Schedule

Home Away Division Time Game Type Result
Sun Sep 11, 2016
Golden Seals Barbariens Over 40 6:45 PM Regular Season 1 - 1
Brew-Ins SB Lollygaggers Over 40 8:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 5
Hall Construction Geri Hat Tricks Over 40 9:45 PM Regular Season 7 - 5
Mon Sep 12, 2016
Purple Reign Goons Novice 7:15 PM Regular Season 7 - 1
Bombers Jagr Bombs Novice 8:45 PM Regular Season 6 - 0
Ice Holes Aces Novice 10:15 PM Regular Season 1 - 4
Tue Sep 13, 2016
SB Islanders Central Coast Brewers Advanced 6:45 PM Regular Season 13 - 2
Cavaliers SB Kings Advanced 8:15 PM Regular Season 12 - 6
Warriors Gauchos Advanced 9:45 PM Regular Season 6 - 4
Wed Sep 14, 2016
Whalers Brews Intermediate 7:15 PM Regular Season 2 - 3
Cougars Screamin Seamen Intermediate 8:45 PM Regular Season 3 - 4
Cobra Kai Hooligans Intermediate 10:15 PM Regular Season 2 - 4
Sun Sep 18, 2016
Jagr Bombs Purple Reign Novice 6:45 PM Regular Season 3 - 4
Goons Ice Holes Novice 8:15 PM Regular Season 8 - 2
Aces Bombers Novice 9:45 PM Regular Season 4 - 4
Mon Sep 19, 2016
SB Lollygaggers Hall Construction Over 40 7:15 PM Regular Season 2 - 6
Geri Hat Tricks Golden Seals Over 40 8:45 PM Regular Season 2 - 8
Barbariens Brew-Ins Over 40 10:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 1
Tue Sep 20, 2016
SB Kings Warriors Advanced 6:45 PM Regular Season 0 - 0
Gauchos SB Islanders Advanced 8:15 PM Regular Season 1 - 5
Central Coast Brewers Cavaliers Advanced 9:45 PM Regular Season 4 - 12
Wed Sep 21, 2016
Screamin Seamen Cobra Kai Intermediate 7:15 PM Regular Season 5 - 6
Hooligans Whalers Intermediate 8:45 PM Regular Season 2 - 5
Brews Cougars Intermediate 10:15 PM Regular Season 1 - 8
Sun Sep 25, 2016
Geri Hat Tricks Barbariens Over 40 6:45 PM Regular Season 5 - 9
Brew-Ins Hall Construction Over 40 8:15 PM Regular Season 1 - 5
Golden Seals SB Lollygaggers Over 40 9:45 PM Regular Season 5 - 1
Mon Sep 26, 2016
Goons Aces Novice 7:15 PM Regular Season 2 - 4
Bombers Purple Reign Novice 8:45 PM Regular Season 2 - 3
Ice Holes Jagr Bombs Novice 10:15 PM Regular Season 1 - 8
Tue Sep 27, 2016
Gauchos Central Coast Brewers Advanced 6:45 PM Regular Season 3 - 6
Cavaliers Warriors Advanced 8:15 PM Regular Season 11 - 7
SB Islanders SB Kings Advanced 9:45 PM Regular Season 10 - 3
Wed Sep 28, 2016
Hooligans Brews Intermediate 7:15 PM Regular Season 2 - 4
Cougars Cobra Kai Intermediate 8:45 PM Regular Season 4 - 9
Whalers Screamin Seamen Intermediate 10:15 PM Regular Season 6 - 6
Sun Oct 2, 2016
Ice Holes Bombers Novice 6:45 PM Regular Season 2 - 9
Jagr Bombs Goons Novice 8:15 PM Regular Season 1 - 2
Aces Purple Reign Novice 9:45 PM Regular Season 10 - 0
Mon Oct 3, 2016
Golden Seals Brew-Ins Over 40 7:15 PM Regular Season 8 - 0
SB Lollygaggers Geri Hat Tricks Over 40 8:45 PM Regular Season 11 - 2
Barbariens Hall Construction Over 40 10:15 PM Regular Season 5 - 3
Tue Oct 4, 2016
SB Islanders Cavaliers Advanced 6:45 PM Regular Season 8 - 9
SB Kings Gauchos Advanced 8:15 PM Regular Season 7 - 2
Central Coast Brewers Warriors Advanced 9:45 PM Regular Season 3 - 5
Wed Oct 5, 2016
Whalers Cougars Intermediate 7:15 PM Regular Season 5 - 8
Screamin Seamen Hooligans Intermediate 8:45 PM Regular Season 5 - 0
Brews Cobra Kai Intermediate 10:15 PM Regular Season 2 - 5
