Date Time Home Away Game Type Result
Tue Sep 13, 2016 6:45 PM SB Islanders Central Coast Brewers Regular Season 13 - 2
Tue Sep 20, 2016 8:15 PM Gauchos SB Islanders Regular Season 1 - 5
Tue Sep 27, 2016 9:45 PM SB Islanders SB Kings Regular Season 10 - 3
Tue Oct 4, 2016 6:45 PM SB Islanders Cavaliers Regular Season 8 - 9
Tue Oct 11, 2016 9:45 PM SB Islanders Warriors Regular Season 11 - 4
Tue Oct 18, 2016 8:15 PM Central Coast Brewers SB Islanders Regular Season 4 - 9
Tue Oct 25, 2016 9:45 PM SB Islanders Gauchos Regular Season 12 - 5
Tue Nov 1, 2016 8:15 PM SB Kings SB Islanders Regular Season 7 - 10
Tue Nov 8, 2016 6:45 PM Cavaliers SB Islanders Regular Season 5 - 5
Tue Nov 15, 2016 6:45 PM Warriors SB Islanders Regular Season 3 - 13
Tue Nov 29, 2016 8:15 PM SB Islanders Central Coast Brewers Regular Season 11 - 4
Tue Dec 6, 2016 8:15 PM Gauchos SB Islanders Regular Season 2 - 4
Tue Dec 13, 2016 9:45 PM SB Islanders SB Kings Regular Season 5 - 4
Tue Dec 20, 2016 9:45 PM SB Islanders Cavaliers Regular Season 7 - 10
Tue Dec 27, 2016 8:15 PM SB Islanders Warriors Regular Season 5 - 3
Tue Jan 3, 2017 9:45 PM Central Coast Brewers SB Islanders Regular Season 5 - 9
Tue Jan 10, 2017 8:15 PM SB Islanders Gauchos Regular Season 7 - 0
Tue Jan 17, 2017 8:15 PM SB Kings SB Islanders Regular Season 4 - 6
Tue Jan 24, 2017 8:15 PM SB Islanders Warriors Playoffs 8 - 2
Tue Jan 31, 2017 6:45 PM Cavaliers SB Islanders Playoffs 9 - 10
Tue Feb 7, 2017 7:15 PM SB Islanders Cavaliers Playoffs 6 - 7
Wed Feb 15, 2017 8:45 PM Cavaliers SB Islanders Playoffs 10 - 3