Date Time Home Away Game Type Result
Wed Sep 14, 2016 8:45 PM Cougars Screamin Seamen Regular Season 3 - 4
Wed Sep 21, 2016 7:15 PM Screamin Seamen Cobra Kai Regular Season 5 - 6
Wed Sep 28, 2016 10:15 PM Whalers Screamin Seamen Regular Season 6 - 6
Wed Oct 5, 2016 8:45 PM Screamin Seamen Hooligans Regular Season 5 - 0
Wed Oct 12, 2016 7:15 PM Brews Screamin Seamen Regular Season 6 - 3
Wed Oct 19, 2016 10:15 PM Screamin Seamen Cougars Regular Season 3 - 2
Wed Oct 26, 2016 7:15 PM Cobra Kai Screamin Seamen Regular Season 5 - 4
Wed Nov 2, 2016 8:45 PM Screamin Seamen Whalers Regular Season 5 - 0
Wed Nov 9, 2016 8:45 PM Hooligans Screamin Seamen Regular Season 4 - 6
Wed Nov 16, 2016 8:45 PM Screamin Seamen Brews Regular Season 2 - 3
Wed Nov 30, 2016 10:15 PM Screamin Seamen Cobra Kai Regular Season 3 - 9
Wed Dec 7, 2016 10:15 PM Whalers Screamin Seamen Regular Season 6 - 3
Wed Dec 14, 2016 7:15 PM Screamin Seamen Hooligans Regular Season 3 - 3
Wed Dec 21, 2016 7:15 PM Brews Screamin Seamen Regular Season 2 - 8
Wed Dec 28, 2016 7:15 PM Screamin Seamen Cougars Regular Season 3 - 5
Wed Jan 4, 2017 10:15 PM Cobra Kai Screamin Seamen Regular Season 9 - 4
Wed Jan 11, 2017 8:45 PM Screamin Seamen Whalers Regular Season 2 - 4
Wed Jan 18, 2017 10:15 PM Cougars Screamin Seamen Regular Season 8 - 4