Sun Oct 9, 2016
Barbariens SB Lollygaggers Over 40 6:45 PM Regular Season 0 - 0
Geri Hat Tricks Brew-Ins Over 40 8:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 11
Golden Seals Hall Construction Over 40 9:45 PM Regular Season 0 - 0
Mon Oct 10, 2016
Aces Jagr Bombs Novice 7:15 PM Regular Season 5 - 4
Goons Bombers Novice 8:45 PM Regular Season 2 - 7
Ice Holes Purple Reign Novice 10:15 PM Regular Season 0 - 5
Tue Oct 11, 2016
Central Coast Brewers SB Kings Advanced 6:45 PM Regular Season 7 - 14
Gauchos Cavaliers Advanced 8:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 21
SB Islanders Warriors Advanced 9:45 PM Regular Season 11 - 4
Wed Oct 12, 2016
Brews Screamin Seamen Intermediate 7:15 PM Regular Season 6 - 3
Hooligans Cougars Intermediate 8:45 PM Regular Season 2 - 3
Whalers Cobra Kai Intermediate 10:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 6
Sun Oct 16, 2016
Goons Purple Reign Novice 6:45 PM Regular Season 4 - 2
Aces Ice Holes Novice 8:15 PM Regular Season 8 - 1
Jagr Bombs Bombers Novice 9:45 PM Regular Season 2 - 4
Mon Oct 17, 2016
Geri Hat Tricks Hall Construction Over 40 7:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 8
Barbariens Golden Seals Over 40 8:45 PM Regular Season 5 - 5
SB Lollygaggers Brew-Ins Over 40 10:15 PM Regular Season 5 - 1
Tue Oct 18, 2016
Gauchos Warriors Advanced 6:45 PM Regular Season 3 - 6
Central Coast Brewers SB Islanders Advanced 8:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 9
SB Kings Cavaliers Advanced 9:45 PM Regular Season 4 - 10
Wed Oct 19, 2016
Brews Whalers Intermediate 7:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 4
Hooligans Cobra Kai Intermediate 8:45 PM Regular Season 3 - 10
Screamin Seamen Cougars Intermediate 10:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 2
Sun Oct 23, 2016
Hall Construction SB Lollygaggers Over 40 6:45 PM Regular Season 10 - 5
Brew-Ins Barbariens Over 40 8:15 PM Regular Season 2 - 6
Golden Seals Geri Hat Tricks Over 40 9:45 PM Regular Season 8 - 4
Mon Oct 24, 2016
Purple Reign Jagr Bombs Novice 7:15 PM Regular Season 0 - 5
Bombers Aces Novice 8:45 PM Regular Season 6 - 5
Ice Holes Goons Novice 10:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 5
Tue Oct 25, 2016
Warriors SB Kings Advanced 6:45 PM Regular Season 2 - 5
Cavaliers Central Coast Brewers Advanced 8:15 PM Regular Season 16 - 15
SB Islanders Gauchos Advanced 9:45 PM Regular Season 12 - 5
Wed Oct 26, 2016
Cobra Kai Screamin Seamen Intermediate 7:15 PM Regular Season 5 - 4
Cougars Brews Intermediate 8:45 PM Regular Season 6 - 1
Whalers Hooligans Intermediate 10:15 PM Regular Season 6 - 2
Sun Oct 30, 2016
Purple Reign Bombers Novice 6:45 PM Regular Season 4 - 2
Jagr Bombs Ice Holes Novice 8:15 PM Regular Season 5 - 1
Aces Goons Novice 9:45 PM Regular Season 8 - 2
Mon Oct 31, 2016
Hall Construction Brew-Ins Over 40 7:15 PM Regular Season 10 - 5
Barbariens Geri Hat Tricks Over 40 8:45 PM Regular Season 8 - 4
SB Lollygaggers Golden Seals Over 40 10:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 8
Tue Nov 1, 2016
Warriors Cavaliers Advanced 6:45 PM Regular Season 4 - 12
SB Kings SB Islanders Advanced 8:15 PM Regular Season 7 - 10
Central Coast Brewers Gauchos Advanced 9:45 PM Regular Season 5 - 2
