Date Time Home Away Game Type Result
Sun Feb 26, 2017 8:15 PM Brew-Ins SB Lightning Regular Season 9 - 3
Mon Mar 6, 2017 7:15 PM SB Lightning Hall Construction Regular Season 4 - 6
Sun Mar 12, 2017 9:45 PM Golden Seals SB Lightning Regular Season 10 - 4
Mon Mar 20, 2017 8:45 PM SB Lightning Geri Hat Tricks Regular Season 5 - 4
Sun Mar 26, 2017 6:45 PM Barbariens SB Lightning Regular Season 4 - 7
Mon Apr 3, 2017 10:15 PM SB Lightning Brew-Ins Regular Season 3 - 12
Sun Apr 9, 2017 6:45 PM Hall Construction SB Lightning Regular Season 9 - 0
Mon Apr 17, 2017 8:45 PM SB Lightning Golden Seals Regular Season 5 - 1
Sun Apr 23, 2017 8:15 PM Geri Hat Tricks SB Lightning Regular Season 2 - 6
Mon May 1, 2017 8:45 PM SB Lightning Barbariens Regular Season 4 - 6
Sun May 7, 2017 9:45 PM Brew-Ins SB Lightning Regular Season 4 - 7
Mon May 15, 2017 10:15 PM SB Lightning Hall Construction Regular Season 1 - 3
Sun May 21, 2017 8:15 PM Golden Seals SB Lightning Regular Season 6 - 3
Sun Jun 4, 2017 6:45 PM Barbariens SB Lightning Regular Season 12 - 3
Mon Jun 12, 2017 8:45 PM SB Lightning Brew-Ins Regular Season 0 - 6
Sun Jun 18, 2017 9:45 PM Hall Construction SB Lightning Regular Season 0 - 0
Mon Jun 26, 2017 8:45 PM SB Lightning Golden Seals Regular Season 2 - 6
Mon Jul 10, 2017 7:15 PM SB Lightning Geri Hat Tricks Regular Season 3 - 1