Schedule

Home Away Division Time Game Type Result
Sun Aug 27, 2017
Aces Ice Holes D3 6:45 PM Regular Season 8 - 1
Goons Purple Reign D3 8:15 PM Regular Season 2 - 6
Ice Age Bombers D3 9:45 PM Regular Season 2 - 11
Mon Aug 28, 2017
Aces Jagr Bombs D3 7:15 PM Regular Season 1 - 5
Sun Sep 3, 2017
Ice Holes Ice Age D3 4:45 PM Regular Season 3 - 1
Golden Seals Barbariens 40+ 6:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 8
Brew-Ins Hall Construction 40+ 7:45 PM Regular Season 7 - 5
SB Lightning Geri Hat Tricks 40+ 9:15 PM Regular Season 2 - 6
Mon Sep 4, 2017
Purple Reign Bombers D3 7:15 PM Regular Season 2 - 5
Jagr Bombs Ice Age D3 8:45 PM Regular Season 6 - 3
Goons Aces D3 10:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 8
Tue Sep 5, 2017
Orange Crush Cobra Kai D2 6:45 PM Regular Season 1 - 8
Santa Barbara Islanders Cavaliers D1 8:15 PM Regular Season 7 - 8
Gentleman's Club The "Eh" Team D1 9:45 PM Regular Season 3 - 5
Wed Sep 6, 2017
Screamin Seamen Whalers D2 7:15 PM Regular Season 2 - 3
Release the Hounds Hooligans D2 8:45 PM Regular Season 0 - 5
Cougars Sauce D2 10:15 PM Regular Season 1 - 6
Sun Sep 10, 2017
Jagr Bombs Goons D3 6:45 PM Regular Season 7 - 2
Bombers Purple Reign D3 8:15 PM Regular Season 1 - 7
Ice Age Aces D3 9:45 PM Regular Season 4 - 8
Mon Sep 11, 2017
Hall Construction SB Lightning 40+ 7:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 1
Barbariens Brew-Ins 40+ 8:45 PM Regular Season 0 - 5
Geri Hat Tricks Golden Seals 40+ 10:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 8
Tue Sep 12, 2017
Hooligans Cougars D2 6:45 PM Regular Season 4 - 1
Cavaliers Gentleman's Club D1 8:15 PM Regular Season 9 - 1
The "Eh" Team Santa Barbara Islanders D1 9:45 PM Regular Season 5 - 4
Wed Sep 13, 2017
Orange Crush Screamin Seamen D2 7:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 10
Sauce Release the Hounds D2 8:45 PM Regular Season 13 - 1
Cobra Kai Whalers D2 10:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 4
Sun Sep 17, 2017
Ice Holes Jagr Bombs D3 4:45 PM Regular Season 4 - 1
Geri Hat Tricks Barbariens 40+ 6:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 8
Brew-Ins SB Lightning 40+ 7:45 PM Regular Season 6 - 2
Golden Seals Hall Construction 40+ 9:15 PM Regular Season 10 - 2
Mon Sep 18, 2017
Ice Age Purple Reign D3 7:15 PM Regular Season 5 - 3
Jagr Bombs Goons D3 8:45 PM Regular Season 9 - 2
Ice Holes Bombers D3 10:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 2
Tue Sep 19, 2017
Whalers Sauce D2 6:45 PM Regular Season 0 - 5
Santa Barbara Islanders Gentleman's Club D1 8:15 PM Regular Season 8 - 5
The "Eh" Team Cavaliers D1 9:45 PM Regular Season 4 - 7
Wed Sep 20, 2017
Cobra Kai Release the Hounds D2 7:15 PM Regular Season 15 - 2
Cougars Orange Crush D2 8:45 PM Regular Season 7 - 3
Screamin Seamen Hooligans D2 10:15 PM Regular Season 0 - 0
Sun Sep 24, 2017
Aces Purple Reign D3 6:45 PM Regular Season 2 - 8
Ice Holes Ice Age D3 8:15 PM Regular Season 5 - 2
