Schedule

Home Away Division Time Game Type Result
Sun Sep 8, 2019
Team 805 Brew-Ins Over 40 8:30 AM Regular Season 4 - 8
Ice Holes Ice Age D3 4:45 PM Regular Season 5 - 1
Jagr Bombs Black Jacks D3 6:15 PM Regular Season 0 - 2
Aces Purple Reign D3 7:45 PM Regular Season 8 - 5
Spittin' Chiclets Bombers D3 9:15 PM Regular Season 6 - 4
Mon Sep 9, 2019
Golden Seals Geri Hat Tricks Over 40 7:15 PM Regular Season 5 - 0
Brew-Ins Santa Barbara Lightning Over 40 8:45 PM Regular Season 4 - 1
Hot Females Ronin D4 10:15 PM Regular Season 1 - 2
Tue Sep 10, 2019
Cavaliers Gentleman's Club D1 7:15 PM Regular Season 8 - 3
The Mission Santa Barbara Seals D1 8:45 PM Regular Season 4 - 10
Cougars Central Coast Brewers D2 10:15 PM Regular Season 5 - 0
Wed Sep 11, 2019
Release The Hounds Hooligans D2 7:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 1
Cobra Kai Screamin Seamen D2 8:45 PM Regular Season 4 - 4
Sauce Whalers D2 10:15 PM Regular Season 6 - 7
Sun Sep 15, 2019
Clinic Clinic D4 4:45 PM Regular Season
Santa Barbara Lightning Golden Seals Over 40 6:15 PM Regular Season 7 - 2
Geri Hat Tricks Team 805 Over 40 7:45 PM Regular Season 8 - 4
Ice Age Black Jacks D3 9:15 PM Regular Season 1 - 4
Mon Sep 16, 2019
Ice Holes Aces D3 7:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 3
Bombers Jagr Bombs D3 8:45 PM Regular Season 1 - 5
Purple Reign Spittin' Chiclets D3 10:15 PM Regular Season 6 - 4
Tue Sep 17, 2019
Release The Hounds Screamin Seamen D2 7:15 PM Regular Season 7 - 3
Gentleman's Club The Mission D1 8:45 PM Regular Season 14 - 2
Santa Barbara Seals Cavaliers D1 10:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 12
Wed Sep 18, 2019
Whalers Cobra Kai D2 7:15 PM Regular Season 9 - 6
Sauce Central Coast Brewers D2 8:45 PM Regular Season 3 - 1
Hooligans Cougars D2 10:15 PM Regular Season 2 - 7
Sun Sep 22, 2019
Geri Hat Tricks Golden Seals Over 40 8:30 AM Regular Season 8 - 1
Black Jacks Bombers D3 4:45 PM Regular Season 6 - 0
Ice Age Aces D3 6:15 PM Regular Season 5 - 4
Spittin' Chiclets Ice Holes D3 7:45 PM Regular Season 5 - 9
Purple Reign Jagr Bombs D3 9:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 0
Mon Sep 23, 2019
Hot Females Ronin D4 7:15 PM Regular Season 5 - 4
Golden Seals Brew-Ins Over 40 8:45 PM Regular Season 3 - 4
Team 805 Santa Barbara Lightning Over 40 10:15 PM Regular Season 1 - 0
Tue Sep 24, 2019
The Mission Cavaliers D1 7:15 PM Regular Season 6 - 14
Gentleman's Club Santa Barbara Seals D1 8:45 PM Regular Season 9 - 3
Cobra Kai Sauce D2 10:15 PM Regular Season 13 - 5
Wed Sep 25, 2019
Hooligans Central Coast Brewers D2 7:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 1
Release The Hounds Whalers D2 8:45 PM Regular Season 8 - 5
Screamin Seamen Cougars D2 10:15 PM Regular Season 2 - 6
Sun Sep 29, 2019
Spittin' Chiclets Aces D3 4:45 PM Regular Season 2 - 5
Santa Barbara Lightning Geri Hat Tricks Over 40 6:15 PM Regular Season 12 - 1
Brew-Ins Team 805 Over 40 7:45 PM Regular Season 2 - 3
Ronin Hot Females D4 9:15 PM Regular Season 5 - 1
Mon Sep 30, 2019
Jagr Bombs Ice Holes D3 7:15 PM Regular Season 1 - 1
Purple Reign Black Jacks D3 8:45 PM Regular Season 1 - 3
Bombers Ice Age D3 10:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 4
Tue Oct 1, 2019
