Date Time Home Away Game Type Result
Mon Mar 21, 2016 10:15 PM Bombers Ice Holes Regular Season 8 - 1
Mon Apr 4, 2016 8:45 PM Bombers Purple Reign Regular Season 6 - 2
Sun Apr 10, 2016 6:15 PM Bombers Goons Regular Season 10 - 2
Sat Apr 16, 2016 4:45 PM Aces Bombers Regular Season 3 - 1
Mon Apr 18, 2016 8:45 PM Bombers Jagr Bombs Regular Season 1 - 2
Sun Apr 24, 2016 9:15 PM Ice Holes Bombers Regular Season 2 - 6
Mon May 2, 2016 8:45 PM Bombers Aces Regular Season 2 - 7
Sun May 8, 2016 7:45 PM Purple Reign Bombers Regular Season 6 - 2
Mon May 16, 2016 7:15 PM Goons Bombers Regular Season 3 - 4
Sun May 22, 2016 9:15 PM Jagr Bombs Bombers Regular Season 8 - 2
Mon May 30, 2016 10:15 PM Bombers Ice Holes Regular Season 3 - 4
Sun Jun 5, 2016 6:15 PM Aces Bombers Regular Season 2 - 5
Mon Jun 13, 2016 7:15 PM Bombers Purple Reign Regular Season 12 - 3
Sun Jun 19, 2016 7:45 PM Bombers Goons Regular Season 9 - 0
Mon Jun 27, 2016 10:15 PM Bombers Jagr Bombs Regular Season 3 - 7
Sun Jul 3, 2016 7:45 PM Ice Holes Bombers Regular Season 0 - 0
Mon Jul 11, 2016 7:15 PM Bombers Aces Regular Season 5 - 5
Sun Jul 17, 2016 6:15 PM Purple Reign Bombers Regular Season 1 - 3
Mon Jul 25, 2016 8:45 PM Jagr Bombs Bombers Playoffs 2 - 1
Sun Jul 31, 2016 6:15 PM Bombers Jagr Bombs Playoffs 4 - 9