Bombers Goons D3 9:45 PM Regular Season 5 - 3
Mon Sep 25, 2017
Barbariens SB Lightning 40+ 7:15 PM Regular Season 6 - 4
Hall Construction Geri Hat Tricks 40+ 8:45 PM Regular Season 7 - 1
Golden Seals Brew-Ins 40+ 10:15 PM Regular Season 5 - 3
Tue Sep 26, 2017
Release the Hounds Cougars D2 6:45 PM Regular Season 6 - 7
The "Eh" Team Gentleman's Club D1 8:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 4
Santa Barbara Islanders Cavaliers D1 9:45 PM Regular Season 5 - 11
Wed Sep 27, 2017
Screamin Seamen Cobra Kai D2 7:15 PM Regular Season 6 - 9
Sauce Orange Crush D2 8:45 PM Regular Season 3 - 2
Hooligans Whalers D2 10:15 PM Regular Season 2 - 4
Sun Oct 1, 2017
Golden Seals SB Lightning 40+ 6:00 PM Regular Season 5 - 3
Geri Hat Tricks Brew-Ins 40+ 7:30 PM Regular Season 1 - 2
Barbariens Hall Construction 40+ 9:00 PM Regular Season 2 - 3
Mon Oct 2, 2017
Goons Ice Age D3 7:15 PM Regular Season 8 - 2
Purple Reign Ice Holes D3 8:45 PM Regular Season 3 - 5
Bombers Jagr Bombs D3 10:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 3
Tue Oct 3, 2017
Sauce Hooligans D2 6:45 PM Regular Season 4 - 3
Santa Barbara Islanders The "Eh" Team D1 8:15 PM Regular Season 5 - 2
Gentleman's Club Cavaliers D1 9:45 PM Regular Season 7 - 12
Wed Oct 4, 2017
Cougars Cobra Kai D2 7:15 PM Regular Season 5 - 10
Whalers Orange Crush D2 8:45 PM Regular Season 6 - 3
Release the Hounds Screamin Seamen D2 10:15 PM Regular Season 6 - 9
Sun Oct 8, 2017
Bombers Goons D3 6:45 PM Regular Season 7 - 1
Purple Reign Jagr Bombs D3 8:15 PM Regular Season 2 - 9
Ice Holes Aces D3 9:45 PM Regular Season 3 - 5
Mon Oct 9, 2017
Geri Hat Tricks SB Lightning 40+ 7:15 PM Regular Season 2 - 3
Barbariens Golden Seals 40+ 8:45 PM Regular Season 3 - 7
Hall Construction Brew-Ins 40+ 10:15 PM Regular Season 2 - 8
Tue Oct 10, 2017
Orange Crush Sauce D2 6:45 PM Regular Season 4 - 3
Cavaliers The "Eh" Team D1 8:15 PM Regular Season 5 - 3
Gentleman's Club Santa Barbara Islanders D1 9:45 PM Regular Season 7 - 8
Wed Oct 11, 2017
Release the Hounds Whalers D2 7:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 4
Screamin Seamen Cougars D2 8:45 PM Regular Season 3 - 5
Cobra Kai Hooligans D2 10:15 PM Regular Season 1 - 3
Sun Oct 15, 2017
Bombers Aces D3 4:45 PM Regular Season 3 - 8
SB Lightning Hall Construction 40+ 6:15 PM Regular Season 0 - 4
Brew-Ins Barbariens 40+ 7:45 PM Regular Season 0 - 2
Golden Seals Geri Hat Tricks 40+ 9:15 PM Regular Season 6 - 3
Mon Oct 16, 2017
Ice Age Purple Reign D3 7:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 12
Bombers Ice Holes D3 8:45 PM Regular Season 2 - 3
Jagr Bombs Goons D3 10:15 PM Regular Season 10 - 2
Tue Oct 17, 2017
Whalers Cougars D2 6:45 PM Regular Season 3 - 4
Cavaliers Santa Barbara Islanders D1 8:15 PM Regular Season 15 - 9
Gentleman's Club The "Eh" Team D1 9:45 PM Regular Season 2 - 6
Wed Oct 18, 2017
Sauce Release the Hounds D2 7:15 PM Regular Season 8 - 4
Cobra Kai Screamin Seamen D2 8:45 PM Regular Season 4 - 4
