Date Time Home Away Game Type Result
Tue Feb 28, 2017 8:00 PM Warriors Cavaliers Regular Season 3 - 10
Tue Mar 7, 2017 8:00 PM Cavaliers Islanders Regular Season 4 - 6
Tue Mar 14, 2017 9:30 PM Gentleman's Club Cavaliers Regular Season 6 - 7
Tue Mar 21, 2017 9:30 PM Cavaliers Warriors Regular Season 15 - 3
Tue Mar 28, 2017 9:30 PM Islanders Cavaliers Regular Season 5 - 12
Tue Apr 4, 2017 8:00 PM Cavaliers Gentleman's Club Regular Season 4 - 3
Tue Apr 11, 2017 8:00 PM Warriors Cavaliers Regular Season 3 - 13
Tue Apr 18, 2017 8:00 PM Cavaliers Islanders Regular Season 10 - 6
Tue Apr 25, 2017 9:30 PM Gentleman's Club Cavaliers Regular Season 8 - 4
Tue May 2, 2017 9:30 PM Cavaliers Warriors Regular Season 12 - 2
Tue May 9, 2017 9:30 PM Islanders Cavaliers Regular Season 11 - 5
Tue May 16, 2017 8:00 PM Cavaliers Gentleman's Club Regular Season 6 - 5
Tue May 23, 2017 8:00 PM Warriors Cavaliers Regular Season 8 - 9
Tue Jun 13, 2017 9:30 PM Cavaliers Warriors Regular Season 14 - 3
Tue Jun 20, 2017 9:30 PM Islanders Cavaliers Regular Season 9 - 6
Tue Jun 27, 2017 8:00 PM Cavaliers Gentleman's Club Regular Season 5 - 4
Sat Jul 8, 2017 4:45 PM Gentleman's Club Cavaliers Regular Season 0 - 0
Tue Jul 11, 2017 8:00 PM Cavaliers Islanders Regular Season 12 - 7
Tue Jul 18, 2017 8:00 PM Cavaliers Warriors Playoffs 4 - 6
Tue Jul 25, 2017 9:30 PM Warriors Cavaliers Playoffs 2 - 8
Tue Aug 1, 2017 8:00 PM Cavaliers Warriors Playoffs 11 - 3
Tue Aug 8, 2017 8:00 PM Cavaliers Islanders Playoffs 10 - 6
Tue Aug 15, 2017 8:00 PM Islanders Cavaliers Playoffs 5 - 9