Date Time Home Away Game Type Result
Tue Sep 4, 2018 8:45 PM Cavaliers Gentleman's Club Regular Season 0 - 0
Tue Sep 11, 2018 7:15 PM Brewers Eh? Cavaliers Regular Season 3 - 9
Tue Sep 18, 2018 10:15 PM Santa Barbara Seals Cavaliers Regular Season 13 - 10
Tue Sep 25, 2018 7:15 PM Gentleman's Club Cavaliers Regular Season 10 - 3
Tue Oct 2, 2018 8:45 PM Cavaliers Brewers Eh? Regular Season 5 - 1
Tue Oct 9, 2018 8:45 PM Cavaliers Santa Barbara Seals Regular Season 4 - 7
Tue Oct 16, 2018 10:15 PM Cavaliers Gentleman's Club Regular Season 7 - 6
Tue Oct 23, 2018 8:45 PM Brewers Eh? Cavaliers Regular Season 3 - 2
Tue Oct 30, 2018 8:45 PM Santa Barbara Seals Cavaliers Regular Season 8 - 10
Tue Nov 6, 2018 8:45 PM Gentleman's Club Cavaliers Regular Season 11 - 5
Tue Nov 13, 2018 10:15 PM Cavaliers Brewers Eh? Regular Season 4 - 9
Tue Nov 27, 2018 8:45 PM Cavaliers Santa Barbara Seals Regular Season 9 - 5
Tue Dec 4, 2018 10:15 PM Cavaliers Gentleman's Club Regular Season 7 - 4
Tue Dec 11, 2018 7:15 PM Brewers Eh? Cavaliers Regular Season 5 - 11
Tue Dec 18, 2018 10:15 PM Santa Barbara Seals Cavaliers Regular Season 6 - 7
Wed Jan 2, 2019 8:45 PM Gentleman's Club Cavaliers Regular Season 6 - 4
Tue Jan 8, 2019 8:45 PM Cavaliers Brewers Eh? Regular Season 7 - 4
Tue Jan 15, 2019 7:15 PM Cavaliers Santa Barbara Seals Regular Season 9 - 5
Tue Jan 22, 2019 10:15 PM Cavaliers Gentleman's Club Regular Season 0 - 0
Tue Jan 29, 2019 8:45 PM Brewers Eh? Cavaliers Regular Season 7 - 11
Tue Feb 5, 2019 10:15 PM Cavaliers Santa Barbara Seals Playoffs 7 - 4
Tue Feb 12, 2019 7:15 PM Santa Barbara Seals Cavaliers Playoffs 5 - 10
Tue Feb 19, 2019 7:15 PM Gentleman's Club Cavaliers Playoffs 3 - 6
Tue Feb 26, 2019 7:15 PM Cavaliers Gentleman's Club Playoffs 3 - 4
Sat Mar 2, 2019 6:15 PM Gentleman's Club Cavaliers Playoffs 5 - 7