Date Time Home Away Game Type Result
Sun Feb 26, 2017 6:45 PM Golden Seals Barbariens Regular Season 5 - 3
Mon Mar 6, 2017 8:45 PM Geri Hat Tricks Golden Seals Regular Season 0 - 3
Sun Mar 12, 2017 9:45 PM Golden Seals SB Lightning Regular Season 10 - 4
Mon Mar 20, 2017 10:15 PM Golden Seals Brew-Ins Regular Season 4 - 5
Sun Mar 26, 2017 9:45 PM Golden Seals Hall Construction Regular Season 3 - 4
Mon Apr 3, 2017 8:45 PM Barbariens Golden Seals Regular Season 3 - 7
Sun Apr 9, 2017 9:45 PM Golden Seals Geri Hat Tricks Regular Season 4 - 2
Mon Apr 17, 2017 8:45 PM SB Lightning Golden Seals Regular Season 5 - 1
Sun Apr 23, 2017 6:45 PM Brew-Ins Golden Seals Regular Season 7 - 3
Mon May 1, 2017 7:15 PM Hall Construction Golden Seals Regular Season 4 - 3
Sun May 7, 2017 8:15 PM Golden Seals Barbariens Regular Season 5 - 3
Mon May 15, 2017 8:45 PM Geri Hat Tricks Golden Seals Regular Season 1 - 6
Sun May 21, 2017 8:15 PM Golden Seals SB Lightning Regular Season 6 - 3
Sun Jun 4, 2017 8:15 PM Golden Seals Hall Construction Regular Season 4 - 5
Mon Jun 12, 2017 10:15 PM Barbariens Golden Seals Regular Season 2 - 8
Sun Jun 18, 2017 8:15 PM Golden Seals Geri Hat Tricks Regular Season 5 - 4
Mon Jun 26, 2017 8:45 PM SB Lightning Golden Seals Regular Season 2 - 6
Mon Jul 10, 2017 8:45 PM Golden Seals Brew-Ins Regular Season 2 - 8
Sun Jul 16, 2017 8:15 PM Brew-Ins Golden Seals Playoffs 1 - 6
Mon Jul 24, 2017 7:15 PM Golden Seals Brew-Ins Playoffs 8 - 7
Mon Aug 7, 2017 7:15 PM Hall Construction Golden Seals Playoffs 8 - 2
Mon Aug 14, 2017 8:45 PM Golden Seals Hall Construction Playoffs 1 - 3