Schedule

Home Away Time Game Type Result
Sun Feb 26, 2017
Golden Seals Barbariens 6:45 PM Regular Season 5 - 3
Brew-Ins SB Lightning 8:15 PM Regular Season 9 - 3
Hall Construction Geri Hat Tricks 9:45 PM Regular Season 4 - 1
Mon Feb 27, 2017
Aces Ice Holes 7:15 PM Regular Season 9 - 2
Goons Jagr Bombs 8:45 PM Regular Season 4 - 4
Purple Reign Bombers 10:15 PM Regular Season 1 - 1
Tue Feb 28, 2017
Warriors Cavaliers 8:00 PM Regular Season 3 - 10
Islanders Gentleman's Club 9:30 PM Regular Season 3 - 5
Wed Mar 1, 2017
Hooligans Cobra Kai 7:15 PM Regular Season 0 - 7
Cougars Brews 8:45 PM Regular Season 2 - 4
Screamin Seamen Whalers 10:15 PM Regular Season 0 - 0
Sun Mar 5, 2017
Jagr Bombs Aces 6:45 PM Regular Season 2 - 3
Bombers Goons 8:15 PM Regular Season 5 - 3
Ice Holes Purple Reign 9:45 PM Regular Season 4 - 3
Mon Mar 6, 2017
SB Lightning Hall Construction 7:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 6
Geri Hat Tricks Golden Seals 8:45 PM Regular Season 0 - 3
Barbariens Brew-Ins 10:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 4
Tue Mar 7, 2017
Cavaliers Islanders 8:00 PM Regular Season 4 - 6
Warriors Gentleman's Club 9:30 PM Regular Season 3 - 8
Wed Mar 8, 2017
Brews Screamin Seamen 7:15 PM Regular Season 2 - 1
Whalers Hooligans 8:45 PM Regular Season 5 - 5
Cobra Kai Cougars 10:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 8
Sun Mar 12, 2017
Geri Hat Tricks Barbariens 6:45 PM Regular Season 4 - 5
Brew-Ins Hall Construction 8:15 PM Regular Season 5 - 2
Golden Seals SB Lightning 9:45 PM Regular Season 10 - 4
Mon Mar 13, 2017
Ice Holes Bombers 7:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 3
Goons Aces 8:45 PM Regular Season 4 - 2
Purple Reign Jagr Bombs 10:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 1
Tue Mar 14, 2017
Islanders Warriors 8:00 PM Regular Season 9 - 4
Gentleman's Club Cavaliers 9:30 PM Regular Season 6 - 7
Wed Mar 15, 2017
Whalers Cobra Kai 7:15 PM Regular Season 5 - 2
Cougars Screamin Seamen 8:45 PM Regular Season 3 - 5
Hooligans Brews 10:15 PM Regular Season 1 - 2
Sun Mar 19, 2017
Bombers Aces 6:45 PM Regular Season 6 - 3
Jagr Bombs Ice Holes 8:15 PM Regular Season 0 - 6
Purple Reign Goons 9:45 PM Regular Season 4 - 1
Mon Mar 20, 2017
Barbariens Hall Construction 7:15 PM Regular Season 1 - 5
SB Lightning Geri Hat Tricks 8:45 PM Regular Season 5 - 4
Golden Seals Brew-Ins 10:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 5
Tue Mar 21, 2017
Gentleman's Club Islanders 8:00 PM Regular Season 3 - 0
Cavaliers Warriors 9:30 PM Regular Season 15 - 3
Wed Mar 22, 2017
Hooligans Cougars 7:15 PM Regular Season 6 - 5
Brews Whalers 8:45 PM Regular Season 1 - 5
Cobra Kai Screamin Seamen 10:15 PM Regular Season 5 - 4
Sun Mar 26, 2017
Barbariens SB Lightning 6:45 PM Regular Season 4 - 7
Geri Hat Tricks Brew-Ins 8:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 6
Golden Seals Hall Construction 9:45 PM Regular Season 3 - 4
Mon Mar 27, 2017
Bombers Jagr Bombs 7:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 6
Ice Holes Goons 8:45 PM Regular Season 3 - 5
Purple Reign Aces 10:15 PM Regular Season 2 - 5
Tue Mar 28, 2017
Gentleman's Club Warriors 8:00 PM Regular Season 8 - 2
Islanders Cavaliers 9:30 PM Regular Season 5 - 12
Wed Mar 29, 2017
Cobra Kai Brews 7:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 5
Whalers Cougars 8:45 PM Regular Season 2 - 5
Hooligans Screamin Seamen 10:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 4
Sun Apr 2, 2017
