Date Time Home Away Game Type Result
Tue Oct 13, 2015 9:45 PM Santa Barbara Islanders Warriors Regular Season 10 - 5
Tue Oct 20, 2015 8:15 PM Santa Barbara Islanders SB Kings Regular Season 3 - 6
Tue Oct 27, 2015 6:45 PM Cavaliers Santa Barbara Islanders Regular Season 9 - 6
Tue Nov 3, 2015 8:15 PM Santa Barbara Islanders UCSB Regular Season 1 - 0
Tue Nov 10, 2015 8:15 PM Hockey Night in SB Santa Barbara Islanders Regular Season 4 - 6
Tue Nov 17, 2015 6:45 PM Warriors Santa Barbara Islanders Regular Season 4 - 11
Tue Nov 24, 2015 9:45 PM SB Kings Santa Barbara Islanders Regular Season 7 - 6
Tue Dec 1, 2015 9:45 PM Santa Barbara Islanders Cavaliers Regular Season 7 - 9
Tue Dec 8, 2015 8:15 PM UCSB Santa Barbara Islanders Regular Season 12 - 5
Tue Dec 22, 2015 6:45 PM Santa Barbara Islanders Warriors Regular Season 11 - 4
Tue Dec 29, 2015 8:15 PM Santa Barbara Islanders SB Kings Regular Season 6 - 5
Tue Jan 5, 2016 6:45 PM Cavaliers Santa Barbara Islanders Regular Season 13 - 2
Tue Jan 12, 2016 8:15 PM Santa Barbara Islanders UCSB Regular Season 9 - 8
Tue Jan 19, 2016 9:45 PM Hockey Night in SB Santa Barbara Islanders Regular Season 5 - 11
Tue Jan 26, 2016 6:45 PM Warriors Santa Barbara Islanders Regular Season 4 - 6
Tue Feb 2, 2016 8:15 PM SB Kings Santa Barbara Islanders Regular Season 9 - 3
Tue Feb 9, 2016 9:45 PM Santa Barbara Islanders Cavaliers Regular Season 14 - 11
Sat Feb 13, 2016 4:45 PM Santa Barbara Islanders Hockey Night in SB Regular Season 7 - 4
Tue Feb 16, 2016 8:15 PM Santa Barbara Islanders UCSB Playoffs 11 - 10
Tue Feb 23, 2016 6:45 PM UCSB Santa Barbara Islanders Playoffs 9 - 4
Tue Mar 1, 2016 7:15 PM Santa Barbara Islanders UCSB Playoffs 6 - 9