Wed Nov 2, 2016
Cobra Kai Cougars Intermediate 7:15 PM Regular Season 15 - 5
Screamin Seamen Whalers Intermediate 8:45 PM Regular Season 5 - 0
Brews Hooligans Intermediate 10:15 PM Regular Season 0 - 7
Sun Nov 6, 2016
Brew-Ins Golden Seals Over 40 6:45 PM Regular Season 3 - 8
Geri Hat Tricks SB Lollygaggers Over 40 8:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 3
Hall Construction Barbariens Over 40 9:45 PM Regular Season 7 - 3
Mon Nov 7, 2016
Bombers Ice Holes Novice 7:15 PM Regular Season 8 - 2
Purple Reign Aces Novice 8:45 PM Regular Season 1 - 3
Goons Jagr Bombs Novice 10:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 0
Tue Nov 8, 2016
Cavaliers SB Islanders Advanced 6:45 PM Regular Season 5 - 5
Gauchos SB Kings Advanced 8:15 PM Regular Season 5 - 2
Warriors Central Coast Brewers Advanced 9:45 PM Regular Season 5 - 1
Wed Nov 9, 2016
Cougars Whalers Intermediate 7:15 PM Regular Season 7 - 4
Hooligans Screamin Seamen Intermediate 8:45 PM Regular Season 4 - 6
Cobra Kai Brews Intermediate 10:15 PM Regular Season 0 - 3
Sun Nov 13, 2016
Purple Reign Ice Holes Novice 7:00 PM Regular Season 8 - 1
Jagr Bombs Aces Novice 8:30 PM Regular Season 6 - 6
Bombers Goons Novice 10:00 PM Regular Season 6 - 0
Mon Nov 14, 2016
Hall Construction Golden Seals Over 40 7:15 PM Regular Season 5 - 9
SB Lollygaggers Barbariens Over 40 8:45 PM Regular Season 4 - 6
Brew-Ins Geri Hat Tricks Over 40 10:15 PM Regular Season 6 - 3
Tue Nov 15, 2016
Warriors SB Islanders Advanced 6:45 PM Regular Season 3 - 13
SB Kings Central Coast Brewers Advanced 8:15 PM Regular Season 9 - 3
Cavaliers Gauchos Advanced 9:45 PM Regular Season 4 - 1
Wed Nov 16, 2016
Cobra Kai Whalers Intermediate 7:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 9
Screamin Seamen Brews Intermediate 8:45 PM Regular Season 2 - 3
Cougars Hooligans Intermediate 10:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 4
Sun Nov 20, 2016
Hall Construction Geri Hat Tricks Over 40 6:45 PM Regular Season 7 - 4
Golden Seals Barbariens Over 40 8:15 PM Regular Season 5 - 4
Brew-Ins SB Lollygaggers Over 40 9:45 PM Regular Season 3 - 0
Mon Nov 21, 2016
Purple Reign Goons Novice 7:15 PM Regular Season 5 - 2
Ice Holes Aces Novice 8:45 PM Regular Season 2 - 8
Bombers Jagr Bombs Novice 10:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 6
Sun Nov 27, 2016
Aces Bombers Novice 6:45 PM Regular Season 7 - 5
Goons Ice Holes Novice 8:15 PM Regular Season 1 - 2
Jagr Bombs Purple Reign Novice 9:45 PM Regular Season 3 - 2
Mon Nov 28, 2016
Barbariens Brew-Ins Over 40 7:15 PM Regular Season 8 - 2
Geri Hat Tricks Golden Seals Over 40 8:45 PM Regular Season 2 - 10
SB Lollygaggers Hall Construction Over 40 10:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 11
Tue Nov 29, 2016
Warriors Gauchos Advanced 6:45 PM Regular Season 5 - 4
SB Islanders Central Coast Brewers Advanced 8:15 PM Regular Season 11 - 4
Cavaliers SB Kings Advanced 9:45 PM Regular Season 9 - 7
Wed Nov 30, 2016
Brews Cougars Intermediate 7:15 PM Regular Season 2 - 6
Hooligans Whalers Intermediate 8:45 PM Regular Season 7 - 5
Screamin Seamen Cobra Kai Intermediate 10:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 9
Sun Dec 4, 2016
Geri Hat Tricks Barbariens Over 40 7:15 PM Regular Season 1 - 9