Whalers Cougars D2 7:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 7
Gentleman's Club Cavaliers D1 8:45 PM Regular Season 9 - 2
The Mission Santa Barbara Seals D1 10:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 10
Wed Oct 2, 2019
Cobra Kai Release The Hounds D2 7:15 PM Regular Season 6 - 9
Hooligans Sauce D2 8:45 PM Regular Season 3 - 1
Central Coast Brewers Screamin Seamen D2 10:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 3
Sun Oct 6, 2019
Santa Barbara Lightning Team 805 Over 40 8:30 AM Regular Season 2 - 3
Black Jacks Ice Holes D3 6:45 PM Regular Season 2 - 5
Bombers Purple Reign D3 8:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 3
Spittin' Chiclets Ice Age D3 9:45 PM Regular Season 4 - 8
Mon Oct 7, 2019
Brew-Ins Geri Hat Tricks Over 40 7:15 PM Regular Season 7 - 6
Team 805 Golden Seals Over 40 8:45 PM Regular Season 4 - 6
Aces Jagr Bombs D3 10:15 PM Regular Season 6 - 4
Wed Oct 9, 2019
Cougars Cobra Kai D2 7:15 PM Regular Season 2 - 5
Screamin Seamen Hooligans D2 8:45 PM Regular Season 4 - 2
Sauce Release The Hounds D2 10:15 PM Regular Season 5 - 4
Sun Oct 13, 2019
Brew-Ins Santa Barbara Lightning Over 40 4:45 PM Regular Season 3 - 2
Golden Seals Geri Hat Tricks Over 40 6:15 PM Regular Season 12 - 0
Ice Holes Bombers D3 7:45 PM Regular Season 10 - 1
Hot Females Ronin D4 9:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 2
Mon Oct 14, 2019
Ice Age Purple Reign D3 7:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 3
Aces Black Jacks D3 8:45 PM Regular Season 2 - 3
Jagr Bombs Spittin' Chiclets D3 10:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 2
Tue Oct 15, 2019
Cobra Kai Central Coast Brewers D2 7:15 PM Regular Season 1 - 6
Cavaliers The Mission D1 8:45 PM Regular Season 10 - 9
Santa Barbara Seals Gentleman's Club D1 10:15 PM Regular Season 7 - 10
Wed Oct 16, 2019
Sauce Screamin Seamen D2 7:15 PM Regular Season 2 - 4
Cougars Release The Hounds D2 8:45 PM Regular Season 1 - 5
Whalers Hooligans D2 10:15 PM Regular Season 6 - 5
Sun Oct 20, 2019
Brew-Ins Geri Hat Tricks Over 40 8:30 AM Regular Season 0 - 0
Ice Age Jagr Bombs D3 4:45 PM Regular Season 3 - 2
Ice Holes Purple Reign D3 6:15 PM Regular Season 6 - 6
Black Jacks Spittin' Chiclets D3 7:45 PM Regular Season 4 - 0
Bombers Aces D3 9:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 5
Mon Oct 21, 2019
Santa Barbara Lightning Golden Seals Over 40 7:15 PM Regular Season
Geri Hat Tricks Team 805 Over 40 8:45 PM Regular Season
Ronin Hot Females D4 10:15 PM Regular Season
Tue Oct 22, 2019
Santa Barbara Seals The Mission D1 7:15 PM Regular Season
Cavaliers Gentleman's Club D1 8:45 PM Regular Season
Cobra Kai Hooligans D2 10:15 PM Regular Season
Wed Oct 23, 2019
Whalers Screamin Seamen D2 7:15 PM Regular Season
Sauce Cougars D2 8:45 PM Regular Season
Release The Hounds Central Coast Brewers D2 10:15 PM Regular Season
Sun Oct 27, 2019
Bombers Spittin' Chiclets D3 4:45 PM Regular Season
Team 805 Santa Barbara Lightning Over 40 6:15 PM Regular Season
Golden Seals Brew-Ins Over 40 7:45 PM Regular Season
Clinic Clinic D4 9:15 PM Regular Season
Mon Oct 28, 2019
Black Jacks Jagr Bombs D3 7:15 PM Regular Season
Ice Age Ice Holes D3 8:45 PM Regular Season
Purple Reign Aces D3 10:15 PM Regular Season
Tue Oct 29, 2019
