Date Time Home Away Game Type Result
Wed Sep 6, 2017 10:15 PM Cougars Sauce Regular Season 1 - 6
Tue Sep 12, 2017 6:45 PM Hooligans Cougars Regular Season 4 - 1
Wed Sep 20, 2017 8:45 PM Cougars Orange Crush Regular Season 7 - 3
Tue Sep 26, 2017 6:45 PM Release the Hounds Cougars Regular Season 6 - 7
Wed Oct 4, 2017 7:15 PM Cougars Cobra Kai Regular Season 5 - 10
Wed Oct 11, 2017 8:45 PM Screamin Seamen Cougars Regular Season 3 - 5
Tue Oct 17, 2017 6:45 PM Whalers Cougars Regular Season 3 - 4
Wed Oct 25, 2017 10:15 PM Sauce Cougars Regular Season 5 - 2
Tue Oct 31, 2017 6:45 PM Hooligans Cougars Regular Season 5 - 2
Wed Nov 8, 2017 8:45 PM Orange Crush Cougars Regular Season 1 - 7
Wed Nov 15, 2017 10:15 PM Release the Hounds Cougars Regular Season 1 - 12
Tue Nov 28, 2017 6:45 PM Cougars Screamin Seamen Regular Season 1 - 6
Wed Dec 6, 2017 7:15 PM Cougars Whalers Regular Season 3 - 4
Wed Dec 13, 2017 10:15 PM Cougars Sauce Regular Season 4 - 3
Wed Dec 20, 2017 8:45 PM Cougars Hooligans Regular Season 2 - 1
Wed Dec 27, 2017 7:15 PM Cougars Screamin Seamen Regular Season 4 - 9
Wed Jan 3, 2018 8:45 PM Cougars Release the Hounds Regular Season 7 - 2
Wed Jan 24, 2018 7:15 PM Cobra Kai Cougars Regular Season 8 - 7
Wed Jan 31, 2018 7:15 PM Cougars Cobra Kai Regular Season 3 - 10
Wed Feb 7, 2018 10:15 PM Whalers Cougars Regular Season 4 - 5
Wed Feb 14, 2018 10:15 PM Hooligans Cougars Playoffs 5 - 3