Date Time Home Away Game Type Result
Wed Sep 14, 2016 10:15 PM Cobra Kai Hooligans Regular Season 2 - 4
Wed Sep 21, 2016 7:15 PM Screamin Seamen Cobra Kai Regular Season 5 - 6
Wed Sep 28, 2016 8:45 PM Cougars Cobra Kai Regular Season 4 - 9
Wed Oct 5, 2016 10:15 PM Brews Cobra Kai Regular Season 2 - 5
Wed Oct 12, 2016 10:15 PM Whalers Cobra Kai Regular Season 4 - 6
Wed Oct 19, 2016 8:45 PM Hooligans Cobra Kai Regular Season 3 - 10
Wed Oct 26, 2016 7:15 PM Cobra Kai Screamin Seamen Regular Season 5 - 4
Wed Nov 2, 2016 7:15 PM Cobra Kai Cougars Regular Season 15 - 5
Wed Nov 9, 2016 10:15 PM Cobra Kai Brews Regular Season 0 - 3
Wed Nov 16, 2016 7:15 PM Cobra Kai Whalers Regular Season 4 - 9
Wed Nov 30, 2016 10:15 PM Screamin Seamen Cobra Kai Regular Season 3 - 9
Wed Dec 7, 2016 8:45 PM Cougars Cobra Kai Regular Season 2 - 10
Wed Dec 14, 2016 10:15 PM Brews Cobra Kai Regular Season 5 - 2
Wed Dec 21, 2016 8:45 PM Whalers Cobra Kai Regular Season 6 - 5
Wed Dec 28, 2016 8:45 PM Hooligans Cobra Kai Regular Season 10 - 6
Wed Jan 4, 2017 10:15 PM Cobra Kai Screamin Seamen Regular Season 9 - 4
Wed Jan 11, 2017 7:15 PM Cobra Kai Cougars Regular Season 1 - 2
Wed Jan 18, 2017 7:15 PM Cobra Kai Hooligans Regular Season 0 - 2
Wed Jan 25, 2017 7:15 PM Cobra Kai Hooligans Playoffs 7 - 3
Wed Feb 1, 2017 7:15 PM Cobra Kai Whalers Playoffs 5 - 7
Wed Feb 8, 2017 7:15 PM Whalers Cobra Kai Playoffs 3 - 4
Wed Feb 15, 2017 7:15 PM Cobra Kai Whalers Playoffs 5 - 4