Date Time Home Away Game Type Result
Wed Sep 5, 2018 10:15 PM Cobra Kai Screamin Seamen Regular Season 9 - 5
Wed Sep 12, 2018 7:15 PM Screamin Seamen Whalers Regular Season 4 - 6
Tue Sep 18, 2018 7:15 PM Screamin Seamen Sauce Regular Season 3 - 2
Wed Sep 26, 2018 8:45 PM Screamin Seamen Central Coast Brewers Regular Season 9 - 7
Wed Oct 3, 2018 10:15 PM Cougars Screamin Seamen Regular Season 7 - 2
Tue Oct 9, 2018 10:15 PM Hooligans Screamin Seamen Regular Season 1 - 2
Wed Oct 17, 2018 8:45 PM Release The Hounds Screamin Seamen Regular Season 0 - 9
Wed Oct 24, 2018 10:15 PM Screamin Seamen Cobra Kai Regular Season 4 - 7
Wed Oct 31, 2018 7:15 PM Screamin Seamen Whalers Regular Season 3 - 4
Tue Nov 6, 2018 10:15 PM Sauce Screamin Seamen Regular Season 1 - 4
Wed Nov 14, 2018 8:45 PM Central Coast Brewers Screamin Seamen Regular Season 12 - 10
Wed Nov 28, 2018 10:15 PM Screamin Seamen Cougars Regular Season 6 - 5
Tue Dec 4, 2018 7:15 PM Screamin Seamen Hooligans Regular Season 3 - 3
Wed Dec 12, 2018 7:15 PM Screamin Seamen Release The Hounds Regular Season 8 - 5
Wed Dec 19, 2018 8:45 PM Cobra Kai Screamin Seamen Regular Season 7 - 2
Wed Dec 26, 2018 8:45 PM Screamin Seamen Whalers Regular Season 4 - 8
Tue Jan 8, 2019 7:15 PM Screamin Seamen Central Coast Brewers Regular Season 13 - 10
Wed Jan 16, 2019 7:15 PM Cougars Screamin Seamen Regular Season 7 - 6
Wed Jan 23, 2019 7:15 PM Hooligans Screamin Seamen Regular Season 4 - 1
Wed Jan 30, 2019 7:15 PM Sauce Screamin Seamen Regular Season 5 - 2
Wed Feb 6, 2019 7:15 PM Hooligans Screamin Seamen Playoffs 5 - 2