular Season 9 - 5
Santa Barbara Islanders SB Kings 8:15 PM Regular Season 5 - 5
Gauchos Warriors 9:45 PM Regular Season 4 - 5
Wed Jun 8, 2016
Brews Cougars 7:15 PM Regular Season 6 - 5
Hooligans SB Whalers 8:45 PM Regular Season 1 - 3
Screamin Seamen Team 805 10:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 6
Sun Jun 12, 2016
Barbariens Geri Hat Tricks 6:15 PM Regular Season 12 - 1
Legends Golden Seals 7:45 PM Regular Season 6 - 7
Brew-Ins Hockey Night in Santa Barbara 9:15 PM Regular Season 8 - 1
Mon Jun 13, 2016
Bombers Purple Reign 7:15 PM Regular Season 12 - 3
Goons Ice Holes 8:45 PM Regular Season 2 - 6
Aces Jagr Bombs 10:15 PM Regular Season 6 - 2
Tue Jun 14, 2016
Cavaliers Santa Barbara Islanders 6:45 PM Regular Season 11 - 7
SB Kings Gauchos 8:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 7
Central Coaster Brewers Warriors 9:45 PM Regular Season 2 - 10
Wed Jun 15, 2016
Brews Hooligans 7:15 PM Regular Season 5 - 7
SB Whalers Screamin Seamen 8:45 PM Regular Season 4 - 2
Cougars Team 805 10:15 PM Regular Season 1 - 4
Sat Jun 18, 2016
Golden Seals Brew-Ins 4:45 PM Regular Season 7 - 2
Sun Jun 19, 2016
Jagr Bombs Ice Holes 6:15 PM Regular Season 8 - 0
Bombers Goons 7:45 PM Regular Season 9 - 0
Aces Purple Reign 9:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 2
Mon Jun 20, 2016
Geri Hat Tricks Golden Seals 7:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 8
Brew-Ins Legends 8:45 PM Regular Season 2 - 5
Barbariens Hockey Night in Santa Barbara 10:15 PM Regular Season 1 - 5
Tue Jun 21, 2016
Santa Barbara Islanders Gauchos 6:45 PM Regular Season 11 - 5
Central Coaster Brewers SB Kings 8:15 PM Regular Season 7 - 6
Cavaliers Warriors 9:45 PM Regular Season 4 - 6
Wed Jun 22, 2016
Hooligans Screamin Seamen 7:15 PM Regular Season 2 - 4
Cougars SB Whalers 8:45 PM Regular Season 4 - 4
Brews Team 805 10:15 PM Regular Season 5 - 9
Sat Jun 25, 2016
Barbariens Legends 4:45 PM Regular Season 9 - 3
Sun Jun 26, 2016
Barbariens Golden Seals 6:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 4
Legends Hockey Night in Santa Barbara 7:45 PM Regular Season 5 - 8
Brew-Ins Geri Hat Tricks 9:15 PM Regular Season 11 - 2
Mon Jun 27, 2016
Aces Ice Holes 7:15 PM Regular Season 8 - 2
Goons Purple Reign 8:45 PM Regular Season 6 - 5
Bombers Jagr Bombs 10:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 7
Tue Jun 28, 2016
Cavaliers Gauchos 6:45 PM Regular Season 12 - 2
SB Kings Warriors 8:15 PM Regular Season 5 - 6
Central Coaster Brewers Santa Barbara Islanders 9:45 PM Regular Season 8 - 5
Wed Jun 29, 2016
Brews Screamin Seamen 7:15 PM Regular Season 5 - 6
SB Whalers Team 805 8:45 PM Regular Season 7 - 2
Cougars Hooligans 10:15 PM Regular Season 2 - 3
Sat Jul 2, 2016
Hockey Night in Santa Barbara Geri Hat Tricks 4:45 PM Regular Season 0 - 0
Sun Jul 3, 2016
Purple Reign Jagr Bombs 6:15 PM Regular Season 2 - 7
Ice Holes Bombers 7:45 PM Regular Season 0 - 0
Goons Aces 9:15 PM Regular Season 0 - 7
Tue Jul 5, 2016
Warriors Santa Barbara Islanders 6:45 PM Regular Season 4 - 11
Gauchos Central Coaster Brewers 8:15 PM Regular Season 1 - 7
SB Kings Cavaliers 9:45 PM Regular Season 4 - 9
Wed Jul 6, 2016
Team 805 Hooligans 7:15 PM Regular Season 8 - 4
Screamin Seamen Cougars 8:45 PM Regular Season 4 - 4
