Date Time Home Away Game Type Result
Sun Mar 20, 2016 6:15 PM Brew-Ins Golden Seals Regular Season 5 - 7
Mon Mar 28, 2016 7:15 PM Golden Seals Hockey Night in Santa Barbara Regular Season 4 - 9
Sun Apr 3, 2016 9:15 PM Legends Golden Seals Regular Season 6 - 13
Mon Apr 11, 2016 8:45 PM Geri Hat Tricks Golden Seals Regular Season 4 - 10
Sun Apr 17, 2016 6:15 PM Barbariens Golden Seals Regular Season 4 - 3
Mon Apr 25, 2016 10:15 PM Golden Seals Brew-Ins Regular Season 5 - 3
Sun May 1, 2016 6:15 PM Hockey Night in Santa Barbara Golden Seals Regular Season 3 - 5
Mon May 9, 2016 10:15 PM Golden Seals Legends Regular Season 6 - 3
Sun May 15, 2016 7:45 PM Golden Seals Geri Hat Tricks Regular Season 9 - 4
Mon May 23, 2016 8:45 PM Golden Seals Barbariens Regular Season 2 - 3
Mon Jun 6, 2016 10:15 PM Golden Seals Hockey Night in Santa Barbara Regular Season 5 - 4
Sun Jun 12, 2016 7:45 PM Legends Golden Seals Regular Season 6 - 7
Sat Jun 18, 2016 4:45 PM Golden Seals Brew-Ins Regular Season 7 - 2
Mon Jun 20, 2016 7:15 PM Geri Hat Tricks Golden Seals Regular Season 3 - 8
Sun Jun 26, 2016 6:15 PM Barbariens Golden Seals Regular Season 3 - 4
Sat Jul 9, 2016 4:45 PM Brew-Ins Golden Seals Regular Season 0 - 1
Sun Jul 10, 2016 9:15 PM Hockey Night in Santa Barbara Golden Seals Regular Season 5 - 4
Mon Jul 18, 2016 8:45 PM Golden Seals Legends Regular Season 9 - 0
Sun Jul 24, 2016 6:15 PM Golden Seals Legends Playoffs 5 - 3
Mon Aug 1, 2016 8:45 PM Legends Golden Seals Playoffs 5 - 7
Sun Aug 14, 2016 6:15 PM Golden Seals Hockey Night in Santa Barbara Playoffs 11 - 2
Sun Aug 21, 2016 7:45 PM Hockey Night in Santa Barbara Golden Seals Playoffs 5 - 7