Ice Holes Aces 6:45 PM Regular Season 6 - 1
Bombers Purple Reign 8:15 PM Regular Season 1 - 1
Jagr Bombs Goons 9:45 PM Regular Season 5 - 4
Mon Apr 3, 2017
Geri Hat Tricks Hall Construction 7:15 PM Regular Season 1 - 8
Barbariens Golden Seals 8:45 PM Regular Season 3 - 7
SB Lightning Brew-Ins 10:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 12
Tue Apr 4, 2017
Cavaliers Gentleman's Club 8:00 PM Regular Season 4 - 3
Warriors Islanders 9:30 PM Regular Season 6 - 5
Sun Apr 9, 2017
Hall Construction SB Lightning 6:45 PM Regular Season 9 - 0
Brew-Ins Barbariens 8:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 1
Golden Seals Geri Hat Tricks 9:45 PM Regular Season 4 - 2
Mon Apr 10, 2017
Aces Jagr Bombs 7:15 PM Regular Season 8 - 2
Goons Bombers 8:45 PM Regular Season 6 - 4
Purple Reign Ice Holes 10:15 PM Regular Season 6 - 3
Tue Apr 11, 2017
Warriors Cavaliers 8:00 PM Regular Season 3 - 13
Islanders Gentleman's Club 9:30 PM Regular Season 4 - 2
Wed Apr 12, 2017
Screamin Seamen Brews 7:15 PM Regular Season 2 - 3
Cougars Cobra Kai 8:45 PM Regular Season 6 - 5
Hooligans Whalers 10:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 2
Sun Apr 16, 2017
Jagr Bombs Purple Reign 6:45 PM Regular Season 5 - 1
Bombers Ice Holes 8:15 PM Regular Season 6 - 2
Aces Goons 9:45 PM Regular Season 1 - 5
Mon Apr 17, 2017
Hall Construction Brew-Ins 7:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 1
SB Lightning Golden Seals 8:45 PM Regular Season 5 - 1
Barbariens Geri Hat Tricks 10:15 PM Regular Season 2 - 3
Tue Apr 18, 2017
Cavaliers Islanders 8:00 PM Regular Season 10 - 6
Warriors Gentleman's Club 9:30 PM Regular Season 5 - 1
Wed Apr 19, 2017
Screamin Seamen Cougars 7:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 1
Brews Hooligans 8:45 PM Regular Season 3 - 3
Cobra Kai Whalers 10:15 PM Regular Season 5 - 4
Sun Apr 23, 2017
Brew-Ins Golden Seals 6:45 PM Regular Season 7 - 3
Geri Hat Tricks SB Lightning 8:15 PM Regular Season 2 - 6
Hall Construction Barbariens 9:45 PM Regular Season 5 - 0
Mon Apr 24, 2017
Goons Purple Reign 7:15 PM Regular Season 2 - 3
Ice Holes Jagr Bombs 8:45 PM Regular Season 3 - 8
Aces Bombers 10:15 PM Regular Season 5 - 4
Tue Apr 25, 2017
Islanders Warriors 8:00 PM Regular Season 5 - 5
Gentleman's Club Cavaliers 9:30 PM Regular Season 8 - 4
Wed Apr 26, 2017
Cougars Hooligans 7:15 PM Regular Season 1 - 3
Whalers Brews 8:45 PM Regular Season 6 - 1
Screamin Seamen Cobra Kai 10:15 PM Regular Season 5 - 7
Sun Apr 30, 2017
Aces Purple Reign 6:45 PM Regular Season 8 - 1
Jagr Bombs Bombers 8:15 PM Regular Season 8 - 6
Goons Ice Holes 9:45 PM Regular Season 8 - 2
Mon May 1, 2017
Hall Construction Golden Seals 7:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 3
SB Lightning Barbariens 8:45 PM Regular Season 4 - 6
Brew-Ins Geri Hat Tricks 10:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 2
Tue May 2, 2017
Gentleman's Club Islanders 8:00 PM Regular Season 5 - 7
Cavaliers Warriors 9:30 PM Regular Season 12 - 2
Wed May 3, 2017
Brews Cobra Kai 7:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 3
Screamin Seamen Hooligans 8:45 PM Regular Season 2 - 4
Cougars Whalers 10:15 PM Regular Season 0 - 5
Sun May 7, 2017
Hall Construction Geri Hat Tricks 6:45 PM Regular Season 4 - 2
Golden Seals Barbariens 8:15 PM Regular Season 5 - 3
Brew-Ins SB Lightning 9:45 PM Regular Season 4 - 7
Mon May 8, 2017
Aces Ice Holes 7:15 PM Regular Season 6 - 0
Purple Reign Bombers 8:45 PM Regular Season 3 - 3
Goons Jagr Bombs 10:15 PM Regular Season 2 - 2
