Date Time Home Away Game Type Result
Wed Mar 23, 2016 8:45 PM Cougars Screamin Seamen Regular Season 5 - 3
Wed Mar 30, 2016 7:15 PM Screamin Seamen Team 805 Regular Season 7 - 4
Wed Apr 6, 2016 10:15 PM SB Whalers Screamin Seamen Regular Season 2 - 5
Wed Apr 13, 2016 8:45 PM Hooligans Screamin Seamen Regular Season 7 - 5
Wed Apr 20, 2016 7:15 PM Brews Screamin Seamen Regular Season 3 - 11
Wed Apr 27, 2016 10:15 PM Screamin Seamen Cougars Regular Season 4 - 2
Wed May 4, 2016 7:15 PM Team 805 Screamin Seamen Regular Season 2 - 5
Wed May 11, 2016 8:45 PM Screamin Seamen SB Whalers Regular Season 5 - 2
Wed May 18, 2016 8:45 PM Screamin Seamen Hooligans Regular Season 2 - 3
Wed May 25, 2016 8:45 PM Screamin Seamen Brews Regular Season 0 - 5
Wed Jun 1, 2016 10:15 PM Cougars Screamin Seamen Regular Season 3 - 4
Wed Jun 8, 2016 10:15 PM Screamin Seamen Team 805 Regular Season 4 - 6
Wed Jun 15, 2016 8:45 PM SB Whalers Screamin Seamen Regular Season 4 - 2
Wed Jun 22, 2016 7:15 PM Hooligans Screamin Seamen Regular Season 2 - 4
Wed Jun 29, 2016 7:15 PM Brews Screamin Seamen Regular Season 5 - 6
Wed Jul 6, 2016 8:45 PM Screamin Seamen Cougars Regular Season 4 - 4
Wed Jul 13, 2016 10:15 PM Team 805 Screamin Seamen Regular Season 3 - 5
Wed Jul 20, 2016 8:45 PM Screamin Seamen SB Whalers Regular Season 2 - 3
Wed Jul 27, 2016 8:45 PM Screamin Seamen Cougars Playoffs 1 - 8
Wed Aug 3, 2016 7:15 PM Cougars Screamin Seamen Playoffs 2 - 3
Wed Aug 10, 2016 7:15 PM Screamin Seamen Cougars Playoffs 4 - 6