Date Time Home Away Game Type Result
Wed Sep 5, 2018 8:45 PM Central Coast Brewers Sauce Regular Season 0 - 9
Wed Sep 12, 2018 10:15 PM Hooligans Central Coast Brewers Regular Season 5 - 1
Wed Sep 19, 2018 7:15 PM Central Coast Brewers Cougars Regular Season 6 - 6
Wed Sep 26, 2018 8:45 PM Screamin Seamen Central Coast Brewers Regular Season 9 - 7
Tue Oct 2, 2018 7:15 PM Central Coast Brewers Release The Hounds Regular Season 8 - 5
Wed Oct 10, 2018 8:45 PM Cobra Kai Central Coast Brewers Regular Season 8 - 3
Wed Oct 17, 2018 10:15 PM Central Coast Brewers Whalers Regular Season 6 - 3
Wed Oct 24, 2018 7:15 PM Central Coast Brewers Sauce Regular Season 7 - 9
Tue Oct 30, 2018 7:15 PM Central Coast Brewers Hooligans Regular Season 1 - 6
Wed Nov 7, 2018 8:45 PM Cougars Central Coast Brewers Regular Season 15 - 4
Wed Nov 14, 2018 8:45 PM Central Coast Brewers Screamin Seamen Regular Season 12 - 10
Tue Nov 27, 2018 10:15 PM Release The Hounds Central Coast Brewers Regular Season 7 - 14
Wed Dec 5, 2018 10:15 PM Central Coast Brewers Cobra Kai Regular Season 11 - 6
Wed Dec 12, 2018 8:45 PM Whalers Central Coast Brewers Regular Season 4 - 7
Wed Dec 19, 2018 7:15 PM Sauce Central Coast Brewers Regular Season 0 - 0
Wed Dec 26, 2018 7:15 PM Hooligans Central Coast Brewers Regular Season 0 - 0
Tue Jan 8, 2019 7:15 PM Screamin Seamen Central Coast Brewers Regular Season 13 - 10
Tue Jan 15, 2019 10:15 PM Central Coast Brewers Release The Hounds Regular Season 10 - 3
Wed Jan 23, 2019 10:15 PM Cobra Kai Central Coast Brewers Regular Season 11 - 5
Wed Jan 30, 2019 10:15 PM Central Coast Brewers Cougars Regular Season 0 - 0
Wed Feb 6, 2019 8:45 PM Cougars Central Coast Brewers Playoffs 7 - 3