Date Time Home Away Game Type Result
Sun Aug 27, 2017 9:45 PM Ice Age Bombers Regular Season 2 - 11
Sun Sep 3, 2017 4:45 PM Ice Holes Ice Age Regular Season 3 - 1
Mon Sep 4, 2017 8:45 PM Jagr Bombs Ice Age Regular Season 6 - 3
Sun Sep 10, 2017 9:45 PM Ice Age Aces Regular Season 4 - 8
Mon Sep 18, 2017 7:15 PM Ice Age Purple Reign Regular Season 5 - 3
Sun Sep 24, 2017 8:15 PM Ice Holes Ice Age Regular Season 5 - 2
Mon Oct 2, 2017 7:15 PM Goons Ice Age Regular Season 8 - 2
Mon Oct 16, 2017 7:15 PM Ice Age Purple Reign Regular Season 3 - 12
Sun Oct 22, 2017 9:45 PM Aces Ice Age Regular Season 7 - 5
Mon Oct 30, 2017 10:15 PM Purple Reign Ice Age Regular Season 10 - 5
Sun Nov 12, 2017 4:45 PM Goons Ice Age Regular Season 6 - 1
Mon Nov 13, 2017 7:15 PM Ice Age Bombers Regular Season 0 - 8
Sun Nov 26, 2017 4:45 PM Ice Age Bombers Regular Season 4 - 5
Mon Nov 27, 2017 10:15 PM Jagr Bombs Ice Age Regular Season 6 - 5
Sun Dec 3, 2017 10:15 PM Ice Age Aces Regular Season 4 - 6
Sun Dec 10, 2017 4:45 PM Ice Age Purple Reign Regular Season 0 - 0
Mon Dec 11, 2017 10:15 PM Ice Age Bombers Regular Season 0 - 0
Sun Dec 17, 2017 8:15 PM Jagr Bombs Ice Age Regular Season 5 - 0
Mon Jan 8, 2018 7:15 PM Goons Ice Age Regular Season 4 - 7
Mon Jan 22, 2018 7:15 PM Ice Age Ice Holes Regular Season 3 - 4