Date Time Home Away Game Type Result
Wed Mar 1, 2017 8:45 PM Cougars Brews Regular Season 2 - 4
Wed Mar 8, 2017 7:15 PM Brews Screamin Seamen Regular Season 2 - 1
Wed Mar 15, 2017 10:15 PM Hooligans Brews Regular Season 1 - 2
Wed Mar 22, 2017 8:45 PM Brews Whalers Regular Season 1 - 5
Wed Mar 29, 2017 7:15 PM Cobra Kai Brews Regular Season 3 - 5
Wed Apr 12, 2017 7:15 PM Screamin Seamen Brews Regular Season 2 - 3
Wed Apr 19, 2017 8:45 PM Brews Hooligans Regular Season 3 - 3
Wed Apr 26, 2017 8:45 PM Whalers Brews Regular Season 6 - 1
Wed May 3, 2017 7:15 PM Brews Cobra Kai Regular Season 4 - 3
Wed May 10, 2017 10:15 PM Cougars Brews Regular Season 4 - 1
Wed May 17, 2017 10:15 PM Brews Screamin Seamen Regular Season 4 - 5
Wed May 24, 2017 10:15 PM Hooligans Brews Regular Season 4 - 3
Wed Jun 7, 2017 7:15 PM Cobra Kai Brews Regular Season 6 - 1
Wed Jun 14, 2017 8:45 PM Brews Cougars Regular Season 2 - 2
Wed Jun 21, 2017 10:15 PM Screamin Seamen Brews Regular Season 1 - 4
Wed Jun 28, 2017 8:45 PM Brews Hooligans Regular Season 2 - 2
Wed Jul 5, 2017 10:15 PM Brews Cougars Regular Season 1 - 5
Wed Jul 12, 2017 7:15 PM Brews Whalers Regular Season 1 - 3