Date Time Home Away Game Type Result
Sun Aug 27, 2017 8:15 PM Goons Purple Reign Regular Season 2 - 6
Mon Sep 4, 2017 10:15 PM Goons Aces Regular Season 4 - 8
Sun Sep 10, 2017 6:45 PM Jagr Bombs Goons Regular Season 7 - 2
Mon Sep 18, 2017 8:45 PM Jagr Bombs Goons Regular Season 9 - 2
Sun Sep 24, 2017 9:45 PM Bombers Goons Regular Season 5 - 3
Mon Oct 2, 2017 7:15 PM Goons Ice Age Regular Season 8 - 2
Sun Oct 8, 2017 6:45 PM Bombers Goons Regular Season 7 - 1
Mon Oct 16, 2017 10:15 PM Jagr Bombs Goons Regular Season 10 - 2
Sun Oct 22, 2017 6:45 PM Goons Bombers Regular Season 4 - 8
Mon Oct 30, 2017 8:45 PM Goons Aces Regular Season 1 - 10
Sun Nov 5, 2017 6:45 PM Goons Jagr Bombs Regular Season 4 - 1
Sun Nov 12, 2017 4:45 PM Goons Ice Age Regular Season 6 - 1
Sun Nov 19, 2017 6:15 PM Goons Purple Reign Regular Season 5 - 2
Mon Nov 27, 2017 8:45 PM Ice Holes Goons Regular Season 4 - 1
Sun Dec 3, 2017 8:45 PM Goons Ice Holes Regular Season 2 - 4
Mon Dec 11, 2017 8:45 PM Aces Goons Regular Season 9 - 4
Sun Jan 7, 2018 4:45 PM Ice Holes Goons Regular Season 6 - 1
Mon Jan 8, 2018 7:15 PM Goons Ice Age Regular Season 4 - 7
Mon Jan 22, 2018 10:15 PM Aces Goons Regular Season 12 - 2
Sun Jan 28, 2018 9:00 PM Purple Reign Goons Regular Season 6 - 1