Orange Crush Hooligans D2 10:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 5
Sun Oct 22, 2017
Goons Bombers D3 6:45 PM Regular Season 4 - 8
Purple Reign Jagr Bombs D3 8:15 PM Regular Season 8 - 1
Aces Ice Age D3 9:45 PM Regular Season 7 - 5
Mon Oct 23, 2017
Barbariens Geri Hat Tricks 40+ 7:15 PM Regular Season 6 - 1
Hall Construction Golden Seals 40+ 8:45 PM Regular Season 8 - 5
SB Lightning Brew-Ins 40+ 10:15 PM Regular Season 2 - 4
Tue Oct 24, 2017
Whalers Screamin Seamen D2 6:45 PM Regular Season 2 - 5
Cavaliers Gentleman's Club D1 8:15 PM Regular Season 6 - 3
The "Eh" Team Santa Barbara Islanders D1 9:45 PM Regular Season 5 - 8
Wed Oct 25, 2017
Cobra Kai Orange Crush D2 7:15 PM Regular Season 5 - 8
Hooligans Release the Hounds D2 8:45 PM Regular Season 9 - 2
Sauce Cougars D2 10:15 PM Regular Season 5 - 2
Sun Oct 29, 2017
Purple Reign Bombers D3 4:45 PM Regular Season 6 - 0
Brew-Ins Golden Seals 40+ 6:15 PM Regular Season 6 - 1
Geri Hat Tricks Hall Construction 40+ 7:45 PM Regular Season 0 - 2
SB Lightning Barbariens 40+ 9:15 PM Regular Season 2 - 6
Mon Oct 30, 2017
Jagr Bombs Ice Holes D3 7:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 0
Goons Aces D3 8:45 PM Regular Season 1 - 10
Purple Reign Ice Age D3 10:15 PM Regular Season 10 - 5
Tue Oct 31, 2017
Hooligans Cougars D2 6:45 PM Regular Season 5 - 2
Santa Barbara Islanders Gentleman's Club D1 8:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 9
The "Eh" Team Cavaliers D1 9:45 PM Regular Season 8 - 5
Wed Nov 1, 2017
Release the Hounds Orange Crush D2 7:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 7
Screamin Seamen Sauce D2 8:45 PM Regular Season 5 - 2
Whalers Cobra Kai D2 10:15 PM Regular Season 1 - 4
Sun Nov 5, 2017
Goons Jagr Bombs D3 6:45 PM Regular Season 4 - 1
Bombers Ice Holes D3 8:15 PM Regular Season 2 - 0
Aces Purple Reign D3 9:45 PM Regular Season 6 - 3
Mon Nov 6, 2017
SB Lightning Golden Seals 40+ 7:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 8
Hall Construction Barbariens 40+ 8:45 PM Regular Season 4 - 2
Brew-Ins Geri Hat Tricks 40+ 10:15 PM Regular Season 2 - 6
Tue Nov 7, 2017
Release the Hounds Cobra Kai D2 6:45 PM Regular Season 5 - 9
The "Eh" Team Gentleman's Club D1 8:15 PM Regular Season 6 - 4
Santa Barbara Islanders Cavaliers D1 9:45 PM Regular Season 8 - 4
Wed Nov 8, 2017
Sauce Whalers D2 7:15 PM Regular Season 2 - 0
Orange Crush Cougars D2 8:45 PM Regular Season 1 - 7
Screamin Seamen Hooligans D2 10:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 6
Sun Nov 12, 2017
Goons Ice Age D3 4:45 PM Regular Season 6 - 1
SB Lightning Geri Hat Tricks 40+ 6:15 PM Regular Season 1 - 7
Golden Seals Barbariens 40+ 7:45 PM Regular Season 7 - 2
Brew-Ins Hall Construction 40+ 9:15 PM Regular Season 5 - 1
Mon Nov 13, 2017
Ice Age Bombers D3 7:15 PM Regular Season 0 - 8
Jagr Bombs Aces D3 8:45 PM Regular Season 5 - 1
Purple Reign Ice Holes D3 10:15 PM Regular Season 10 - 3
Tue Nov 14, 2017
