Date Time Home Away Game Type Result
Wed Mar 1, 2017 8:45 PM Cougars Brews Regular Season 2 - 4
Wed Mar 8, 2017 10:15 PM Cobra Kai Cougars Regular Season 3 - 8
Wed Mar 15, 2017 8:45 PM Cougars Screamin Seamen Regular Season 3 - 5
Wed Mar 22, 2017 7:15 PM Hooligans Cougars Regular Season 6 - 5
Wed Mar 29, 2017 8:45 PM Whalers Cougars Regular Season 2 - 5
Wed Apr 12, 2017 8:45 PM Cougars Cobra Kai Regular Season 6 - 5
Wed Apr 19, 2017 7:15 PM Screamin Seamen Cougars Regular Season 4 - 1
Wed Apr 26, 2017 7:15 PM Cougars Hooligans Regular Season 1 - 3
Wed May 3, 2017 10:15 PM Cougars Whalers Regular Season 0 - 5
Wed May 10, 2017 10:15 PM Cougars Brews Regular Season 4 - 1
Wed May 17, 2017 7:15 PM Cobra Kai Cougars Regular Season 1 - 2
Wed May 24, 2017 8:45 PM Cougars Screamin Seamen Regular Season 6 - 1
Wed Jun 7, 2017 10:15 PM Whalers Cougars Regular Season 2 - 1
Wed Jun 14, 2017 8:45 PM Brews Cougars Regular Season 2 - 2
Wed Jun 21, 2017 7:15 PM Cougars Cobra Kai Regular Season 1 - 6
Wed Jun 28, 2017 7:15 PM Screamin Seamen Cougars Regular Season 4 - 5
Wed Jul 5, 2017 10:15 PM Brews Cougars Regular Season 1 - 5
Wed Jul 12, 2017 10:15 PM Hooligans Cougars Regular Season 3 - 6
Wed Jul 19, 2017 7:15 PM Cougars Whalers Playoffs 4 - 6
Wed Jul 26, 2017 8:45 PM Whalers Cougars Playoffs 3 - 2