Date Time Home Away Game Type Result
Sun Oct 11, 2015 4:45 PM Barbariens Hab Nots Regular Season 9 - 2
Sun Oct 18, 2015 6:15 PM Hab Nots Geri Hat Tricks Regular Season 7 - 3
Sun Oct 25, 2015 4:45 PM Bruins Hab Nots Regular Season 4 - 8
Sun Nov 1, 2015 6:15 PM Hab Nots Barbariens Regular Season 0 - 1
Sun Nov 8, 2015 4:45 PM Geri Hat Tricks Hab Nots Regular Season 3 - 7
Sun Nov 15, 2015 6:15 PM Hab Nots Bruins Regular Season 7 - 8
Sun Nov 22, 2015 4:45 PM Barbariens Hab Nots Regular Season 3 - 5
Sun Nov 29, 2015 6:15 PM Hab Nots Geri Hat Tricks Regular Season 5 - 7
Sun Dec 6, 2015 4:45 PM Bruins Hab Nots Regular Season 4 - 5
Sun Dec 13, 2015 6:15 PM Hab Nots Barbariens Regular Season 5 - 8
Sun Dec 20, 2015 4:45 PM Geri Hat Tricks Hab Nots Regular Season 6 - 1
Sun Dec 27, 2015 6:15 PM Hab Nots Bruins Regular Season 5 - 2
Sun Jan 3, 2016 4:45 PM Barbariens Hab Nots Regular Season 6 - 6
Sun Jan 10, 2016 6:15 PM Hab Nots Geri Hat Tricks Regular Season 11 - 8
Sun Jan 17, 2016 4:45 PM Bruins Hab Nots Regular Season 3 - 4
Sun Jan 24, 2016 6:15 PM Hab Nots Barbariens Regular Season 3 - 7
Sun Jan 31, 2016 4:45 PM Geri Hat Tricks Hab Nots Regular Season 8 - 4
Sun Feb 7, 2016 6:15 PM Hab Nots Bruins Regular Season 3 - 1
Sun Feb 14, 2016 6:15 PM Hab Nots Bruins Playoffs 4 - 2
Sun Feb 21, 2016 4:45 PM Bruins Hab Nots Playoffs 4 - 7
Sun Feb 28, 2016 5:30 PM Barbariens Hab Nots Playoffs 5 - 3
Sun Mar 6, 2016 5:30 PM Hab Nots Barbariens Playoffs 3 - 6
Sun Mar 13, 2016 5:30 PM Barbariens Hab Nots Playoffs