Date Time Home Away Game Type Result
Mon Sep 12, 2016 8:45 PM Bombers Jagr Bombs Regular Season 6 - 0
Sun Sep 18, 2016 6:45 PM Jagr Bombs Purple Reign Regular Season 3 - 4
Mon Sep 26, 2016 10:15 PM Ice Holes Jagr Bombs Regular Season 1 - 8
Sun Oct 2, 2016 8:15 PM Jagr Bombs Goons Regular Season 1 - 2
Mon Oct 10, 2016 7:15 PM Aces Jagr Bombs Regular Season 5 - 4
Sun Oct 16, 2016 9:45 PM Jagr Bombs Bombers Regular Season 2 - 4
Mon Oct 24, 2016 7:15 PM Purple Reign Jagr Bombs Regular Season 0 - 5
Sun Oct 30, 2016 8:15 PM Jagr Bombs Ice Holes Regular Season 5 - 1
Mon Nov 7, 2016 10:15 PM Goons Jagr Bombs Regular Season 3 - 0
Sun Nov 13, 2016 8:30 PM Jagr Bombs Aces Regular Season 6 - 6
Mon Nov 21, 2016 10:15 PM Bombers Jagr Bombs Regular Season 3 - 6
Sun Nov 27, 2016 9:45 PM Jagr Bombs Purple Reign Regular Season 3 - 2
Mon Dec 5, 2016 8:45 PM Ice Holes Jagr Bombs Regular Season 0 - 8
Sun Dec 11, 2016 6:45 PM Jagr Bombs Goons Regular Season 5 - 3
Mon Dec 19, 2016 7:15 PM Aces Jagr Bombs Regular Season 1 - 3
Mon Jan 2, 2017 10:15 PM Purple Reign Jagr Bombs Regular Season 1 - 7
Sun Jan 8, 2017 8:15 PM Jagr Bombs Ice Holes Regular Season 5 - 2
Mon Jan 16, 2017 8:45 PM Jagr Bombs Bombers Regular Season 3 - 4
Sun Jan 22, 2017 8:15 PM Bombers Jagr Bombs Playoffs 2 - 3
Mon Jan 30, 2017 7:15 PM Aces Jagr Bombs Playoffs 3 - 4
Mon Feb 6, 2017 8:45 PM Jagr Bombs Aces Playoffs 3 - 1