Whalers Sauce D2 7:15 PM Regular Season
Santa Barbara Seals Cavaliers D1 8:45 PM Regular Season
Gentleman's Club The Mission D1 10:15 PM Regular Season
Wed Oct 30, 2019
Release The Hounds Hooligans D2 7:15 PM Regular Season
Central Coast Brewers Cougars D2 8:45 PM Regular Season
Screamin Seamen Cobra Kai D2 10:15 PM Regular Season
Sun Nov 3, 2019
Golden Seals Santa Barbara Lightning Over 40 11:45 AM Regular Season
Purple Reign Spittin' Chiclets D3 4:45 PM Regular Season
Aces Ice Holes D3 6:15 PM Regular Season
Jagr Bombs Bombers D3 7:45 PM Regular Season
Black Jacks Ice Age D3 9:15 PM Regular Season
Mon Nov 4, 2019
Santa Barbara Lightning Geri Hat Tricks Over 40 7:15 PM Regular Season
Brew-Ins Team 805 Over 40 8:45 PM Regular Season
Ronin Hot Females D4 10:15 PM Regular Season
Tue Nov 5, 2019
The Mission Cavaliers D1 7:15 PM Regular Season
Gentleman's Club Santa Barbara Seals D1 8:45 PM Regular Season
Screamin Seamen Release The Hounds D2 10:15 PM Regular Season
Wed Nov 6, 2019
Central Coast Brewers Sauce D2 7:15 PM Regular Season
Cobra Kai Whalers D2 8:45 PM Regular Season
Cougars Hooligans D2 10:15 PM Regular Season
Sun Nov 10, 2019
Team 805 Golden Seals Over 40 4:45 PM Regular Season
Geri Hat Tricks Brew-Ins Over 40 6:15 PM Regular Season
Hot Females Ronin D4 7:45 PM Regular Season
Jagr Bombs Purple Reign D3 9:15 PM Regular Season
Mon Nov 11, 2019
Aces Ice Age D3 7:15 PM Regular Season
Bombers Black Jacks D3 8:45 PM Regular Season
Ice Holes Spittin' Chiclets D3 10:15 PM Regular Season
Tue Nov 12, 2019
Central Coast Brewers Hooligans D2 7:15 PM Regular Season
Gentleman's Club Cavaliers D1 8:45 PM Regular Season
The Mission Santa Barbara Seals D1 10:15 PM Regular Season
Wed Nov 13, 2019
Sauce Cobra Kai D2 7:15 PM Regular Season
Whalers Release The Hounds D2 8:45 PM Regular Season
Screamin Seamen Cougars D2 10:15 PM Regular Season
Sun Nov 17, 2019
Team 805 Golden Seals Over 40 10:15 AM Regular Season
Black Jacks Purple Reign D3 4:45 PM Regular Season
Ice Age Bombers D3 6:15 PM Regular Season
Jagr Bombs Ice Holes D3 7:45 PM Regular Season
Aces Spittin' Chiclets D3 9:15 PM Regular Season
Mon Nov 18, 2019
Clinic Clinic D4 7:15 PM Regular Season
Geri Hat Tricks Santa Barbara Lightning Over 40 8:45 PM Regular Season
Golden Seals Brew-Ins Over 40 10:15 PM Regular Season
Tue Nov 19, 2019
The Mission Gentleman's Club D1 7:15 PM Regular Season
Cavaliers Santa Barbara Seals D1 8:45 PM Regular Season
Cougars Whalers D2 10:15 PM Regular Season
Wed Nov 20, 2019
Screamin Seamen Central Coast Brewers D2 7:15 PM Regular Season
Release The Hounds Cobra Kai D2 8:45 PM Regular Season
Sauce Hooligans D2 10:15 PM Regular Season
Sun Nov 24, 2019
The Mission Gentleman's Club D1 8:30 AM Regular Season
Cavaliers Santa Barbara Seals D1 10:00 AM Regular Season
Central Coast Brewers Whalers D2 11:30 AM Regular Season
Jagr Bombs Aces D3 4:45 PM Regular Season
Hot Females Ronin D4 6:15 PM Regular Season
Santa Barbara Lightning Golden Seals Over 40 7:45 PM Regular Season
Geri Hat Tricks Team 805 Over 40 9:15 PM Regular Season
Mon Nov 25, 2019
Ice Age Spittin' Chiclets D3 7:15 PM Regular Season
Purple Reign Bombers D3 8:45 PM Regular Season
Ice Holes Black Jacks D3 10:15 PM Regular Season
Tue Nov 26, 2019
