Date Time Home Away Game Type Result
Tue Mar 22, 2016 9:45 PM Santa Barbara Islanders Warriors Regular Season 6 - 8
Tue Mar 29, 2016 8:15 PM Santa Barbara Islanders SB Kings Regular Season 8 - 5
Tue Apr 5, 2016 6:45 PM Cavaliers Santa Barbara Islanders Regular Season 12 - 3
Tue Apr 12, 2016 8:15 PM Santa Barbara Islanders Gauchos Regular Season 9 - 3
Tue Apr 19, 2016 8:15 PM Central Coaster Brewers Santa Barbara Islanders Regular Season 7 - 9
Tue Apr 26, 2016 6:45 PM Warriors Santa Barbara Islanders Regular Season 1 - 7
Tue May 3, 2016 9:45 PM SB Kings Santa Barbara Islanders Regular Season 6 - 2
Tue May 10, 2016 9:45 PM Santa Barbara Islanders Cavaliers Regular Season 7 - 10
Tue May 17, 2016 8:15 PM Gauchos Santa Barbara Islanders Regular Season 4 - 8
Tue May 24, 2016 9:45 PM Santa Barbara Islanders Central Coaster Brewers Regular Season 7 - 5
Tue May 31, 2016 6:45 PM Santa Barbara Islanders Warriors Regular Season 4 - 10
Tue Jun 7, 2016 8:15 PM Santa Barbara Islanders SB Kings Regular Season 5 - 5
Tue Jun 14, 2016 6:45 PM Cavaliers Santa Barbara Islanders Regular Season 11 - 7
Tue Jun 21, 2016 6:45 PM Santa Barbara Islanders Gauchos Regular Season 11 - 5
Tue Jun 28, 2016 9:45 PM Central Coaster Brewers Santa Barbara Islanders Regular Season 8 - 5
Tue Jul 5, 2016 6:45 PM Warriors Santa Barbara Islanders Regular Season 4 - 11
Tue Jul 12, 2016 8:15 PM SB Kings Santa Barbara Islanders Regular Season 4 - 9
Tue Jul 19, 2016 9:45 PM Santa Barbara Islanders Cavaliers Regular Season 5 - 13
Tue Jul 26, 2016 8:15 PM Warriors Santa Barbara Islanders Playoffs 4 - 9
Tue Aug 2, 2016 6:45 PM Santa Barbara Islanders Warriors Playoffs 9 - 3
Tue Aug 16, 2016 6:45 PM Cavaliers Santa Barbara Islanders Playoffs 13 - 4
Tue Aug 23, 2016 6:45 PM Santa Barbara Islanders Cavaliers Playoffs 6 - 11