Date Time Home Away Game Type Result
Mon Sep 12, 2016 10:15 PM Ice Holes Aces Regular Season 1 - 4
Sun Sep 18, 2016 9:45 PM Aces Bombers Regular Season 4 - 4
Mon Sep 26, 2016 7:15 PM Goons Aces Regular Season 2 - 4
Sun Oct 2, 2016 9:45 PM Aces Purple Reign Regular Season 10 - 0
Mon Oct 10, 2016 7:15 PM Aces Jagr Bombs Regular Season 5 - 4
Sun Oct 16, 2016 8:15 PM Aces Ice Holes Regular Season 8 - 1
Mon Oct 24, 2016 8:45 PM Bombers Aces Regular Season 6 - 5
Sun Oct 30, 2016 9:45 PM Aces Goons Regular Season 8 - 2
Mon Nov 7, 2016 8:45 PM Purple Reign Aces Regular Season 1 - 3
Sun Nov 13, 2016 8:30 PM Jagr Bombs Aces Regular Season 6 - 6
Mon Nov 21, 2016 8:45 PM Ice Holes Aces Regular Season 2 - 8
Sun Nov 27, 2016 6:45 PM Aces Bombers Regular Season 7 - 5
Mon Dec 5, 2016 7:15 PM Goons Aces Regular Season 3 - 9
Sun Dec 11, 2016 9:45 PM Aces Purple Reign Regular Season 1 - 4
Mon Dec 19, 2016 7:15 PM Aces Jagr Bombs Regular Season 1 - 3
Mon Jan 2, 2017 7:15 PM Bombers Aces Regular Season 3 - 4
Sun Jan 8, 2017 9:45 PM Aces Goons Regular Season 7 - 1
Mon Jan 16, 2017 10:15 PM Aces Ice Holes Regular Season 5 - 2
Sun Jan 22, 2017 6:45 PM Aces Purple Reign Playoffs 6 - 3
Mon Jan 30, 2017 7:15 PM Aces Jagr Bombs Playoffs 3 - 4
Mon Feb 6, 2017 8:45 PM Jagr Bombs Aces Playoffs 3 - 1