Date Time Home Away Game Type Result
Mon Sep 12, 2016 7:15 PM Purple Reign Goons Regular Season 7 - 1
Sun Sep 18, 2016 8:15 PM Goons Ice Holes Regular Season 8 - 2
Mon Sep 26, 2016 7:15 PM Goons Aces Regular Season 2 - 4
Sun Oct 2, 2016 8:15 PM Jagr Bombs Goons Regular Season 1 - 2
Mon Oct 10, 2016 8:45 PM Goons Bombers Regular Season 2 - 7
Sun Oct 16, 2016 6:45 PM Goons Purple Reign Regular Season 4 - 2
Mon Oct 24, 2016 10:15 PM Ice Holes Goons Regular Season 3 - 5
Sun Oct 30, 2016 9:45 PM Aces Goons Regular Season 8 - 2
Mon Nov 7, 2016 10:15 PM Goons Jagr Bombs Regular Season 3 - 0
Sun Nov 13, 2016 10:00 PM Bombers Goons Regular Season 6 - 0
Mon Nov 21, 2016 7:15 PM Purple Reign Goons Regular Season 5 - 2
Sun Nov 27, 2016 8:15 PM Goons Ice Holes Regular Season 1 - 2
Mon Dec 5, 2016 7:15 PM Goons Aces Regular Season 3 - 9
Sun Dec 11, 2016 6:45 PM Jagr Bombs Goons Regular Season 5 - 3
Mon Dec 19, 2016 10:15 PM Goons Bombers Regular Season 1 - 7
Mon Jan 2, 2017 8:45 PM Ice Holes Goons Regular Season 6 - 5
Sun Jan 8, 2017 9:45 PM Aces Goons Regular Season 7 - 1
Mon Jan 16, 2017 7:15 PM Goons Purple Reign Regular Season 5 - 4