Cobra Kai Sauce D2 6:45 PM Regular Season 1 - 4
Santa Barbara Islanders The "Eh" Team D1 8:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 5
Gentleman's Club Cavaliers D1 9:45 PM Regular Season 0 - 5
Wed Nov 15, 2017
Screamin Seamen Orange Crush D2 7:15 PM Regular Season 7 - 4
Whalers Hooligans D2 8:45 PM Regular Season 3 - 4
Release the Hounds Cougars D2 10:15 PM Regular Season 1 - 12
Sun Nov 19, 2017
Aces Ice Holes D3 4:45 PM Regular Season 5 - 1
Goons Purple Reign D3 6:15 PM Regular Season 5 - 2
Jagr Bombs Bombers D3 7:45 PM Regular Season 5 - 3
Mon Nov 20, 2017
Barbariens Brew-Ins 40+ 7:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 4
Geri Hat Tricks Golden Seals 40+ 8:45 PM Regular Season 1 - 8
Hall Construction SB Lightning 40+ 10:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 3
Sun Nov 26, 2017
Ice Age Bombers D3 4:45 PM Regular Season 4 - 5
Geri Hat Tricks Barbariens 40+ 6:15 PM Regular Season 7 - 11
Golden Seals Hall Construction 40+ 7:45 PM Regular Season 4 - 8
Brew-Ins SB Lightning 40+ 9:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 2
Mon Nov 27, 2017
Bombers Aces D3 7:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 5
Ice Holes Goons D3 8:45 PM Regular Season 4 - 1
Jagr Bombs Ice Age D3 10:15 PM Regular Season 6 - 5
Tue Nov 28, 2017
Cougars Screamin Seamen D2 6:45 PM Regular Season 1 - 6
Cavaliers Santa Barbara Islanders D1 8:15 PM Regular Season 10 - 7
Gentleman's Club The "Eh" Team D1 9:45 PM Regular Season 3 - 4
Wed Nov 29, 2017
Sauce Orange Crush D2 7:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 6
Whalers Release the Hounds D2 8:45 PM Regular Season 9 - 3
Hooligans Cobra Kai D2 10:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 8
Sun Dec 3, 2017
Jagr Bombs Purple Reign D3 7:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 5
Goons Ice Holes D3 8:45 PM Regular Season 2 - 4
Ice Age Aces D3 10:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 6
Mon Dec 4, 2017
Hall Construction Geri Hat Tricks 40+ 7:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 4
Golden Seals Brew-Ins 40+ 8:45 PM Regular Season 0 - 5
Tue Dec 5, 2017
Hooligans Orange Crush D2 6:45 PM Regular Season 6 - 9
Cavaliers Gentleman's Club D1 8:15 PM Regular Season 2 - 10
The "Eh" Team Santa Barbara Islanders D1 9:45 PM Regular Season 7 - 4
Wed Dec 6, 2017
Cougars Whalers D2 7:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 4
Release the Hounds Sauce D2 8:45 PM Regular Season 5 - 4
Screamin Seamen Cobra Kai D2 10:15 PM Regular Season 6 - 6
Sun Dec 10, 2017
Ice Age Purple Reign D3 4:45 PM Regular Season 0 - 0
Geri Hat Tricks Brew-Ins 40+ 6:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 10
Golden Seals SB Lightning 40+ 7:45 PM Regular Season 0 - 0
Barbariens Hall Construction 40+ 9:15 PM Regular Season 0 - 0
Mon Dec 11, 2017
Ice Holes Jagr Bombs D3 7:15 PM Regular Season 2 - 6
Aces Goons D3 8:45 PM Regular Season 9 - 4
Ice Age Bombers D3 10:15 PM Regular Season 0 - 0
