Date Time Home Away Game Type Result
Tue Mar 22, 2016 6:45 PM Cavaliers SB Kings Regular Season 10 - 6
Tue Mar 29, 2016 8:15 PM Santa Barbara Islanders SB Kings Regular Season 8 - 5
Tue Apr 5, 2016 9:45 PM SB Kings Gauchos Regular Season 5 - 8
Tue Apr 12, 2016 6:45 PM Central Coaster Brewers SB Kings Regular Season 5 - 6
Tue Apr 19, 2016 9:45 PM SB Kings Warriors Regular Season 4 - 5
Tue Apr 26, 2016 8:15 PM SB Kings Cavaliers Regular Season 5 - 4
Tue May 3, 2016 9:45 PM SB Kings Santa Barbara Islanders Regular Season 6 - 2
Tue May 10, 2016 8:15 PM Gauchos SB Kings Regular Season 4 - 5
Tue May 17, 2016 6:45 PM SB Kings Central Coaster Brewers Regular Season 5 - 8
Tue May 24, 2016 6:45 PM Warriors SB Kings Regular Season 5 - 3
Tue May 31, 2016 8:15 PM Cavaliers SB Kings Regular Season 5 - 2
Tue Jun 7, 2016 8:15 PM Santa Barbara Islanders SB Kings Regular Season 5 - 5
Tue Jun 14, 2016 8:15 PM SB Kings Gauchos Regular Season 3 - 7
Tue Jun 21, 2016 8:15 PM Central Coaster Brewers SB Kings Regular Season 7 - 6
Tue Jun 28, 2016 8:15 PM SB Kings Warriors Regular Season 5 - 6
Tue Jul 5, 2016 9:45 PM SB Kings Cavaliers Regular Season 4 - 9
Tue Jul 12, 2016 8:15 PM SB Kings Santa Barbara Islanders Regular Season 4 - 9
Tue Jul 19, 2016 8:15 PM Gauchos SB Kings Regular Season 6 - 8