Date Time Home Away Game Type Result
Sun Sep 11, 2016 6:45 PM Golden Seals Barbariens Regular Season 1 - 1
Mon Sep 19, 2016 8:45 PM Geri Hat Tricks Golden Seals Regular Season 2 - 8
Sun Sep 25, 2016 9:45 PM Golden Seals SB Lollygaggers Regular Season 5 - 1
Mon Oct 3, 2016 7:15 PM Golden Seals Brew-Ins Regular Season 8 - 0
Sun Oct 9, 2016 9:45 PM Golden Seals Hall Construction Regular Season 0 - 0
Mon Oct 17, 2016 8:45 PM Barbariens Golden Seals Regular Season 5 - 5
Sun Oct 23, 2016 9:45 PM Golden Seals Geri Hat Tricks Regular Season 8 - 4
Mon Oct 31, 2016 10:15 PM SB Lollygaggers Golden Seals Regular Season 3 - 8
Sun Nov 6, 2016 6:45 PM Brew-Ins Golden Seals Regular Season 3 - 8
Mon Nov 14, 2016 7:15 PM Hall Construction Golden Seals Regular Season 5 - 9
Sun Nov 20, 2016 8:15 PM Golden Seals Barbariens Regular Season 5 - 4
Mon Nov 28, 2016 8:45 PM Geri Hat Tricks Golden Seals Regular Season 2 - 10
Sun Dec 4, 2016 8:45 PM Golden Seals SB Lollygaggers Regular Season 12 - 5
Mon Dec 12, 2016 8:45 PM Golden Seals Brew-Ins Regular Season 3 - 4
Sun Dec 18, 2016 8:30 PM Golden Seals Hall Construction Regular Season 4 - 4
Mon Dec 26, 2016 10:15 PM Barbariens Golden Seals Regular Season 3 - 7
Mon Jan 9, 2017 8:45 PM SB Lollygaggers Golden Seals Regular Season 4 - 7
Sun Jan 15, 2017 8:45 PM Golden Seals Geri Hat Tricks Regular Season 5 - 2
Mon Jan 23, 2017 7:15 PM Golden Seals Brew-Ins Playoffs 4 - 5