Date Time Home Away Game Type Result
Tue Oct 13, 2015 6:45 PM Cavaliers SB Kings Regular Season 6 - 2
Tue Oct 20, 2015 6:45 PM Cavaliers Hockey Night in SB Regular Season 9 - 2
Tue Oct 27, 2015 6:45 PM Cavaliers Santa Barbara Islanders Regular Season 9 - 6
Tue Nov 3, 2015 9:45 PM Cavaliers Warriors Regular Season 13 - 1
Tue Nov 10, 2015 6:45 PM Cavaliers UCSB Regular Season 9 - 4
Tue Nov 17, 2015 8:15 PM SB Kings Cavaliers Regular Season 5 - 9
Tue Nov 24, 2015 8:15 PM Hockey Night in SB Cavaliers Regular Season 4 - 11
Tue Dec 1, 2015 9:45 PM Santa Barbara Islanders Cavaliers Regular Season 7 - 9
Tue Dec 8, 2015 9:45 PM Warriors Cavaliers Regular Season 2 - 17
Tue Dec 22, 2015 8:15 PM Cavaliers SB Kings Regular Season 8 - 3
Tue Dec 29, 2015 6:45 PM Cavaliers Hockey Night in SB Regular Season 7 - 6
Tue Jan 5, 2016 6:45 PM Cavaliers Santa Barbara Islanders Regular Season 13 - 2
Tue Jan 12, 2016 6:45 PM Cavaliers Warriors Regular Season 14 - 5
Tue Jan 19, 2016 6:45 PM Cavaliers UCSB Regular Season 12 - 9
Sat Jan 23, 2016 4:45 PM UCSB Cavaliers Regular Season 4 - 15
Tue Jan 26, 2016 9:45 PM SB Kings Cavaliers Regular Season 3 - 9
Tue Feb 2, 2016 6:45 PM Hockey Night in SB Cavaliers Regular Season 0 - 7
Tue Feb 9, 2016 9:45 PM Santa Barbara Islanders Cavaliers Regular Season 14 - 11
Tue Feb 16, 2016 6:45 PM Cavaliers SB Kings Playoffs 12 - 0
Tue Feb 23, 2016 8:15 PM SB Kings Cavaliers Playoffs 5 - 7
Tue Mar 8, 2016 7:15 PM Cavaliers UCSB Playoffs 11 - 10
Sat Mar 12, 2016 4:45 PM UCSB Cavaliers Playoffs 2 - 8
Tue Mar 15, 2016 7:15 PM Cavaliers UCSB Playoffs