Date Time Home Away Game Type Result
Wed Mar 23, 2016 10:15 PM Brews SB Whalers Regular Season 6 - 5
Wed Mar 30, 2016 8:45 PM Hooligans SB Whalers Regular Season 5 - 5
Wed Apr 6, 2016 10:15 PM SB Whalers Screamin Seamen Regular Season 2 - 5
Wed Apr 13, 2016 7:15 PM Cougars SB Whalers Regular Season 3 - 2
Wed Apr 20, 2016 10:15 PM SB Whalers Team 805 Regular Season 3 - 4
Wed Apr 27, 2016 8:45 PM SB Whalers Brews Regular Season 4 - 5
Wed May 4, 2016 10:15 PM SB Whalers Hooligans Regular Season 3 - 9
Wed May 11, 2016 8:45 PM Screamin Seamen SB Whalers Regular Season 5 - 2
Wed May 18, 2016 7:15 PM SB Whalers Cougars Regular Season 2 - 8
Wed May 25, 2016 7:15 PM Team 805 SB Whalers Regular Season 6 - 2
Wed Jun 1, 2016 8:45 PM Brews SB Whalers Regular Season 4 - 5
Wed Jun 8, 2016 8:45 PM Hooligans SB Whalers Regular Season 1 - 3
Wed Jun 15, 2016 8:45 PM SB Whalers Screamin Seamen Regular Season 4 - 2
Wed Jun 22, 2016 8:45 PM Cougars SB Whalers Regular Season 4 - 4
Wed Jun 29, 2016 8:45 PM SB Whalers Team 805 Regular Season 7 - 2
Wed Jul 6, 2016 10:15 PM SB Whalers Brews Regular Season 5 - 3
Wed Jul 13, 2016 8:45 PM SB Whalers Hooligans Regular Season 6 - 3
Wed Jul 20, 2016 8:45 PM Screamin Seamen SB Whalers Regular Season 2 - 3
Wed Jul 27, 2016 7:15 PM Team 805 SB Whalers Playoffs 1 - 7
Wed Aug 3, 2016 8:45 PM SB Whalers Team 805 Playoffs 6 - 3
Wed Aug 17, 2016 7:15 PM Cougars SB Whalers Playoffs 7 - 3
Wed Aug 24, 2016 7:15 PM SB Whalers Cougars Playoffs 3 - 4