Schedule

Home Away Division Time Game Type Result
Sun Mar 4, 2018
Ice Age Aces D3 6:45 PM Regular Season 1 - 2
Ice Holes Purple Reign D3 8:15 PM Regular Season 5 - 2
Bombers Black Jacks D3 9:45 PM Regular Season 7 - 6
Mon Mar 5, 2018
Geri Hat Tricks Brew-Ins 40+ 7:15 PM Regular Season 0 - 6
Golden Seals Santa Barbara Lightning 40+ 8:45 PM Regular Season 3 - 2
Hall Construction Barbariens 40+ 10:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 4
Tue Mar 6, 2018
Gentleman's Club The "Eh" Team D1 6:45 PM Regular Season 6 - 2
Santa Barbara Islanders Cavaliers D1 8:15 PM Regular Season 9 - 10
Screamin Seamen Hooligans D2 9:45 PM Regular Season 0 - 9
Wed Mar 7, 2018
Central Coast Brewers Sauce D2 7:15 PM Regular Season 7 - 3
Release The Hounds Cobra Kai D2 8:45 PM Regular Season 1 - 11
Cougars Whalers D2 10:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 4
Sun Mar 11, 2018
Ice Age Jagr Bombs D3 4:45 PM Regular Season 4 - 3
Santa Barbara Lightning Hall Construction 40+ 6:15 PM Regular Season 5 - 3
Barbariens Geri Hat Tricks 40+ 7:45 PM Regular Season 14 - 4
Brew-Ins Golden Seals 40+ 9:15 PM Regular Season 7 - 0
Mon Mar 12, 2018
Bombers Purple Reign D3 7:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 5
Black Jacks Aces D3 8:45 PM Regular Season 1 - 2
Ice Holes Jagr Bombs D3 10:15 PM Regular Season 6 - 4
Tue Mar 13, 2018
Central Coast Brewers Cougars D2 6:45 PM Regular Season 9 - 6
Cavaliers Gentleman's Club D1 8:15 PM Regular Season 2 - 7
The "Eh" Team Santa Barbara Islanders D1 9:45 PM Regular Season 6 - 3
Wed Mar 14, 2018
Whalers Screamin Seamen D2 7:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 1
Hooligans Release The Hounds D2 8:45 PM Regular Season 9 - 1
Sauce Cobra Kai D2 10:15 PM Regular Season 2 - 1
Sun Mar 18, 2018
Black Jacks Ice Age D3 6:45 PM Regular Season 3 - 4
Jagr Bombs Bombers D3 8:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 2
Purple Reign Aces D3 9:45 PM Regular Season 4 - 5
Mon Mar 19, 2018
Barbariens Brew-Ins 40+ 7:15 PM Regular Season 5 - 2
Golden Seals Hall Construction 40+ 8:45 PM Regular Season 3 - 6
Geri Hat Tricks Santa Barbara Lightning 40+ 10:15 PM Regular Season 6 - 2
Tue Mar 20, 2018
Santa Barbara Islanders Gentleman's Club D1 6:45 PM Regular Season 5 - 8
The "Eh" Team Cavaliers D1 8:15 PM Regular Season 6 - 13
Whalers Release The Hounds D2 9:45 PM Regular Season 6 - 2
Wed Mar 21, 2018
Cobra Kai Hooligans D2 7:15 PM Regular Season 2 - 8
Sauce Cougars D2 8:45 PM Regular Season 6 - 4
Screamin Seamen Central Coast Brewers D2 10:15 PM Regular Season 2 - 11
Sun Mar 25, 2018
Bombers Ice Holes D3 4:45 PM Regular Season 5 - 4
Geri Hat Tricks Golden Seals 40+ 6:15 PM Regular Season 0 - 0
Santa Barbara Lightning Barbariens 40+ 7:45 PM Regular Season 1 - 4
Brew-Ins Hall Construction 40+ 9:15 PM Regular Season 9 - 6
Mon Mar 26, 2018
Aces Ice Holes D3 7:15 PM Regular Season 5 - 1
Purple Reign Black Jacks D3 8:45 PM Regular Season 2 - 4
Jagr Bombs Ice Age D3 10:15 PM Regular Season 2 - 9
Tue Mar 27, 2018
Hooligans Sauce D2 6:45 PM Regular Season 8 - 4
Santa Barbara Islanders Cavaliers D1 8:15 PM Regular Season 5 - 13