Hooligans Cobra Kai D2 7:15 PM Regular Season
Santa Barbara Seals Gentleman's Club D1 8:45 PM Regular Season
Cavaliers The Mission D1 10:15 PM Regular Season
Wed Nov 27, 2019
Cougars Sauce D2 7:15 PM Regular Season
Screamin Seamen Whalers D2 8:45 PM Regular Season
Central Coast Brewers Release The Hounds D2 10:15 PM Regular Season
Sun Dec 1, 2019
Geri Hat Tricks Team 805 Over 40 8:30 AM Regular Season
Cougars Central Coast Brewers D2 10:00 AM Regular Season
Bombers Ice Holes D3 4:45 PM Regular Season
Spittin' Chiclets Jagr Bombs D3 6:15 PM Regular Season
Black Jacks Aces D3 7:45 PM Regular Season
Purple Reign Ice Age D3 9:15 PM Regular Season
Mon Dec 2, 2019
Team 805 Santa Barbara Lightning Over 40 7:15 PM Regular Season
Golden Seals Brew-Ins Over 40 8:45 PM Regular Season
Tue Dec 3, 2019
Santa Barbara Seals The Mission D1 7:15 PM Regular Season
Cavaliers Gentleman's Club D1 8:45 PM Regular Season
Release The Hounds Sauce D2 10:15 PM Regular Season
Wed Dec 4, 2019
Hooligans Screamin Seamen D2 7:15 PM Regular Season
Cobra Kai Cougars D2 8:45 PM Regular Season
Whalers Central Coast Brewers D2 10:15 PM Regular Season
Sun Dec 8, 2019
Purple Reign Ice Holes D3 4:45 PM Regular Season
Brew-Ins Team 805 Over 40 6:15 PM Regular Season
Santa Barbara Lightning Geri Hat Tricks Over 40 7:45 PM Regular Season
Ronin Hot Females D4 9:15 PM Regular Season
Mon Dec 9, 2019
Black Jacks Spittin' Chiclets D3 7:15 PM Regular Season
Aces Bombers D3 8:45 PM Regular Season
Jagr Bombs Ice Age D3 10:15 PM Regular Season
Tue Dec 10, 2019
Screamin Seamen Sauce D2 7:15 PM Regular Season
Santa Barbara Seals Cavaliers D1 8:45 PM Regular Season
Gentleman's Club The Mission D1 10:15 PM Regular Season
Wed Dec 11, 2019
Release The Hounds Cougars D2 7:15 PM Regular Season
Whalers Hooligans D2 8:45 PM Regular Season
Central Coast Brewers Cobra Kai D2 10:15 PM Regular Season
Sun Dec 15, 2019
Santa Barbara Lightning Brew-Ins Over 40 8:30 AM Regular Season
Jagr Bombs Black Jacks D3 4:45 PM Regular Season
Aces Purple Reign D3 6:15 PM Regular Season
Ice Holes Ice Age D3 7:45 PM Regular Season
Spittin' Chiclets Bombers D3 9:15 PM Regular Season
Mon Dec 16, 2019
Hot Females Ronin D4 7:15 PM Regular Season
Team 805 Golden Seals Over 40 8:45 PM Regular Season
Geri Hat Tricks Brew-Ins Over 40 10:15 PM Regular Season
Tue Dec 17, 2019
The Mission Cavaliers D1 7:15 PM Regular Season
Gentleman's Club Santa Barbara Seals D1 8:45 PM Regular Season
Hooligans Cobra Kai D2 10:15 PM Regular Season
Wed Dec 18, 2019
Screamin Seamen Whalers D2 7:15 PM Regular Season
Central Coast Brewers Release The Hounds D2 8:45 PM Regular Season
Cougars Sauce D2 10:15 PM Regular Season
Sun Dec 22, 2019
Clinic Clinic D4 4:45 PM Regular Season
Spittin' Chiclets Purple Reign D3 6:15 PM Regular Season
Brew-Ins Santa Barbara Lightning Over 40 7:45 PM Regular Season
Golden Seals Geri Hat Tricks Over 40 9:15 PM Regular Season
Mon Dec 23, 2019
Bombers Jagr Bombs D3 7:15 PM Regular Season
Ice Holes Aces D3 8:45 PM Regular Season
Ice Age Black Jacks D3 10:15 PM Regular Season
Sun Dec 29, 2019
Brew-Ins Santa Barbara Lightning Over 40 8:30 AM Regular Season
Gentleman's Club Cavaliers D1 10:00 AM Regular Season
The Mission Santa Barbara Seals D1 11:30 AM Regular Season
Ice Age Aces D3 4:45 PM Regular Season
