Date Time Home Away Game Type Result
Tue Feb 28, 2017 9:30 PM Islanders Gentleman's Club Regular Season 3 - 5
Tue Mar 7, 2017 9:30 PM Warriors Gentleman's Club Regular Season 3 - 8
Tue Mar 14, 2017 9:30 PM Gentleman's Club Cavaliers Regular Season 6 - 7
Tue Mar 21, 2017 8:00 PM Gentleman's Club Islanders Regular Season 3 - 0
Tue Mar 28, 2017 8:00 PM Gentleman's Club Warriors Regular Season 8 - 2
Tue Apr 4, 2017 8:00 PM Cavaliers Gentleman's Club Regular Season 4 - 3
Tue Apr 11, 2017 9:30 PM Islanders Gentleman's Club Regular Season 4 - 2
Tue Apr 18, 2017 9:30 PM Warriors Gentleman's Club Regular Season 5 - 1
Tue Apr 25, 2017 9:30 PM Gentleman's Club Cavaliers Regular Season 8 - 4
Tue May 2, 2017 8:00 PM Gentleman's Club Islanders Regular Season 5 - 7
Tue May 9, 2017 8:00 PM Gentleman's Club Warriors Regular Season 5 - 3
Tue May 16, 2017 8:00 PM Cavaliers Gentleman's Club Regular Season 6 - 5
Tue May 23, 2017 9:30 PM Islanders Gentleman's Club Regular Season 4 - 3
Tue Jun 13, 2017 8:00 PM Gentleman's Club Islanders Regular Season 2 - 9
Tue Jun 20, 2017 8:00 PM Gentleman's Club Warriors Regular Season 3 - 8
Tue Jun 27, 2017 8:00 PM Cavaliers Gentleman's Club Regular Season 5 - 4
Sat Jul 8, 2017 4:45 PM Gentleman's Club Cavaliers Regular Season 0 - 0
Tue Jul 11, 2017 9:30 PM Warriors Gentleman's Club Regular Season 2 - 9
Tue Jul 18, 2017 9:30 PM Islanders Gentleman's Club Playoffs 6 - 2
Tue Jul 25, 2017 8:00 PM Gentleman's Club Islanders Playoffs 4 - 6