Golden Seals SB Lollygaggers Over 40 8:45 PM Regular Season 12 - 5
Brew-Ins Hall Construction Over 40 10:15 PM Regular Season 6 - 8
Mon Dec 5, 2016
Goons Aces Novice 7:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 9
Ice Holes Jagr Bombs Novice 8:45 PM Regular Season 0 - 8
Bombers Purple Reign Novice 10:15 PM Regular Season 7 - 3
Tue Dec 6, 2016
Central Coast Brewers Cavaliers Advanced 6:45 PM Regular Season 3 - 9
Gauchos SB Islanders Advanced 8:15 PM Regular Season 2 - 4
SB Kings Warriors Advanced 9:45 PM Regular Season 8 - 3
Wed Dec 7, 2016
Hooligans Brews Intermediate 7:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 2
Cougars Cobra Kai Intermediate 8:45 PM Regular Season 2 - 10
Whalers Screamin Seamen Intermediate 10:15 PM Regular Season 6 - 3
Sun Dec 11, 2016
Jagr Bombs Goons Novice 6:45 PM Regular Season 5 - 3
Ice Holes Bombers Novice 8:15 PM Regular Season 1 - 3
Aces Purple Reign Novice 9:45 PM Regular Season 1 - 4
Mon Dec 12, 2016
Barbariens Hall Construction Over 40 7:15 PM Regular Season 8 - 5
Golden Seals Brew-Ins Over 40 8:45 PM Regular Season 3 - 4
SB Lollygaggers Geri Hat Tricks Over 40 10:15 PM Regular Season 6 - 1
Tue Dec 13, 2016
Gauchos Central Coast Brewers Advanced 6:45 PM Regular Season 3 - 13
Cavaliers Warriors Advanced 8:15 PM Regular Season 13 - 7
SB Islanders SB Kings Advanced 9:45 PM Regular Season 5 - 4
Wed Dec 14, 2016
Screamin Seamen Hooligans Intermediate 7:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 3
Whalers Cougars Intermediate 8:45 PM Regular Season 11 - 2
Brews Cobra Kai Intermediate 10:15 PM Regular Season 5 - 2
Sun Dec 18, 2016
Barbariens SB Lollygaggers Over 40 7:00 PM Regular Season 8 - 3
Golden Seals Hall Construction Over 40 8:30 PM Regular Season 4 - 4
Geri Hat Tricks Brew-Ins Over 40 10:00 PM Regular Season 4 - 6
Mon Dec 19, 2016
Aces Jagr Bombs Novice 7:15 PM Regular Season 1 - 3
Ice Holes Purple Reign Novice 8:45 PM Regular Season 8 - 5
Goons Bombers Novice 10:15 PM Regular Season 1 - 7
Tue Dec 20, 2016
SB Kings Gauchos Advanced 6:45 PM Regular Season 0 - 0
Central Coast Brewers Warriors Advanced 8:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 8
SB Islanders Cavaliers Advanced 9:45 PM Regular Season 7 - 10
Wed Dec 21, 2016
Brews Screamin Seamen Intermediate 7:15 PM Regular Season 2 - 8
Whalers Cobra Kai Intermediate 8:45 PM Regular Season 6 - 5
Hooligans Cougars Intermediate 10:15 PM Regular Season 2 - 6
Mon Dec 26, 2016
Geri Hat Tricks Hall Construction Over 40 7:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 10
SB Lollygaggers Brew-Ins Over 40 8:45 PM Regular Season 2 - 9
Barbariens Golden Seals Over 40 10:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 7
Tue Dec 27, 2016
Central Coast Brewers SB Kings Advanced 6:45 PM Regular Season 0 - 0
SB Islanders Warriors Advanced 8:15 PM Regular Season 5 - 3
Gauchos Cavaliers Advanced 9:45 PM Regular Season 3 - 13
Wed Dec 28, 2016
Screamin Seamen Cougars Intermediate 7:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 5
Hooligans Cobra Kai Intermediate 8:45 PM Regular Season 10 - 6
Brews Whalers Intermediate 10:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 9
Mon Jan 2, 2017
Bombers Aces Novice 7:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 4
