Date Time Home Away Game Type Result
Wed Sep 6, 2017 7:15 PM Screamin Seamen Whalers Regular Season 2 - 3
Wed Sep 13, 2017 7:15 PM Orange Crush Screamin Seamen Regular Season 3 - 10
Wed Sep 20, 2017 10:15 PM Screamin Seamen Hooligans Regular Season 0 - 0
Wed Sep 27, 2017 7:15 PM Screamin Seamen Cobra Kai Regular Season 6 - 9
Wed Oct 4, 2017 10:15 PM Release the Hounds Screamin Seamen Regular Season 6 - 9
Wed Oct 11, 2017 8:45 PM Screamin Seamen Cougars Regular Season 3 - 5
Wed Oct 18, 2017 8:45 PM Cobra Kai Screamin Seamen Regular Season 4 - 4
Tue Oct 24, 2017 6:45 PM Whalers Screamin Seamen Regular Season 2 - 5
Wed Nov 1, 2017 8:45 PM Screamin Seamen Sauce Regular Season 5 - 2
Wed Nov 8, 2017 10:15 PM Screamin Seamen Hooligans Regular Season 4 - 6
Wed Nov 15, 2017 7:15 PM Screamin Seamen Orange Crush Regular Season 7 - 4
Tue Nov 28, 2017 6:45 PM Cougars Screamin Seamen Regular Season 1 - 6
Wed Dec 6, 2017 10:15 PM Screamin Seamen Cobra Kai Regular Season 6 - 6
Tue Dec 12, 2017 6:45 PM Screamin Seamen Whalers Regular Season 4 - 7
Wed Dec 20, 2017 7:15 PM Sauce Screamin Seamen Regular Season 3 - 4
Wed Dec 27, 2017 7:15 PM Cougars Screamin Seamen Regular Season 4 - 9
Tue Jan 2, 2018 6:45 PM Orange Crush Screamin Seamen Regular Season 2 - 13
Tue Jan 23, 2018 6:45 PM Screamin Seamen Release the Hounds Regular Season 8 - 1
Wed Jan 31, 2018 10:15 PM Release the Hounds Screamin Seamen Regular Season 8 - 6
Wed Feb 7, 2018 8:45 PM Hooligans Screamin Seamen Regular Season 3 - 0
Tue Feb 13, 2018 6:45 PM Sauce Screamin Seamen Playoffs 2 - 1