Spittin' Chiclets Ice Holes D3 6:15 PM Regular Season
Black Jacks Bombers D3 7:45 PM Regular Season
Purple Reign Jagr Bombs D3 9:15 PM Regular Season
Mon Dec 30, 2019
Santa Barbara Lightning Golden Seals Over 40 7:15 PM Regular Season
Geri Hat Tricks Team 805 Over 40 8:45 PM Regular Season
Wed Jan 1, 2020
Sauce Whalers D2 7:15 PM Regular Season
Hooligans Release The Hounds D2 8:45 PM Regular Season
Cobra Kai Screamin Seamen D2 10:15 PM Regular Season
Sun Jan 5, 2020
Ice Holes Jagr Bombs D3 4:45 PM Regular Season
Golden Seals Brew-Ins Over 40 6:15 PM Regular Season
Team 805 Santa Barbara Lightning Over 40 7:45 PM Regular Season
Hot Females Ronin D4 9:15 PM Regular Season
Mon Jan 6, 2020
Spittin' Chiclets Aces D3 7:15 PM Regular Season
Bombers Ice Age D3 8:45 PM Regular Season
Purple Reign Black Jacks D3 10:15 PM Regular Season
Tue Jan 7, 2020
Release The Hounds Screamin Seamen D2 7:15 PM Regular Season
The Mission Gentleman's Club D1 8:45 PM Regular Season
Cavaliers Santa Barbara Seals D1 10:15 PM Regular Season
Wed Jan 8, 2020
Sauce Central Coast Brewers D2 7:15 PM Regular Season
Hooligans Cougars D2 8:45 PM Regular Season
Whalers Cobra Kai D2 10:15 PM Regular Season
Sun Jan 12, 2020
Golden Seals Geri Hat Tricks Over 40 12:00 PM Regular Season
Bombers Purple Reign D3 4:45 PM Regular Season
Aces Jagr Bombs D3 6:15 PM Regular Season
Spittin' Chiclets Ice Age D3 7:45 PM Regular Season
Black Jacks Ice Holes D3 9:15 PM Regular Season
Mon Jan 13, 2020
Santa Barbara Lightning Geri Hat Tricks Over 40 7:15 PM Regular Season
Brew-Ins Team 805 Over 40 8:45 PM Regular Season
Ronin Hot Females D4 10:15 PM Regular Season
Tue Jan 14, 2020
Santa Barbara Seals Gentleman's Club D1 7:15 PM Regular Season
Cavaliers The Mission D1 8:45 PM Regular Season
Release The Hounds Whalers D2 10:15 PM Regular Season
Wed Jan 15, 2020
Cougars Screamin Seamen D2 7:15 PM Regular Season
Cobra Kai Sauce D2 8:45 PM Regular Season
Hooligans Central Coast Brewers D2 10:15 PM Regular Season
Sun Jan 19, 2020
Team 805 Golden Seals Over 40 4:45 PM Regular Season
Geri Hat Tricks Brew-Ins Over 40 6:15 PM Regular Season
Hot Females Ronin D4 7:45 PM Regular Season
Jagr Bombs Spittin' Chiclets D3 9:15 PM Regular Season
Mon Jan 20, 2020
Ice Age Purple Reign D3 7:15 PM Regular Season
Aces Black Jacks D3 8:45 PM Regular Season
Ice Holes Bombers D3 10:15 PM Regular Season
Tue Jan 21, 2020
Hooligans Sauce D2 7:15 PM Regular Season
Santa Barbara Seals The Mission D1 8:45 PM Regular Season
Cavaliers Gentleman's Club D1 10:15 PM Regular Season
Wed Jan 22, 2020
Cobra Kai Release The Hounds D2 7:15 PM Regular Season
Central Coast Brewers Screamin Seamen D2 8:45 PM Regular Season
Whalers Cougars D2 10:15 PM Regular Season
Tue Jan 28, 2020
Santa Barbara Seals Cavaliers D1 7:15 PM Regular Season
Gentleman's Club The Mission D1 8:45 PM Regular Season
Screamin Seamen Hooligans D2 10:15 PM Regular Season
Wed Jan 29, 2020
Central Coast Brewers Whalers D2 7:15 PM Regular Season
Cougars Cobra Kai D2 8:45 PM Regular Season
Sauce Release The Hounds D2 10:15 PM Regular Season
Sun Feb 9, 2020
Clinic Clinic D4 4:45 PM Regular Season
Sun Feb 16, 2020
Hot Females Ronin D4 4:45 PM Regular Season
Sun Feb 23, 2020
Ronin Hot Females D4 4:45 PM Regular Season