Date Time Home Away Game Type Result
Wed Oct 21, 2015 8:45 PM SB Whalers Team 805 Regular Season 4 - 7
Wed Oct 28, 2015 7:15 PM Greyhounds SB Whalers Regular Season 10 - 3
Wed Nov 4, 2015 8:45 PM SB Whalers Hooligans Regular Season 1 - 3
Wed Nov 11, 2015 7:15 PM Team 805 SB Whalers Regular Season 7 - 8
Wed Nov 18, 2015 8:45 PM SB Whalers Greyhounds Regular Season 2 - 6
Wed Nov 25, 2015 7:15 PM Hooligans SB Whalers Regular Season 2 - 5
Wed Dec 2, 2015 8:45 PM SB Whalers Team 805 Regular Season 4 - 4
Sat Dec 5, 2015 4:45 PM Hooligans SB Whalers Regular Season 3 - 3
Wed Dec 9, 2015 7:15 PM Greyhounds SB Whalers Regular Season 6 - 5
Wed Dec 16, 2015 8:45 PM SB Whalers Hooligans Regular Season 0 - 1
Wed Dec 23, 2015 7:15 PM Team 805 SB Whalers Regular Season 4 - 7
Wed Dec 30, 2015 8:45 PM SB Whalers Greyhounds Regular Season 0 - 8
Wed Jan 6, 2016 7:15 PM Hooligans SB Whalers Regular Season 6 - 4
Wed Jan 13, 2016 8:45 PM SB Whalers Team 805 Regular Season 6 - 8
Wed Jan 20, 2016 7:15 PM Greyhounds SB Whalers Regular Season 9 - 4
Wed Jan 27, 2016 8:45 PM SB Whalers Hooligans Regular Season 3 - 9
Wed Feb 3, 2016 7:15 PM Team 805 SB Whalers Regular Season 11 - 8
Wed Feb 10, 2016 8:45 PM SB Whalers Greyhounds Regular Season 2 - 7
Wed Feb 17, 2016 7:15 PM Greyhounds SB Whalers Playoffs 5 - 4
Wed Feb 24, 2016 8:45 PM SB Whalers Greyhounds Playoffs 2 - 10