Tue May 9, 2017
Gentleman's Club Warriors 8:00 PM Regular Season 5 - 3
Islanders Cavaliers 9:30 PM Regular Season 11 - 5
Wed May 10, 2017
Screamin Seamen Whalers 7:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 4
Hooligans Cobra Kai 8:45 PM Regular Season 5 - 8
Cougars Brews 10:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 1
Sun May 14, 2017
Bombers Goons 6:45 PM Regular Season 2 - 7
Ice Holes Purple Reign 8:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 5
Jagr Bombs Aces 9:45 PM Regular Season 4 - 5
Mon May 15, 2017
Barbariens Brew-Ins 7:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 5
Geri Hat Tricks Golden Seals 8:45 PM Regular Season 1 - 6
SB Lightning Hall Construction 10:15 PM Regular Season 1 - 3
Tue May 16, 2017
Cavaliers Gentleman's Club 8:00 PM Regular Season 6 - 5
Warriors Islanders 9:30 PM Regular Season 3 - 10
Wed May 17, 2017
Cobra Kai Cougars 7:15 PM Regular Season 1 - 2
Whalers Hooligans 8:45 PM Regular Season 2 - 5
Brews Screamin Seamen 10:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 5
Sun May 21, 2017
Geri Hat Tricks Barbariens 6:45 PM Regular Season 4 - 1
Golden Seals SB Lightning 8:15 PM Regular Season 6 - 3
Brew-Ins Hall Construction 9:45 PM Regular Season 4 - 7
Mon May 22, 2017
Ice Holes Bombers 7:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 0
Purple Reign Jagr Bombs 8:45 PM Regular Season 1 - 5
Goons Aces 10:15 PM Regular Season 5 - 7
Tue May 23, 2017
Warriors Cavaliers 8:00 PM Regular Season 8 - 9
Islanders Gentleman's Club 9:30 PM Regular Season 4 - 3
Wed May 24, 2017
Whalers Cobra Kai 7:15 PM Regular Season 2 - 7
Cougars Screamin Seamen 8:45 PM Regular Season 6 - 1
Hooligans Brews 10:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 3
Sun Jun 4, 2017
Barbariens SB Lightning 6:45 PM Regular Season 12 - 3
Golden Seals Hall Construction 8:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 5
Geri Hat Tricks Brew-Ins 9:45 PM Regular Season 2 - 5
Mon Jun 5, 2017
Bombers Jagr Bombs 7:15 PM Regular Season 5 - 4
Purple Reign Aces 8:45 PM Regular Season 3 - 3
Ice Holes Goons 10:15 PM Regular Season 7 - 6
Tue Jun 6, 2017
Islanders Warriors 8:00 PM Regular Season 7 - 5
Wed Jun 7, 2017
Cobra Kai Brews 7:15 PM Regular Season 6 - 1
Hooligans Screamin Seamen 8:45 PM Regular Season 6 - 5
Whalers Cougars 10:15 PM Regular Season 2 - 1
Sun Jun 11, 2017
Ice Holes Aces 6:45 PM Regular Season 4 - 4
Jagr Bombs Goons 8:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 2
Bombers Purple Reign 9:45 PM Regular Season 4 - 2
Mon Jun 12, 2017
Geri Hat Tricks Hall Construction 7:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 1
SB Lightning Brew-Ins 8:45 PM Regular Season 0 - 6
Barbariens Golden Seals 10:15 PM Regular Season 2 - 8
Tue Jun 13, 2017
Gentleman's Club Islanders 8:00 PM Regular Season 2 - 9
Cavaliers Warriors 9:30 PM Regular Season 14 - 3
Wed Jun 14, 2017
Whalers Screamin Seamen 7:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 3
Brews Cougars 8:45 PM Regular Season 2 - 2
Cobra Kai Hooligans 10:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 6
Sun Jun 18, 2017
Brew-Ins Barbariens 6:45 PM Regular Season 3 - 5
Golden Seals Geri Hat Tricks 8:15 PM Regular Season 5 - 4
Hall Construction SB Lightning 9:45 PM Regular Season 0 - 0
Mon Jun 19, 2017
Goons Bombers 7:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 3
Purple Reign Ice Holes 8:45 PM Regular Season 1 - 5
Aces Jagr Bombs 10:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 5
