Date Time Home Away Game Type Result
Tue Oct 13, 2015 9:45 PM Santa Barbara Islanders Warriors Regular Season 10 - 5
Tue Oct 20, 2015 9:45 PM UCSB Warriors Regular Season 7 - 5
Tue Oct 27, 2015 8:15 PM Hockey Night in SB Warriors Regular Season 5 - 5
Tue Nov 3, 2015 9:45 PM Cavaliers Warriors Regular Season 13 - 1
Tue Nov 10, 2015 9:45 PM SB Kings Warriors Regular Season 15 - 2
Tue Nov 17, 2015 6:45 PM Warriors Santa Barbara Islanders Regular Season 4 - 11
Tue Nov 24, 2015 6:45 PM Warriors UCSB Regular Season 5 - 11
Tue Dec 1, 2015 6:45 PM Warriors Hockey Night in SB Regular Season 2 - 9
Tue Dec 8, 2015 9:45 PM Warriors Cavaliers Regular Season 2 - 17
Tue Dec 22, 2015 6:45 PM Santa Barbara Islanders Warriors Regular Season 11 - 4
Tue Dec 29, 2015 9:45 PM UCSB Warriors Regular Season 9 - 2
Sat Jan 2, 2016 4:45 PM Warriors SB Kings Regular Season 2 - 8
Tue Jan 5, 2016 8:15 PM Hockey Night in SB Warriors Regular Season 6 - 5
Tue Jan 12, 2016 6:45 PM Cavaliers Warriors Regular Season 14 - 5
Tue Jan 19, 2016 8:15 PM SB Kings Warriors Regular Season 9 - 3
Tue Jan 26, 2016 6:45 PM Warriors Santa Barbara Islanders Regular Season 4 - 6
Tue Feb 2, 2016 9:45 PM Warriors UCSB Regular Season 4 - 16
Tue Feb 9, 2016 6:45 PM Warriors Hockey Night in SB Regular Season 5 - 5