Date Time Home Away Game Type Result
Tue Sep 13, 2016 8:15 PM Cavaliers SB Kings Regular Season 12 - 6
Tue Sep 20, 2016 6:45 PM SB Kings Warriors Regular Season 0 - 0
Tue Sep 27, 2016 9:45 PM SB Islanders SB Kings Regular Season 10 - 3
Tue Oct 4, 2016 8:15 PM SB Kings Gauchos Regular Season 7 - 2
Tue Oct 11, 2016 6:45 PM Central Coast Brewers SB Kings Regular Season 7 - 14
Tue Oct 18, 2016 9:45 PM SB Kings Cavaliers Regular Season 4 - 10
Tue Oct 25, 2016 6:45 PM Warriors SB Kings Regular Season 2 - 5
Tue Nov 1, 2016 8:15 PM SB Kings SB Islanders Regular Season 7 - 10
Tue Nov 8, 2016 8:15 PM Gauchos SB Kings Regular Season 5 - 2
Tue Nov 15, 2016 8:15 PM SB Kings Central Coast Brewers Regular Season 9 - 3
Tue Nov 29, 2016 9:45 PM Cavaliers SB Kings Regular Season 9 - 7
Tue Dec 6, 2016 9:45 PM SB Kings Warriors Regular Season 8 - 3
Tue Dec 13, 2016 9:45 PM SB Islanders SB Kings Regular Season 5 - 4
Tue Dec 20, 2016 6:45 PM SB Kings Gauchos Regular Season 0 - 0
Tue Dec 27, 2016 6:45 PM Central Coast Brewers SB Kings Regular Season 0 - 0
Tue Jan 3, 2017 8:15 PM SB Kings Cavaliers Regular Season 6 - 13
Tue Jan 10, 2017 9:45 PM Warriors SB Kings Regular Season 5 - 3
Tue Jan 17, 2017 8:15 PM SB Kings SB Islanders Regular Season 4 - 6
Tue Jan 24, 2017 6:45 PM Cavaliers SB Kings Playoffs 11 - 3