SB Whalers Brews 10:15 PM Regular Season 5 - 3
Sat Jul 9, 2016
Brew-Ins Golden Seals 4:45 PM Regular Season 0 - 1
Sun Jul 10, 2016
Brew-Ins Barbariens 6:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 5
Legends Geri Hat Tricks 7:45 PM Regular Season 17 - 4
Hockey Night in Santa Barbara Golden Seals 9:15 PM Regular Season 5 - 4
Mon Jul 11, 2016
Bombers Aces 7:15 PM Regular Season 5 - 5
Goons Jagr Bombs 8:45 PM Regular Season 1 - 11
Purple Reign Ice Holes 10:15 PM Regular Season 2 - 2
Tue Jul 12, 2016
Central Coaster Brewers Cavaliers 6:45 PM Regular Season 6 - 13
SB Kings Santa Barbara Islanders 8:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 9
Warriors Gauchos 9:45 PM Regular Season 2 - 7
Wed Jul 13, 2016
Cougars Brews 7:15 PM Regular Season 8 - 5
SB Whalers Hooligans 8:45 PM Regular Season 6 - 3
Team 805 Screamin Seamen 10:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 5
Sat Jul 16, 2016
Legends Barbariens 4:45 PM Regular Season 6 - 1
Sun Jul 17, 2016
Purple Reign Bombers 6:15 PM Regular Season 1 - 3
Ice Holes Goons 7:45 PM Regular Season 5 - 1
Jagr Bombs Aces 9:15 PM Regular Season 5 - 4
Mon Jul 18, 2016
Hockey Night in Santa Barbara Brew-Ins 7:15 PM Regular Season 8 - 3
Golden Seals Legends 8:45 PM Regular Season 9 - 0
Geri Hat Tricks Barbariens 10:15 PM Regular Season 0 - 0
Tue Jul 19, 2016
Warriors Central Coaster Brewers 6:45 PM Regular Season 4 - 5
Gauchos SB Kings 8:15 PM Regular Season 6 - 8
Santa Barbara Islanders Cavaliers 9:45 PM Regular Season 5 - 13
Wed Jul 20, 2016
Team 805 Cougars 7:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 4
Screamin Seamen SB Whalers 8:45 PM Regular Season 2 - 3
Hooligans Brews 10:15 PM Regular Season 1 - 7
Sun Jul 24, 2016
Golden Seals Legends 6:15 PM Playoffs 5 - 3
Barbariens Hockey Night in Santa Barbara 7:45 PM Playoffs 4 - 5
Mon Jul 25, 2016
Aces Ice Holes 7:15 PM Playoffs 7 - 4
Jagr Bombs Bombers 8:45 PM Playoffs 2 - 1
Tue Jul 26, 2016
Cavaliers Central Coaster Brewers 6:45 PM Playoffs 13 - 3
Warriors Santa Barbara Islanders 8:15 PM Playoffs 4 - 9
Wed Jul 27, 2016
Team 805 SB Whalers 7:15 PM Playoffs 1 - 7
Screamin Seamen Cougars 8:45 PM Playoffs 1 - 8
Sun Jul 31, 2016
Bombers Jagr Bombs 6:15 PM Playoffs 4 - 9
Ice Holes Aces 7:45 PM Playoffs 3 - 6
Mon Aug 1, 2016
Hockey Night in Santa Barbara Barbariens 7:15 PM Playoffs 6 - 4
Legends Golden Seals 8:45 PM Playoffs 5 - 7
Tue Aug 2, 2016
Santa Barbara Islanders Warriors 6:45 PM Playoffs 9 - 3
Central Coaster Brewers Cavaliers 8:15 PM Playoffs 4 - 10
Wed Aug 3, 2016
Cougars Screamin Seamen 7:15 PM Playoffs 2 - 3
SB Whalers Team 805 8:45 PM Playoffs 6 - 3
Wed Aug 10, 2016
Screamin Seamen Cougars 7:15 PM Playoffs 4 - 6
Sun Aug 14, 2016
Golden Seals Hockey Night in Santa Barbara 6:15 PM Playoffs 11 - 2
Aces Jagr Bombs 7:45 PM Playoffs 6 - 3
Tue Aug 16, 2016
Cavaliers Santa Barbara Islanders 6:45 PM Playoffs 13 - 4
Wed Aug 17, 2016
Cougars SB Whalers 7:15 PM Playoffs 7 - 3
Sun Aug 21, 2016
Jagr Bombs Aces 6:15 PM Playoffs 7 - 2
Hockey Night in Santa Barbara Golden Seals 7:45 PM Playoffs 5 - 7
Tue Aug 23, 2016
Santa Barbara Islanders Cavaliers 6:45 PM Playoffs 6 - 11
Wed Aug 24, 2016
SB Whalers Cougars 7:15 PM Playoffs 3 - 4
Sun Aug 28, 2016
Aces Jagr Bombs 7:15 PM Playoffs 4 - 8