Date Time Home Away Game Type Result
Mon Feb 27, 2017 7:15 PM Aces Ice Holes Regular Season 9 - 2
Sun Mar 5, 2017 9:45 PM Ice Holes Purple Reign Regular Season 4 - 3
Mon Mar 13, 2017 7:15 PM Ice Holes Bombers Regular Season 4 - 3
Sun Mar 19, 2017 8:15 PM Jagr Bombs Ice Holes Regular Season 0 - 6
Mon Mar 27, 2017 8:45 PM Ice Holes Goons Regular Season 3 - 5
Sun Apr 2, 2017 6:45 PM Ice Holes Aces Regular Season 6 - 1
Mon Apr 10, 2017 10:15 PM Purple Reign Ice Holes Regular Season 6 - 3
Sun Apr 16, 2017 8:15 PM Bombers Ice Holes Regular Season 6 - 2
Mon Apr 24, 2017 8:45 PM Ice Holes Jagr Bombs Regular Season 3 - 8
Sun Apr 30, 2017 9:45 PM Goons Ice Holes Regular Season 8 - 2
Mon May 8, 2017 7:15 PM Aces Ice Holes Regular Season 6 - 0
Sun May 14, 2017 8:15 PM Ice Holes Purple Reign Regular Season 3 - 5
Mon May 22, 2017 7:15 PM Ice Holes Bombers Regular Season 4 - 0
Mon Jun 5, 2017 10:15 PM Ice Holes Goons Regular Season 7 - 6
Sun Jun 11, 2017 6:45 PM Ice Holes Aces Regular Season 4 - 4
Mon Jun 19, 2017 8:45 PM Purple Reign Ice Holes Regular Season 1 - 5
Sun Jun 25, 2017 9:45 PM Bombers Ice Holes Regular Season 2 - 6
Sun Jul 9, 2017 6:45 PM Jagr Bombs Ice Holes Regular Season 5 - 4
Mon Jul 17, 2017 8:45 PM Jagr Bombs Ice Holes Playoffs 5 - 6
Sun Jul 23, 2017 6:45 PM Ice Holes Jagr Bombs Playoffs 3 - 6
Mon Jul 31, 2017 8:45 PM Jagr Bombs Ice Holes Playoffs 2 - 6
Mon Aug 7, 2017 8:45 PM Ice Holes Purple Reign Playoffs 6 - 2
Mon Aug 14, 2017 7:15 PM Purple Reign Ice Holes Playoffs 2 - 4