Tue Dec 12, 2017
Screamin Seamen Whalers D2 6:45 PM Regular Season 4 - 7
Santa Barbara Islanders Gentleman's Club D1 8:15 PM Regular Season 5 - 3
The "Eh" Team Cavaliers D1 9:45 PM Regular Season 2 - 4
Wed Dec 13, 2017
Orange Crush Cobra Kai D2 7:15 PM Regular Season 7 - 5
Release the Hounds Hooligans D2 8:45 PM Regular Season 2 - 3
Cougars Sauce D2 10:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 3
Sun Dec 17, 2017
Aces Purple Reign D3 6:45 PM Regular Season 3 - 3
Jagr Bombs Ice Age D3 8:15 PM Regular Season 5 - 0
Ice Holes Bombers D3 9:45 PM Regular Season 3 - 3
Mon Dec 18, 2017
Geri Hat Tricks SB Lightning 40+ 7:15 PM Regular Season 0 - 0
Hall Construction Brew-Ins 40+ 8:45 PM Regular Season 4 - 2
Barbariens Golden Seals 40+ 10:15 PM Regular Season 0 - 0
Tue Dec 19, 2017
Cobra Kai Whalers D2 6:45 PM Regular Season 7 - 8
The "Eh" Team Gentleman's Club D1 8:15 PM Regular Season 0 - 0
Santa Barbara Islanders Cavaliers D1 9:45 PM Regular Season 8 - 11
Wed Dec 20, 2017
Sauce Screamin Seamen D2 7:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 4
Cougars Hooligans D2 8:45 PM Regular Season 2 - 1
Orange Crush Release the Hounds D2 10:15 PM Regular Season 0 - 7
Tue Dec 26, 2017
Cobra Kai Release the Hounds D2 6:45 PM Regular Season 10 - 4
Santa Barbara Islanders The "Eh" Team D1 8:15 PM Regular Season 0 - 0
Gentleman's Club Cavaliers D1 9:45 PM Regular Season 0 - 0
Wed Dec 27, 2017
Cougars Screamin Seamen D2 7:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 9
Whalers Sauce D2 8:45 PM Regular Season 5 - 2
Hooligans Orange Crush D2 10:15 PM Regular Season 12 - 2
Sat Dec 30, 2017
Barbariens SB Lightning 40+ 4:45 PM Regular Season 4 - 3
Mon Jan 1, 2018
SB Lightning Brew-Ins 40+ 7:15 PM Regular Season 0 - 6
Hall Construction Golden Seals 40+ 8:45 PM Regular Season 0 - 0
Barbariens Geri Hat Tricks 40+ 10:15 PM Regular Season 0 - 0
Tue Jan 2, 2018
Orange Crush Screamin Seamen D2 6:45 PM Regular Season 2 - 13
Cavaliers The "Eh" Team D1 8:15 PM Regular Season 11 - 0
Gentleman's Club Santa Barbara Islanders D1 9:45 PM Regular Season 4 - 6
Wed Jan 3, 2018
Sauce Cobra Kai D2 7:15 PM Regular Season 5 - 4
Cougars Release the Hounds D2 8:45 PM Regular Season 7 - 2
Hooligans Whalers D2 10:15 PM Regular Season 2 - 5
Sun Jan 7, 2018
Ice Holes Goons D3 4:45 PM Regular Season 6 - 1
SB Lightning Barbariens 40+ 6:15 PM Regular Season 5 - 4
Geri Hat Tricks Hall Construction 40+ 7:45 PM Regular Season 4 - 7
Brew-Ins Golden Seals 40+ 9:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 5
Mon Jan 8, 2018
Goons Ice Age D3 7:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 7
Purple Reign Ice Holes D3 8:45 PM Regular Season 3 - 4
Aces Jagr Bombs D3 10:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 4
Mon Jan 15, 2018
Brew-Ins Geri Hat Tricks 40+ 7:15 PM Regular Season 2 - 5
SB Lightning Golden Seals 40+ 8:45 PM Regular Season 0 - 0
Hall Construction Barbariens 40+ 10:15 PM Regular Season 5 - 2
