Date Time Home Away Game Type Result
Sun Sep 11, 2016 9:45 PM Hall Construction Geri Hat Tricks Regular Season 7 - 5
Mon Sep 19, 2016 8:45 PM Geri Hat Tricks Golden Seals Regular Season 2 - 8
Sun Sep 25, 2016 6:45 PM Geri Hat Tricks Barbariens Regular Season 5 - 9
Mon Oct 3, 2016 8:45 PM SB Lollygaggers Geri Hat Tricks Regular Season 11 - 2
Sun Oct 9, 2016 8:15 PM Geri Hat Tricks Brew-Ins Regular Season 4 - 11
Mon Oct 17, 2016 7:15 PM Geri Hat Tricks Hall Construction Regular Season 3 - 8
Sun Oct 23, 2016 9:45 PM Golden Seals Geri Hat Tricks Regular Season 8 - 4
Mon Oct 31, 2016 8:45 PM Barbariens Geri Hat Tricks Regular Season 8 - 4
Sun Nov 6, 2016 8:15 PM Geri Hat Tricks SB Lollygaggers Regular Season 4 - 3
Mon Nov 14, 2016 10:15 PM Brew-Ins Geri Hat Tricks Regular Season 6 - 3
Sun Nov 20, 2016 6:45 PM Hall Construction Geri Hat Tricks Regular Season 7 - 4
Mon Nov 28, 2016 8:45 PM Geri Hat Tricks Golden Seals Regular Season 2 - 10
Sun Dec 4, 2016 7:15 PM Geri Hat Tricks Barbariens Regular Season 1 - 9
Mon Dec 12, 2016 10:15 PM SB Lollygaggers Geri Hat Tricks Regular Season 6 - 1
Sun Dec 18, 2016 10:00 PM Geri Hat Tricks Brew-Ins Regular Season 4 - 6
Mon Dec 26, 2016 7:15 PM Geri Hat Tricks Hall Construction Regular Season 4 - 10
Mon Jan 9, 2017 10:15 PM Barbariens Geri Hat Tricks Regular Season 8 - 3
Sun Jan 15, 2017 8:45 PM Golden Seals Geri Hat Tricks Regular Season 5 - 2