Date Time Home Away Game Type Result
Tue Sep 5, 2017 6:45 PM Orange Crush Cobra Kai Regular Season 1 - 8
Wed Sep 13, 2017 7:15 PM Orange Crush Screamin Seamen Regular Season 3 - 10
Wed Sep 20, 2017 8:45 PM Cougars Orange Crush Regular Season 7 - 3
Wed Sep 27, 2017 8:45 PM Sauce Orange Crush Regular Season 3 - 2
Wed Oct 4, 2017 8:45 PM Whalers Orange Crush Regular Season 6 - 3
Tue Oct 10, 2017 6:45 PM Orange Crush Sauce Regular Season 4 - 3
Wed Oct 18, 2017 10:15 PM Orange Crush Hooligans Regular Season 3 - 5
Wed Oct 25, 2017 7:15 PM Cobra Kai Orange Crush Regular Season 5 - 8
Wed Nov 1, 2017 7:15 PM Release the Hounds Orange Crush Regular Season 4 - 7
Wed Nov 8, 2017 8:45 PM Orange Crush Cougars Regular Season 1 - 7
Wed Nov 15, 2017 7:15 PM Screamin Seamen Orange Crush Regular Season 7 - 4
Wed Nov 29, 2017 7:15 PM Sauce Orange Crush Regular Season 3 - 6
Tue Dec 5, 2017 6:45 PM Hooligans Orange Crush Regular Season 6 - 9
Wed Dec 13, 2017 7:15 PM Orange Crush Cobra Kai Regular Season 7 - 5
Wed Dec 20, 2017 10:15 PM Orange Crush Release the Hounds Regular Season 0 - 7
Wed Dec 27, 2017 10:15 PM Hooligans Orange Crush Regular Season 12 - 2
Tue Jan 2, 2018 6:45 PM Orange Crush Screamin Seamen Regular Season 2 - 13
Wed Jan 24, 2018 10:15 PM Orange Crush Whalers Regular Season 2 - 7
Wed Jan 31, 2018 8:45 PM Whalers Orange Crush Regular Season 0 - 0
Tue Feb 6, 2018 6:45 PM Orange Crush Release the Hounds Regular Season 0 - 0
Wed Feb 14, 2018 8:45 PM Cobra Kai Orange Crush Playoffs 10 - 0