Date Time Home Away Game Type Result
Sun Mar 20, 2016 7:45 PM Barbariens Legends Regular Season 7 - 2
Mon Mar 28, 2016 10:15 PM Geri Hat Tricks Legends Regular Season 2 - 12
Sun Apr 3, 2016 9:15 PM Legends Golden Seals Regular Season 6 - 13
Mon Apr 11, 2016 7:15 PM Brew-Ins Legends Regular Season 6 - 5
Sun Apr 17, 2016 9:15 PM Legends Hockey Night in Santa Barbara Regular Season 1 - 5
Mon Apr 25, 2016 8:45 PM Legends Barbariens Regular Season 3 - 5
Sun May 1, 2016 9:15 PM Legends Geri Hat Tricks Regular Season 10 - 3
Mon May 9, 2016 10:15 PM Golden Seals Legends Regular Season 6 - 3
Sun May 15, 2016 6:15 PM Legends Brew-Ins Regular Season 8 - 6
Mon May 23, 2016 7:15 PM Hockey Night in Santa Barbara Legends Regular Season 3 - 5
Mon Jun 6, 2016 8:45 PM Geri Hat Tricks Legends Regular Season 2 - 7
Sun Jun 12, 2016 7:45 PM Legends Golden Seals Regular Season 6 - 7
Mon Jun 20, 2016 8:45 PM Brew-Ins Legends Regular Season 2 - 5
Sat Jun 25, 2016 4:45 PM Barbariens Legends Regular Season 9 - 3
Sun Jun 26, 2016 7:45 PM Legends Hockey Night in Santa Barbara Regular Season 5 - 8
Sun Jul 10, 2016 7:45 PM Legends Geri Hat Tricks Regular Season 17 - 4
Sat Jul 16, 2016 4:45 PM Legends Barbariens Regular Season 6 - 1
Mon Jul 18, 2016 8:45 PM Golden Seals Legends Regular Season 9 - 0
Sun Jul 24, 2016 6:15 PM Golden Seals Legends Playoffs 5 - 3
Mon Aug 1, 2016 8:45 PM Legends Golden Seals Playoffs 5 - 7