The "Eh" Team Gentleman's Club D1 9:45 PM Regular Season 6 - 9
Wed Mar 28, 2018
Screamin Seamen Cougars D2 7:15 PM Regular Season 6 - 7
Whalers Cobra Kai D2 8:45 PM Regular Season 3 - 5
Release The Hounds Central Coast Brewers D2 10:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 8
Sun Apr 1, 2018
Purple Reign Jagr Bombs D3 6:45 PM Regular Season 6 - 4
Bombers Ice Age D3 8:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 4
Black Jacks Ice Holes D3 9:45 PM Regular Season 3 - 2
Mon Apr 2, 2018
Brew-Ins Santa Barbara Lightning 40+ 7:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 6
Barbariens Golden Seals 40+ 8:45 PM Regular Season 6 - 5
Geri Hat Tricks Hall Construction 40+ 10:15 PM Regular Season 2 - 2
Tue Apr 3, 2018
Santa Barbara Islanders The "Eh" Team D1 6:45 PM Regular Season 0 - 0
Gentleman's Club Cavaliers D1 8:15 PM Regular Season 6 - 5
Cobra Kai Central Coast Brewers D2 9:45 PM Regular Season 10 - 6
Wed Apr 4, 2018
Hooligans Whalers D2 7:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 2
Screamin Seamen Sauce D2 8:45 PM Regular Season 4 - 2
Cougars Release The Hounds D2 10:15 PM Regular Season 9 - 4
Sun Apr 8, 2018
Black Jacks Aces D3 4:45 PM Regular Season 5 - 8
Barbariens Hall Construction 40+ 6:15 PM Regular Season 5 - 5
Brew-Ins Geri Hat Tricks 40+ 7:45 PM Regular Season 9 - 3
Santa Barbara Lightning Golden Seals 40+ 9:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 1
Mon Apr 9, 2018
Ice Holes Bombers D3 7:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 0
Aces Jagr Bombs D3 8:45 PM Regular Season 5 - 1
Ice Age Purple Reign D3 10:15 PM Regular Season 0 - 1
Tue Apr 10, 2018
Cougars Cobra Kai D2 6:45 PM Regular Season 6 - 9
Gentleman's Club Santa Barbara Islanders D1 8:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 3
Cavaliers The "Eh" Team D1 9:45 PM Regular Season 10 - 2
Wed Apr 11, 2018
Central Coast Brewers Hooligans D2 7:15 PM Regular Season 0 - 0
Sauce Whalers D2 8:45 PM Regular Season 1 - 3
Release The Hounds Screamin Seamen D2 10:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 8
Sun Apr 15, 2018
Jagr Bombs Black Jacks D3 6:45 PM Regular Season 5 - 2
Ice Age Ice Holes D3 8:15 PM Regular Season 1 - 0
Aces Bombers D3 9:45 PM Regular Season 3 - 7
Mon Apr 16, 2018
Hall Construction Santa Barbara Lightning 40+ 7:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 2
Golden Seals Brew-Ins 40+ 8:45 PM Regular Season 1 - 5
Geri Hat Tricks Barbariens 40+ 10:15 PM Regular Season 1 - 4
Tue Apr 17, 2018
Cavaliers Santa Barbara Islanders D1 6:45 PM Regular Season 10 - 4
Gentleman's Club The "Eh" Team D1 8:15 PM Regular Season 7 - 2
Hooligans Cougars D2 9:45 PM Regular Season 6 - 3
Wed Apr 18, 2018
Sauce Release The Hounds D2 7:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 0
Central Coast Brewers Whalers D2 8:45 PM Regular Season 7 - 6
Cobra Kai Screamin Seamen D2 10:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 5
Sun Apr 22, 2018
Jagr Bombs Purple Reign D3 4:45 PM Regular Season 4 - 3
Hall Construction Golden Seals 40+ 6:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 5
