Date Time Home Away Game Type Result
Mon Mar 21, 2016 7:15 PM Jagr Bombs Purple Reign Regular Season 7 - 1
Sat Apr 2, 2016 4:45 PM Ice Holes Purple Reign Regular Season 2 - 11
Mon Apr 4, 2016 8:45 PM Bombers Purple Reign Regular Season 6 - 2
Sun Apr 10, 2016 9:15 PM Aces Purple Reign Regular Season 10 - 3
Mon Apr 18, 2016 10:15 PM Goons Purple Reign Regular Season 2 - 3
Sun Apr 24, 2016 6:15 PM Purple Reign Jagr Bombs Regular Season 0 - 7
Mon May 2, 2016 7:15 PM Purple Reign Ice Holes Regular Season 5 - 6
Sun May 8, 2016 7:45 PM Purple Reign Bombers Regular Season 6 - 2
Mon May 16, 2016 10:15 PM Purple Reign Aces Regular Season 3 - 9
Sun May 22, 2016 6:15 PM Purple Reign Goons Regular Season 7 - 5
Mon May 30, 2016 7:15 PM Jagr Bombs Purple Reign Regular Season 8 - 2
Sun Jun 5, 2016 9:15 PM Ice Holes Purple Reign Regular Season 8 - 6
Mon Jun 13, 2016 7:15 PM Bombers Purple Reign Regular Season 12 - 3
Sun Jun 19, 2016 9:15 PM Aces Purple Reign Regular Season 3 - 2
Mon Jun 27, 2016 8:45 PM Goons Purple Reign Regular Season 6 - 5
Sun Jul 3, 2016 6:15 PM Purple Reign Jagr Bombs Regular Season 2 - 7
Mon Jul 11, 2016 10:15 PM Purple Reign Ice Holes Regular Season 2 - 2
Sun Jul 17, 2016 6:15 PM Purple Reign Bombers Regular Season 1 - 3