Sun Jan 21, 2018
Brew-Ins Barbariens 40+ 6:15 PM Regular Season 5 - 1
SB Lightning Hall Construction 40+ 7:45 PM Regular Season 0 - 0
Golden Seals Geri Hat Tricks 40+ 9:15 PM Regular Season 11 - 5
Mon Jan 22, 2018
Ice Age Ice Holes D3 7:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 4
Purple Reign Jagr Bombs D3 8:45 PM Regular Season 4 - 4
Aces Goons D3 10:15 PM Regular Season 12 - 2
Tue Jan 23, 2018
Screamin Seamen Release the Hounds D2 6:45 PM Regular Season 8 - 1
Cavaliers The "Eh" Team D1 8:15 PM Regular Season 17 - 7
Gentleman's Club Santa Barbara Islanders D1 9:45 PM Regular Season 7 - 0
Wed Jan 24, 2018
Cobra Kai Cougars D2 7:15 PM Regular Season 8 - 7
Hooligans Sauce D2 8:45 PM Regular Season 2 - 5
Orange Crush Whalers D2 10:15 PM Regular Season 2 - 7
Sun Jan 28, 2018
Ice Holes Aces D3 7:30 PM Regular Season 1 - 3
Purple Reign Goons D3 9:00 PM Regular Season 6 - 1
Bombers Jagr Bombs D3 10:30 PM Regular Season 10 - 0
Mon Jan 29, 2018
Brew-Ins Barbariens 40+ 7:15 PM Playoffs 3 - 6
Golden Seals Hall Construction 40+ 8:45 PM Playoffs 5 - 2
Tue Jan 30, 2018
Sauce Hooligans D2 6:45 PM Regular Season 4 - 3
Cavaliers Santa Barbara Islanders D1 8:15 PM Regular Season 11 - 5
Gentleman's Club The "Eh" Team D1 9:45 PM Regular Season 6 - 3
Wed Jan 31, 2018
Cougars Cobra Kai D2 7:15 PM Regular Season 3 - 10
Whalers Orange Crush D2 8:45 PM Regular Season 0 - 0
Release the Hounds Screamin Seamen D2 10:15 PM Regular Season 8 - 6
Sun Feb 4, 2018
Bombers Aces D3 8:30 PM Regular Season 6 - 0
Mon Feb 5, 2018
Golden Seals Barbariens 40+ 7:15 PM Playoffs 0 - 10
Aces Bombers D3 8:45 PM Playoffs 3 - 0
Jagr Bombs Purple Reign D3 10:15 PM Playoffs 6 - 3
Tue Feb 6, 2018
Orange Crush Release the Hounds D2 6:45 PM Regular Season 0 - 0
Cavaliers Gentleman's Club D1 8:15 PM Regular Season 5 - 3
The "Eh" Team Santa Barbara Islanders D1 9:45 PM Regular Season 6 - 5
Wed Feb 7, 2018
Cobra Kai Sauce D2 7:15 PM Regular Season 2 - 1
Hooligans Screamin Seamen D2 8:45 PM Regular Season 3 - 0
Whalers Cougars D2 10:15 PM Regular Season 4 - 5
Mon Feb 12, 2018
Aces Jagr Bombs D3 7:15 PM Playoffs 3 - 2
Barbariens Golden Seals 40+ 8:45 PM Playoffs 7 - 5
Tue Feb 13, 2018
Sauce Screamin Seamen D2 6:45 PM Playoffs 2 - 1
Cavaliers Gentleman's Club D1 8:15 PM Playoffs 9 - 2
The "Eh" Team Santa Barbara Islanders D1 9:45 PM Playoffs 7 - 2
Wed Feb 14, 2018
Whalers Release the Hounds D2 7:15 PM Playoffs 10 - 1
Cobra Kai Orange Crush D2 8:45 PM Playoffs 10 - 0
Hooligans Cougars D2 10:15 PM Playoffs 5 - 3
Mon Feb 19, 2018
Jagr Bombs Aces D3 7:15 PM Playoffs 1 - 4
Tue Feb 20, 2018
Cavaliers The "Eh" Team D1 7:15 PM Playoffs 5 - 0
Wed Feb 21, 2018
Whalers Sauce D2 7:15 PM Playoffs 5 - 3
Cobra Kai Hooligans D2 8:45 PM Playoffs 2 - 7
Sun Feb 25, 2018
The "Eh" Team Cavaliers D1 6:15 PM Playoffs 1 - 6
Whalers Hooligans D2 7:45 PM Playoffs 5 - 2
Wed Feb 28, 2018
Hooligans Whalers D2 7:15 PM Playoffs 3 - 1
Sat Mar 3, 2018
Whalers Hooligans D2 6:30 PM Playoffs 6 - 0