Santa Barbara Lightning Geri Hat Tricks 40+ 7:45 PM Regular Season 5 - 5
Brew-Ins Barbariens 40+ 9:15 PM Regular Season 7 - 1
Mon Apr 23, 2018
Ice Age Aces D3 7:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 4
Ice Holes Purple Reign D3 8:45 PM Regular Season 2 - 9
Bombers Black Jacks D3 10:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 2
Tue Apr 24, 2018
Hooligans Screamin Seamen D2 6:45 PM Regular Season 4 - 5
The "Eh" Team Santa Barbara Islanders D1 8:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 7
Cavaliers Gentleman's Club D1 9:45 PM Regular Season 0 - 10
Wed Apr 25, 2018
Cobra Kai Release The Hounds D2 7:15 PM Regular Season 7 - 2
Sauce Central Coast Brewers D2 8:45 PM Regular Season 3 - 9
Whalers Cougars D2 10:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 3
Sun Apr 29, 2018
Bombers Purple Reign D3 6:45 PM Regular Season 7 - 6
Aces Black Jacks D3 8:15 PM Regular Season 7 - 1
Ice Holes Jagr Bombs D3 9:45 PM Regular Season 9 - 4
Mon Apr 30, 2018
Golden Seals Geri Hat Tricks 40+ 7:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 6
Barbariens Santa Barbara Lightning 40+ 8:45 PM Regular Season 3 - 2
Hall Construction Brew-Ins 40+ 10:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 7
Tue May 1, 2018
Santa Barbara Islanders Gentleman's Club D1 6:45 PM Regular Season 2 - 5
The "Eh" Team Cavaliers D1 8:15 PM Regular Season 7 - 13
Cobra Kai Sauce D2 9:45 PM Regular Season 5 - 6
Wed May 2, 2018
Whalers Screamin Seamen D2 7:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 5
Cougars Central Coast Brewers D2 8:45 PM Regular Season 8 - 4
Release The Hounds Hooligans D2 10:15 PM Regular Season 2 - 5
Sun May 6, 2018
Hall Construction Geri Hat Tricks 40+ 6:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 3
Santa Barbara Lightning Brew-Ins 40+ 7:45 PM Regular Season 1 - 6
Golden Seals Barbariens 40+ 9:15 PM Regular Season 2 - 5
Mon May 7, 2018
Black Jacks Ice Age D3 7:15 PM Regular Season 0 - 7
Jagr Bombs Bombers D3 8:45 PM Regular Season 4 - 5
Purple Reign Aces D3 10:15 PM Regular Season 1 - 4
Tue May 8, 2018
Release The Hounds Whalers D2 6:45 PM Regular Season 3 - 6
The "Eh" Team Gentleman's Club D1 8:15 PM Regular Season 2 - 8
Santa Barbara Islanders Cavaliers D1 9:45 PM Regular Season 5 - 9
Wed May 9, 2018
Cougars Sauce D2 7:15 PM Regular Season 7 - 1
Hooligans Cobra Kai D2 8:45 PM Regular Season 4 - 7
Central Coast Brewers Screamin Seamen D2 10:15 PM Regular Season 7 - 6
Sun May 13, 2018
Aces Ice Holes D3 6:45 PM Regular Season 2 - 4
Purple Reign Black Jacks D3 8:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 5
Jagr Bombs Ice Age D3 9:45 PM Regular Season 2 - 2
Mon May 14, 2018
Hall Construction Barbariens 40+ 7:15 PM Regular Season 5 - 2
Geri Hat Tricks Brew-Ins 40+ 8:45 PM Regular Season 1 - 8
Golden Seals Santa Barbara Lightning 40+ 10:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 2
Sun May 20, 2018
Aces Bombers D3 4:45 PM Regular Season 3 - 7
Brew-Ins Golden Seals 40+ 6:15 PM Regular Season 7 - 3
Barbariens Geri Hat Tricks 40+ 7:45 PM Regular Season 9 - 4
