Date Time Home Away Game Type Result
Mon Oct 12, 2015 8:45 PM Jagr Bombs Bombers Regular Season 1 - 4
Mon Oct 19, 2015 7:15 PM Aces Jagr Bombs Regular Season 3 - 1
Mon Oct 26, 2015 7:15 PM Jagr Bombs Purple Reign Regular Season 7 - 1
Mon Nov 2, 2015 7:15 PM Bombers Jagr Bombs Regular Season 6 - 2
Mon Nov 9, 2015 8:45 PM Jagr Bombs Aces Regular Season 6 - 1
Mon Nov 16, 2015 8:45 PM Purple Reign Jagr Bombs Regular Season 4 - 8
Mon Nov 23, 2015 8:45 PM Jagr Bombs Bombers Regular Season 0 - 5
Mon Nov 30, 2015 7:15 PM Aces Jagr Bombs Regular Season 1 - 3
Mon Dec 7, 2015 7:15 PM Jagr Bombs Purple Reign Regular Season 7 - 2
Mon Dec 14, 2015 7:15 PM Bombers Jagr Bombs Regular Season 4 - 3
Mon Dec 21, 2015 8:45 PM Jagr Bombs Aces Regular Season 2 - 4
Mon Dec 28, 2015 8:45 PM Purple Reign Jagr Bombs Regular Season 2 - 8
Mon Jan 4, 2016 8:45 PM Jagr Bombs Bombers Regular Season 8 - 1
Mon Jan 11, 2016 7:15 PM Aces Jagr Bombs Regular Season 2 - 5
Mon Jan 18, 2016 7:15 PM Jagr Bombs Purple Reign Regular Season 8 - 4
Mon Jan 25, 2016 7:15 PM Bombers Jagr Bombs Regular Season 1 - 4
Mon Feb 1, 2016 8:45 PM Jagr Bombs Aces Regular Season 6 - 3
Mon Feb 8, 2016 8:45 PM Purple Reign Jagr Bombs Regular Season 3 - 5
Mon Feb 15, 2016 8:45 PM Jagr Bombs Aces Playoffs 4 - 5
Mon Feb 22, 2016 7:15 PM Aces Jagr Bombs Playoffs 1 - 3
Tue Mar 1, 2016 7:15 PM Jagr Bombs Aces Playoffs 4 - 5