Tue Jun 20, 2017
Gentleman's Club Warriors 8:00 PM Regular Season 3 - 8
Islanders Cavaliers 9:30 PM Regular Season 9 - 6
Wed Jun 21, 2017
Cougars Cobra Kai 7:15 PM Regular Season 1 - 6
Hooligans Whalers 8:45 PM Regular Season 4 - 4
Screamin Seamen Brews 10:15 PM Regular Season 1 - 4
Sun Jun 25, 2017
Aces Goons 6:45 PM Regular Season 4 - 3
Jagr Bombs Purple Reign 8:15 PM Regular Season 8 - 1
Bombers Ice Holes 9:45 PM Regular Season 2 - 6
Mon Jun 26, 2017
Hall Construction Brew-Ins 7:15 PM Regular Season 1 - 9
SB Lightning Golden Seals 8:45 PM Regular Season 2 - 6
Barbariens Geri Hat Tricks 10:15 PM Regular Season 14 - 4
Tue Jun 27, 2017
Cavaliers Gentleman's Club 8:00 PM Regular Season 5 - 4
Warriors Islanders 9:30 PM Regular Season 6 - 7
Wed Jun 28, 2017
Screamin Seamen Cougars 7:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 5
Brews Hooligans 8:45 PM Regular Season 2 - 2
Cobra Kai Whalers 10:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 5
Wed Jul 5, 2017
Whalers Screamin Seamen 7:15 PM Regular Season 0 - 0
Cobra Kai Hooligans 8:45 PM Regular Season 7 - 3
Brews Cougars 10:15 PM Regular Season 1 - 5
Sat Jul 8, 2017
Gentleman's Club Cavaliers 4:45 PM Regular Season 0 - 0
Sun Jul 9, 2017
Jagr Bombs Ice Holes 6:45 PM Regular Season 5 - 4
Purple Reign Goons 8:15 PM Regular Season 6 - 2
Bombers Aces 9:45 PM Regular Season 5 - 6
Mon Jul 10, 2017
SB Lightning Geri Hat Tricks 7:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 1
Golden Seals Brew-Ins 8:45 PM Regular Season 2 - 8
Barbariens Hall Construction 10:15 PM Regular Season 8 - 6
Tue Jul 11, 2017
Cavaliers Islanders 8:00 PM Regular Season 12 - 7
Warriors Gentleman's Club 9:30 PM Regular Season 2 - 9
Wed Jul 12, 2017
Brews Whalers 7:15 PM Regular Season 1 - 3
Cobra Kai Screamin Seamen 8:45 PM Regular Season 7 - 10
Hooligans Cougars 10:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 6
Sun Jul 16, 2017
Hall Construction Barbariens 6:45 PM Playoffs 2 - 4
Brew-Ins Golden Seals 8:15 PM Playoffs 1 - 6
Mon Jul 17, 2017
Aces Purple Reign 7:15 PM Playoffs 3 - 4
Jagr Bombs Ice Holes 8:45 PM Playoffs 5 - 6
Tue Jul 18, 2017
Cavaliers Warriors 8:00 PM Playoffs 4 - 6
Islanders Gentleman's Club 9:30 PM Playoffs 6 - 2
Wed Jul 19, 2017
Cougars Whalers 7:15 PM Playoffs 4 - 6
Hooligans Cobra Kai 8:45 PM Playoffs 8 - 5
Sun Jul 23, 2017
Ice Holes Jagr Bombs 6:45 PM Playoffs 3 - 6
Purple Reign Aces 8:15 PM Playoffs 4 - 9
Mon Jul 24, 2017
Golden Seals Brew-Ins 7:15 PM Playoffs 8 - 7
Barbariens Hall Construction 8:45 PM Playoffs 2 - 3
Tue Jul 25, 2017
Gentleman's Club Islanders 8:00 PM Playoffs 4 - 6
Warriors Cavaliers 9:30 PM Playoffs 2 - 8
Wed Jul 26, 2017
Cobra Kai Hooligans 7:15 PM Playoffs 3 - 4
Whalers Cougars 8:45 PM Playoffs 3 - 2
Sun Jul 30, 2017
Hall Construction Barbariens 6:45 PM Playoffs 3 - 1
Mon Jul 31, 2017
Aces Purple Reign 7:15 PM Playoffs 3 - 4
Jagr Bombs Ice Holes 8:45 PM Playoffs 2 - 6
Tue Aug 1, 2017
Cavaliers Warriors 8:00 PM Playoffs 11 - 3
Mon Aug 7, 2017
Hall Construction Golden Seals 7:15 PM Playoffs 8 - 2
Ice Holes Purple Reign 8:45 PM Playoffs 6 - 2
Tue Aug 8, 2017
Cavaliers Islanders 8:00 PM Playoffs 10 - 6
Wed Aug 9, 2017
Hooligans Whalers 7:15 PM Playoffs 2 - 0
Mon Aug 14, 2017
Purple Reign Ice Holes 7:15 PM Playoffs 2 - 4
Golden Seals Hall Construction 8:45 PM Playoffs 1 - 3
Tue Aug 15, 2017
Islanders Cavaliers 8:00 PM Playoffs 5 - 9
Wed Aug 16, 2017
Whalers Hooligans 7:15 PM Playoffs 5 - 2
Wed Aug 23, 2017
Hooligans Whalers 7:15 PM Playoffs 3 - 2