Santa Barbara Lightning Hall Construction 40+ 9:15 PM Regular Season 5 - 5
Mon May 21, 2018
Purple Reign Jagr Bombs D3 7:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 6
Bombers Ice Age D3 8:45 PM Regular Season 7 - 4
Black Jacks Ice Holes D3 10:15 PM Regular Season 2 - 4
Tue May 22, 2018
Central Coast Brewers Cobra Kai D2 6:45 PM Regular Season 11 - 8
Cavaliers The "Eh" Team D1 8:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 5
Gentleman's Club Santa Barbara Islanders D1 9:45 PM Regular Season 11 - 2
Wed May 23, 2018
Release The Hounds Cougars D2 7:15 PM Regular Season 2 - 4
Sauce Screamin Seamen D2 8:45 PM Regular Season 4 - 7
Whalers Hooligans D2 10:15 PM Regular Season 0 - 0
Tue May 29, 2018
Cavaliers Santa Barbara Islanders D1 6:45 PM Regular Season 7 - 6
Gentleman's Club The "Eh" Team D1 8:15 PM Regular Season 8 - 5
Whalers Sauce D2 9:45 PM Regular Season 6 - 3
Wed May 30, 2018
Screamin Seamen Release The Hounds D2 7:15 PM Regular Season 11 - 3
Hooligans Central Coast Brewers D2 8:45 PM Regular Season 6 - 5
Cobra Kai Cougars D2 10:15 PM Regular Season 7 - 2
Sun Jun 3, 2018
Purple Reign Black Jacks D3 4:45 PM Regular Season 5 - 2
Barbariens Brew-Ins 40+ 6:15 PM Regular Season 1 - 0
Geri Hat Tricks Santa Barbara Lightning 40+ 7:45 PM Regular Season 2 - 2
Golden Seals Hall Construction 40+ 9:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 7
Mon Jun 4, 2018
Jagr Bombs Black Jacks D3 7:15 PM Regular Season 6 - 3
Ice Age Ice Holes D3 8:45 PM Regular Season 5 - 3
Aces Bombers D3 10:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 1
Tue Jun 5, 2018
Release The Hounds Sauce D2 6:45 PM Regular Season 1 - 7
Cavaliers Gentleman's Club D1 8:15 PM Regular Season 5 - 1
The "Eh" Team Santa Barbara Islanders D1 9:45 PM Regular Season 5 - 7
Wed Jun 6, 2018
Whalers Central Coast Brewers D2 7:15 PM Regular Season 9 - 4
Screamin Seamen Cobra Kai D2 8:45 PM Regular Season 7 - 6
Cougars Hooligans D2 10:15 PM Regular Season 7 - 3
Sun Jun 10, 2018
Ice Holes Bombers D3 6:45 PM Regular Season 1 - 5
Aces Jagr Bombs D3 8:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 2
Ice Age Purple Reign D3 9:45 PM Regular Season 4 - 7
Mon Jun 11, 2018
Santa Barbara Lightning Barbariens 40+ 7:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 8
Geri Hat Tricks Golden Seals 40+ 8:45 PM Regular Season 10 - 0
Brew-Ins Hall Construction 40+ 10:15 PM Regular Season 2 - 4
Tue Jun 12, 2018
The "Eh" Team Cavaliers D1 6:45 PM Regular Season 2 - 7
Santa Barbara Islanders Gentleman's Club D1 8:15 PM Regular Season 5 - 8
Central Coast Brewers Hooligans D2 9:45 PM Regular Season 1 - 3
Wed Jun 13, 2018
Release The Hounds Cobra Kai D2 7:15 PM Regular Season 2 - 8
Cougars Whalers D2 8:45 PM Regular Season 4 - 5
Screamin Seamen Sauce D2 10:15 PM Regular Season 2 - 7
Sat Jun 16, 2018
Ice Holes Ice Age D3 4:45 PM Regular Season 3 - 4
Sun Jun 17, 2018
Ice Age Aces D3 4:45 PM Regular Season 0 - 4
Brew-Ins Santa Barbara Lightning 40+ 6:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 10
Geri Hat Tricks Hall Construction 40+ 7:45 PM Regular Season 6 - 7