Ice Holes Goons Novice 8:45 PM Regular Season 6 - 5
Purple Reign Jagr Bombs Novice 10:15 PM Regular Season 1 - 7
Tue Jan 3, 2017
Gauchos Warriors Advanced 6:45 PM Regular Season 0 - 9
SB Kings Cavaliers Advanced 8:15 PM Regular Season 6 - 13
Central Coast Brewers SB Islanders Advanced 9:45 PM Regular Season 5 - 9
Wed Jan 4, 2017
Cougars Brews Intermediate 7:15 PM Regular Season 1 - 5
Whalers Hooligans Intermediate 8:45 PM Regular Season 3 - 6
Cobra Kai Screamin Seamen Intermediate 10:15 PM Regular Season 9 - 4
Sun Jan 8, 2017
Purple Reign Bombers Novice 6:45 PM Regular Season 4 - 5
Jagr Bombs Ice Holes Novice 8:15 PM Regular Season 5 - 2
Aces Goons Novice 9:45 PM Regular Season 7 - 1
Mon Jan 9, 2017
Hall Construction Brew-Ins Over 40 7:15 PM Regular Season 7 - 4
SB Lollygaggers Golden Seals Over 40 8:45 PM Regular Season 4 - 7
Barbariens Geri Hat Tricks Over 40 10:15 PM Regular Season 8 - 3
Tue Jan 10, 2017
Cavaliers Central Coast Brewers Advanced 6:45 PM Regular Season 7 - 5
SB Islanders Gauchos Advanced 8:15 PM Regular Season 7 - 0
Warriors SB Kings Advanced 9:45 PM Regular Season 5 - 3
Wed Jan 11, 2017
Cobra Kai Cougars Intermediate 7:15 PM Regular Season 1 - 2
Screamin Seamen Whalers Intermediate 8:45 PM Regular Season 2 - 4
Brews Hooligans Intermediate 10:15 PM Regular Season 1 - 4
Sun Jan 15, 2017
Brew-Ins Barbariens Over 40 7:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 6
Golden Seals Geri Hat Tricks Over 40 8:45 PM Regular Season 5 - 2
Hall Construction SB Lollygaggers Over 40 10:15 PM Regular Season 6 - 2
Mon Jan 16, 2017
Goons Purple Reign Novice 7:15 PM Regular Season 5 - 4
Jagr Bombs Bombers Novice 8:45 PM Regular Season 3 - 4
Aces Ice Holes Novice 10:15 PM Regular Season 5 - 2
Tue Jan 17, 2017
Warriors Cavaliers Advanced 6:45 PM Regular Season 6 - 13
SB Kings SB Islanders Advanced 8:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 6
Central Coast Brewers Gauchos Advanced 9:45 PM Regular Season 3 - 6
Wed Jan 18, 2017
Cobra Kai Hooligans Intermediate 7:15 PM Regular Season 0 - 2
Whalers Brews Intermediate 8:45 PM Regular Season 4 - 1
Cougars Screamin Seamen Intermediate 10:15 PM Regular Season 8 - 4
Sun Jan 22, 2017
Aces Purple Reign Novice 6:45 PM Playoffs 6 - 3
Bombers Jagr Bombs Novice 8:15 PM Playoffs 2 - 3
Mon Jan 23, 2017
Golden Seals Brew-Ins Over 40 7:15 PM Playoffs 4 - 5
Barbariens Hall Construction Over 40 8:45 PM Playoffs 5 - 1
Tue Jan 24, 2017
Cavaliers SB Kings Advanced 6:45 PM Playoffs 11 - 3
SB Islanders Warriors Advanced 8:15 PM Playoffs 8 - 2
Wed Jan 25, 2017
Cobra Kai Hooligans Intermediate 7:15 PM Playoffs 7 - 3
Cougars Whalers Intermediate 8:45 PM Playoffs 1 - 4
Mon Jan 30, 2017
Aces Jagr Bombs Novice 7:15 PM Playoffs 3 - 4
Barbariens Brew-Ins Over 40 8:45 PM Playoffs 7 - 0
Tue Jan 31, 2017
Cavaliers SB Islanders Advanced 6:45 PM Playoffs 9 - 10
Wed Feb 1, 2017
Cobra Kai Whalers Intermediate 7:15 PM Playoffs 5 - 7
Mon Feb 6, 2017
Brew-Ins Barbariens Over 40 7:15 PM Playoffs 1 - 3
Jagr Bombs Aces Novice 8:45 PM Playoffs 3 - 1
Tue Feb 7, 2017
SB Islanders Cavaliers Advanced 7:15 PM Playoffs 6 - 7
Wed Feb 8, 2017
Whalers Cobra Kai Intermediate 7:15 PM Playoffs 3 - 4
Wed Feb 15, 2017
Cobra Kai Whalers Intermediate 7:15 PM Playoffs 5 - 4
Cavaliers SB Islanders Advanced 8:45 PM Playoffs 10 - 3