Date Time Home Away Game Type Result
Sun Sep 3, 2017 6:15 PM Golden Seals Barbariens Regular Season 4 - 8
Mon Sep 11, 2017 10:15 PM Geri Hat Tricks Golden Seals Regular Season 3 - 8
Sun Sep 17, 2017 9:15 PM Golden Seals Hall Construction Regular Season 10 - 2
Mon Sep 25, 2017 10:15 PM Golden Seals Brew-Ins Regular Season 5 - 3
Sun Oct 1, 2017 6:00 PM Golden Seals SB Lightning Regular Season 5 - 3
Mon Oct 9, 2017 8:45 PM Barbariens Golden Seals Regular Season 3 - 7
Sun Oct 15, 2017 9:15 PM Golden Seals Geri Hat Tricks Regular Season 6 - 3
Mon Oct 23, 2017 8:45 PM Hall Construction Golden Seals Regular Season 8 - 5
Sun Oct 29, 2017 6:15 PM Brew-Ins Golden Seals Regular Season 6 - 1
Mon Nov 6, 2017 7:15 PM SB Lightning Golden Seals Regular Season 4 - 8
Sun Nov 12, 2017 7:45 PM Golden Seals Barbariens Regular Season 7 - 2
Mon Nov 20, 2017 8:45 PM Geri Hat Tricks Golden Seals Regular Season 1 - 8
Sun Nov 26, 2017 7:45 PM Golden Seals Hall Construction Regular Season 4 - 8
Mon Dec 4, 2017 8:45 PM Golden Seals Brew-Ins Regular Season 0 - 5
Sun Dec 10, 2017 7:45 PM Golden Seals SB Lightning Regular Season 0 - 0
Mon Dec 18, 2017 10:15 PM Barbariens Golden Seals Regular Season 0 - 0
Mon Jan 1, 2018 8:45 PM Hall Construction Golden Seals Regular Season 0 - 0
Sun Jan 7, 2018 9:15 PM Brew-Ins Golden Seals Regular Season 4 - 5
Mon Jan 15, 2018 8:45 PM SB Lightning Golden Seals Regular Season 0 - 0
Sun Jan 21, 2018 9:15 PM Golden Seals Geri Hat Tricks Regular Season 11 - 5
Mon Jan 29, 2018 8:45 PM Golden Seals Hall Construction Playoffs 5 - 2
Mon Feb 5, 2018 7:15 PM Golden Seals Barbariens Playoffs 0 - 10
Mon Feb 12, 2018 8:45 PM Barbariens Golden Seals Playoffs 7 - 5