Barbariens Golden Seals 40+ 9:15 PM Regular Season 5 - 3
Mon Jun 18, 2018
Bombers Purple Reign D3 7:15 PM Regular Season 6 - 2
Black Jacks Aces D3 8:45 PM Regular Season 3 - 7
Ice Holes Jagr Bombs D3 10:15 PM Regular Season 6 - 4
Tue Jun 19, 2018
Central Coast Brewers Cougars D2 6:45 PM Regular Season 12 - 3
The "Eh" Team Gentleman's Club D1 8:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 11
Santa Barbara Islanders Cavaliers D1 9:45 PM Regular Season 9 - 7
Wed Jun 20, 2018
Sauce Cobra Kai D2 7:15 PM Regular Season 5 - 9
Screamin Seamen Whalers D2 8:45 PM Regular Season 6 - 2
Hooligans Release The Hounds D2 10:15 PM Regular Season 6 - 2
Sun Jun 24, 2018
Black Jacks Ice Age D3 6:45 PM Regular Season 7 - 8
Jagr Bombs Bombers D3 8:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 1
Purple Reign Aces D3 9:45 PM Regular Season 2 - 3
Mon Jun 25, 2018
Barbariens Hall Construction 40+ 7:15 PM Regular Season 5 - 3
Santa Barbara Lightning Golden Seals 40+ 8:45 PM Regular Season 10 - 3
Brew-Ins Geri Hat Tricks 40+ 10:15 PM Regular Season 2 - 0
Tue Jun 26, 2018
Gentleman's Club Cavaliers D1 6:45 PM Regular Season 7 - 9
Santa Barbara Islanders The "Eh" Team D1 8:15 PM Regular Season 9 - 3
Whalers Release The Hounds D2 9:45 PM Regular Season 7 - 0
Wed Jun 27, 2018
Sauce Cougars D2 7:15 PM Regular Season 2 - 6
Screamin Seamen Central Coast Brewers D2 8:45 PM Regular Season 0 - 0
Cobra Kai Hooligans D2 10:15 PM Regular Season 1 - 4
Sun Jul 1, 2018
Jagr Bombs Bombers D3 4:45 PM Regular Season 5 - 8
Golden Seals Brew-Ins 40+ 6:15 PM Regular Season 0 - 8
Geri Hat Tricks Barbariens 40+ 7:45 PM Regular Season 5 - 3
Hall Construction Santa Barbara Lightning 40+ 9:15 PM Regular Season 6 - 4
Mon Jul 2, 2018
Aces Ice Holes D3 7:15 PM Regular Season 5 - 6
Purple Reign Black Jacks D3 8:45 PM Regular Season 5 - 4
Jagr Bombs Ice Age D3 10:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 2
Sun Jul 8, 2018
Purple Reign Jagr Bombs D3 6:45 PM Regular Season 3 - 6
Bombers Ice Age D3 8:15 PM Regular Season 0 - 0
Black Jacks Ice Holes D3 9:45 PM Regular Season 6 - 1
Mon Jul 9, 2018
Hall Construction Golden Seals 40+ 7:15 PM Regular Season 8 - 6
Santa Barbara Lightning Geri Hat Tricks 40+ 8:45 PM Regular Season 4 - 0
Brew-Ins Barbariens 40+ 10:15 PM Regular Season 6 - 4
Tue Jul 10, 2018
Whalers Cobra Kai D2 6:45 PM Regular Season 3 - 5
Cavaliers The "Eh" Team D1 8:15 PM Regular Season 8 - 5
Gentleman's Club Santa Barbara Islanders D1 9:45 PM Regular Season 7 - 4
Wed Jul 11, 2018
Central Coast Brewers Release The Hounds D2 7:15 PM Regular Season 6 - 4
Hooligans Sauce D2 8:45 PM Regular Season 4 - 1
Screamin Seamen Cougars D2 10:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 5
Sun Jul 15, 2018
Black Jacks Ice Holes D3 4:45 PM Regular Season 1 - 2
Hall Construction Brew-Ins 40+ 6:15 PM Regular Season 2 - 4
Barbariens Santa Barbara Lightning 40+ 7:45 PM Regular Season 1 - 8
Golden Seals Geri Hat Tricks 40+ 9:15 PM Regular Season 5 - 4
Mon Jul 16, 2018
Ice Holes Bombers D3 7:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 5
Aces Jagr Bombs D3 8:45 PM Regular Season 2 - 4
