Date Time Home Away Game Type Result
Wed Sep 5, 2018 10:15 PM Cobra Kai Screamin Seamen Regular Season 9 - 5
Tue Sep 11, 2018 10:15 PM Release The Hounds Cobra Kai Regular Season 4 - 5
Wed Sep 19, 2018 8:45 PM Hooligans Cobra Kai Regular Season 2 - 0
Wed Sep 26, 2018 7:15 PM Whalers Cobra Kai Regular Season 0 - 5
Wed Oct 3, 2018 7:15 PM Cobra Kai Sauce Regular Season 7 - 4
Wed Oct 10, 2018 8:45 PM Cobra Kai Central Coast Brewers Regular Season 8 - 3
Tue Oct 16, 2018 7:15 PM Cougars Cobra Kai Regular Season 4 - 5
Wed Oct 24, 2018 10:15 PM Screamin Seamen Cobra Kai Regular Season 4 - 7
Wed Oct 31, 2018 8:45 PM Cobra Kai Release The Hounds Regular Season 10 - 3
Wed Nov 7, 2018 7:15 PM Hooligans Cobra Kai Regular Season 5 - 4
Tue Nov 13, 2018 7:15 PM Cobra Kai Whalers Regular Season 6 - 4
Wed Nov 28, 2018 7:15 PM Sauce Cobra Kai Regular Season 5 - 2
Wed Dec 5, 2018 10:15 PM Central Coast Brewers Cobra Kai Regular Season 11 - 6
Wed Dec 12, 2018 10:15 PM Cobra Kai Cougars Regular Season 6 - 5
Wed Dec 19, 2018 8:45 PM Cobra Kai Screamin Seamen Regular Season 7 - 2
Wed Jan 2, 2019 10:15 PM Cobra Kai Hooligans Regular Season 6 - 1
Wed Jan 9, 2019 10:15 PM Whalers Cobra Kai Regular Season 4 - 5
Wed Jan 16, 2019 8:45 PM Cobra Kai Sauce Regular Season 6 - 2
Wed Jan 23, 2019 10:15 PM Cobra Kai Central Coast Brewers Regular Season 11 - 5
Tue Jan 29, 2019 10:15 PM Release The Hounds Cobra Kai Regular Season 0 - 0
Wed Feb 6, 2019 10:15 PM Cobra Kai Release The Hounds Playoffs 0 - 0
Wed Feb 13, 2019 7:15 PM Cobra Kai Whalers Playoffs 2 - 1
Wed Feb 20, 2019 7:15 PM Cobra Kai Cougars Playoffs 4 - 5
Sun Feb 24, 2019 4:45 PM Cougars Cobra Kai Playoffs 3 - 4
Tue Feb 26, 2019 8:45 PM Cobra Kai Cougars Playoffs 4 - 2