Date Time Home Away Game Type Result
Sun Sep 11, 2016 9:45 PM Hall Construction Geri Hat Tricks Regular Season 7 - 5
Mon Sep 19, 2016 7:15 PM SB Lollygaggers Hall Construction Regular Season 2 - 6
Sun Sep 25, 2016 8:15 PM Brew-Ins Hall Construction Regular Season 1 - 5
Mon Oct 3, 2016 10:15 PM Barbariens Hall Construction Regular Season 5 - 3
Sun Oct 9, 2016 9:45 PM Golden Seals Hall Construction Regular Season 0 - 0
Mon Oct 17, 2016 7:15 PM Geri Hat Tricks Hall Construction Regular Season 3 - 8
Sun Oct 23, 2016 6:45 PM Hall Construction SB Lollygaggers Regular Season 10 - 5
Mon Oct 31, 2016 7:15 PM Hall Construction Brew-Ins Regular Season 10 - 5
Sun Nov 6, 2016 9:45 PM Hall Construction Barbariens Regular Season 7 - 3
Mon Nov 14, 2016 7:15 PM Hall Construction Golden Seals Regular Season 5 - 9
Sun Nov 20, 2016 6:45 PM Hall Construction Geri Hat Tricks Regular Season 7 - 4
Mon Nov 28, 2016 10:15 PM SB Lollygaggers Hall Construction Regular Season 4 - 11
Sun Dec 4, 2016 10:15 PM Brew-Ins Hall Construction Regular Season 6 - 8
Mon Dec 12, 2016 7:15 PM Barbariens Hall Construction Regular Season 8 - 5
Sun Dec 18, 2016 8:30 PM Golden Seals Hall Construction Regular Season 4 - 4
Mon Dec 26, 2016 7:15 PM Geri Hat Tricks Hall Construction Regular Season 4 - 10
Mon Jan 9, 2017 7:15 PM Hall Construction Brew-Ins Regular Season 7 - 4
Sun Jan 15, 2017 10:15 PM Hall Construction SB Lollygaggers Regular Season 6 - 2
Mon Jan 23, 2017 8:45 PM Barbariens Hall Construction Playoffs 5 - 1