Ice Age Purple Reign D3 10:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 1
Tue Jul 17, 2018
Gentleman's Club The "Eh" Team D1 6:45 PM Regular Season 15 - 0
Cavaliers Santa Barbara Islanders D1 8:15 PM Regular Season 8 - 4
Screamin Seamen Sauce D2 9:45 PM Regular Season 3 - 5
Wed Jul 18, 2018
Hooligans Whalers D2 7:15 PM Regular Season 2 - 3
Cougars Release The Hounds D2 8:45 PM Regular Season 7 - 3
Cobra Kai Central Coast Brewers D2 10:15 PM Regular Season 0 - 0
Sun Jul 22, 2018
Ice Age Aces D3 6:45 PM Regular Season 1 - 3
Ice Holes Purple Reign D3 8:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 3
Bombers Black Jacks D3 9:45 PM Regular Season 4 - 3
Mon Jul 23, 2018
Golden Seals Barbariens 40+ 7:15 PM Regular Season 6 - 5
Hall Construction Geri Hat Tricks 40+ 8:45 PM Regular Season 6 - 1
Santa Barbara Lightning Brew-Ins 40+ 10:15 PM Regular Season 9 - 6
Tue Jul 24, 2018
Release The Hounds Central Coast Brewers D2 6:45 PM Regular Season 0 - 8
The "Eh" Team Santa Barbara Islanders D1 8:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 11
Cavaliers Gentleman's Club D1 9:45 PM Regular Season 5 - 8
Wed Jul 25, 2018
Sauce Whalers D2 7:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 4
Screamin Seamen Hooligans D2 8:45 PM Regular Season 3 - 10
Cougars Cobra Kai D2 10:15 PM Regular Season 5 - 6
Sun Jul 29, 2018
Brew-Ins Santa Barbara Lightning 40+ 6:45 PM Playoffs 0 - 3
Barbariens Hall Construction 40+ 8:15 PM Playoffs 0 - 2
Mon Jul 30, 2018
Aces Ice Holes D3 7:15 PM Playoffs 2 - 4
Bombers Ice Age D3 8:45 PM Playoffs 7 - 0
Tue Jul 31, 2018
Santa Barbara Islanders The "Eh" Team D1 6:45 PM Regular Season 5 - 4
Gentleman's Club Cavaliers D1 8:15 PM Regular Season 0 - 0
Cougars Screamin Seamen D2 9:45 PM Regular Season 5 - 4
Wed Aug 1, 2018
Sauce Hooligans D2 7:15 PM Regular Season 1 - 5
Cobra Kai Whalers D2 8:45 PM Regular Season 6 - 3
Release The Hounds Central Coast Brewers D2 10:15 PM Regular Season 2 - 6
Mon Aug 6, 2018
Hall Construction Santa Barbara Lightning 40+ 7:15 PM Playoffs 3 - 9
Bombers Ice Holes D3 8:45 PM Playoffs 7 - 3
Tue Aug 7, 2018
Cougars Screamin Seamen D2 6:45 PM Playoffs 7 - 5
Gentleman's Club The "Eh" Team D1 8:15 PM Playoffs 6 - 1
Cavaliers Santa Barbara Islanders D1 9:45 PM Playoffs 9 - 8
Wed Aug 8, 2018
Central Coast Brewers Hooligans D2 7:15 PM Playoffs 10 - 1
Cobra Kai Release The Hounds D2 8:45 PM Playoffs 6 - 0
Whalers Sauce D2 10:15 PM Playoffs 5 - 2
Mon Aug 13, 2018
Ice Holes Bombers D3 7:15 PM Playoffs 2 - 5
Santa Barbara Lightning Hall Construction 40+ 8:45 PM Playoffs 1 - 6
Tue Aug 14, 2018
Gentleman's Club Cavaliers D1 6:45 PM Playoffs 8 - 3
Wed Aug 15, 2018
Hooligans Cougars D2 7:15 PM Playoffs 4 - 1
Cobra Kai Whalers D2 8:45 PM Playoffs 7 - 3
Mon Aug 20, 2018
Hall Construction Santa Barbara Lightning 40+ 7:15 PM Playoffs 2 - 4
Tue Aug 21, 2018
Cavaliers Gentleman's Club D1 6:45 PM Playoffs 2 - 9
Wed Aug 22, 2018
Hooligans Cobra Kai D2 7:15 PM Playoffs 7 - 6
Wed Aug 29, 2018
Cobra Kai Hooligans D2 7:15 PM Playoffs 5 - 4
Sat Sep 1, 2018
Hooligans Cobra Kai D2 4:45 PM Playoffs 3 - 2